or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

89 Soi Petchburi 19 (Soi Sangkarn), Petchburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Pratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (59)
Sort by:
Vijay S. Families with older children India, July 31, 2014
Good

Staff especially the receptionists,Location,other guests
9
the deluxe room was to danm small but okay if you are mostly going to be shopping and roaming in bangkok, I loved its location, 711s, stalls, Thai ppl,restaurants are just adjacent to it. The staff was very friendly,respectful and cooperative that I asked their names - Miss May and Miss Nok.
Jirapron J. Families with older children Thailand, April 28, 2014
Bad staff and service

Close to shopping area, breakfast, spa
4.3
Siow K. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2014
Not as great as before.. But still stayable

close to shopping, easy access to food, free tuk tuk service to vicinity
7.3
third time staying at this hotel but it wasn't as great as before. the massage service changed as it no longer operates past midnight and there wasn't really a consistent service. stayed on 10th floor (room 1002) for first 3 night and we decided to change a room because we couldn't take the noise from the buffet restaurant above. every morning at 7am we would be disturbed by the noise of shifting furniture due to the breakfast buffet held directly above us. we got upgraded to a grand deluxe room from a deluxe one at 2nd floor (room 207) and our excitement didn't last that long. every morning the aircon would start to pour ice out. it was the first time we witness ice generated by aircon instead of the fridge. for my previous two trips to this hotel in 2011 and 2012 were great.
Koh K. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Beside the hotel, is a enjoyable trip

Location,
2.7
Staffs do not speak n understand English, poor in service, dirty rooms and no way of up keeping their room services.
Johari I. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2013
poor service and condition

nothing
2.7
poor service and condition of this hotel, it is difficult to use the lift if the key left in the room, the rooms are dusty although the house keeping had clean it, some of the tile are cracked. lack of experiance staff when we aproach a problem during check in, no excuse and flexibility from the management that we have to pay extra charges and cause us shortage of budget, difficult to comunicate not freindly staff only the nice old man. need to be upgrade alot within condition of the interior, services, cleanliness and management experiance.
Elaine T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Reasonable price for the centralised location

Good location, standard hotel, reasonable price
7
The hotel is in praturam area, good location. Stayed one night, the breakfast is okie. Room is okie for the price we paid. Good location. Quick check in and check out.
Christopher P. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Stay was very pleasant although breakfast was not

Bed, room service & security
7
Location was great. In all, stay was pleasant for a family trip, however, the breakfast menu leaves much to be desired
Loo S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Unfriendly staff, bad experience

Near pratunam market
3.7
feel very bad for this hotel services and definitely wil not consider this hotel when i go to Bangkok again
Michael L. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2013
cheap but the room standard can be better

some simple activities provided at lobby for entertainment
5
The room look comfortable but alot of the equipmemt is not working properly. I book a total of 3 room.. each individual room got issue with the facilities. Eg aircon faulty, no phone in 1 room, water heater not working properly, room services not standaedise, etc..
Bakar H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 9, 2013
Enjoyable stay and good staff

Good location and budget hotel
6.3
Good location and very close to the shopping mall. Easy excess to airport with airport link.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel BangkokPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pratunam Pavilion Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05