Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pratunam Pavilion Hotel

89 Soi Petchburi 19 (Soi Sangkarn), Petchburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 85 reviews

916 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (85)
Sort by:
Mi N. Families with older children Vietnam, May 13, 2016
Fine
5.7
we stayed here 2 nights, 9 people in group. Rooms were clean & small but enough to use. Staffs were friendly and helpful, near pratunam mall and sunday market, easy to get traffic. Breakfast has poor choices. Enjoyed staying.
Report this review
Monica S. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2016
short stay at Pratunam Pavilion Hotel
4
The tape was old, hand held shower head couldn't slot into showering stand because already broke
Report this review
Joanne L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2016
Great Location
6
Located at very good location with foods and night market around. Breakfast is good.
Report this review
How C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2016
Overall satisfactory
5.3
Good.
Report this review
Soke F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Don't stay here if need a comfort & peace of mind
4
Room not ready when check in, waited over 30 mins for the rooms to be ready, person in charge @ the front desk blamed their previous customers why our rooms are not ready! But others staff are very helpful during my 2 nites stay! Rooms maintenance are very bad, 1 of my room heater not working, another room door can't open in the morning, but very quickly solved by their staff. No sound proof within all the rooms - whole nite disturbed by neighbor on 3-5am in the morning when they busy packaging
Report this review
Dipakbhai S. Families with older children India, January 1, 2016
accordingly it is not evean a three star hotel th.

location
2.7
Not as expected lots of bugs dining area was very bad
Report this review
Gloria T. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2015
You have to read
2
I booked this hotel for 5 nights as i saw thru the website that it was beautiful and affordable. So the first night we arrived there, it took my quite a while to find the hotel as the hotel was located in the alley? which makes it hard for us to find it as we have never stayed there before. When we checked in the hotel was alright, not as impressive as the pictures but well, you get what you pay for. so we unload our luggages and left the hotel to walk around. When we came back after dinner, there were "extra" guest in the room for us, no im not talking about ghosts, but COCKROACHES! Let me explain, before we enter, there was a "bellboy" (COCKROACH NO.1) standing outside our hotel door, waiting to welcome us! I was shocked and of course disgusted, but I thought to myself, it's fine. So we entered the room. When we went to the toilet, there was a "chamber maid" (COCKROACHES NO.2) walking around our toilet basin. I was as shocked. But it's fine. Then we wanted to boil some water, but a "butler" (COCKROACHE NO.3) was there before us! it was too much to handle by now.. So we had to call agoda for an immediate refund and check out! we have to change hotels the next day!
Report this review
Soh B. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2015
decent hotel with old facilities and rude staff

location is located in a small cramped road but very centrally located and pratunam area.
5
my stay at pratunam hotel wasn't a very memorable one. first thing u see when entering the hotel lobby is how messy and unorganized it is. next, the room that i was given was already occupied with somebody else, and they had to give me another room. cleanliness was decent but quite old. toilet shower wasn't working properly. u had to hold the shower head if u wanted to bath. water pressure was also poor. for those travelers who rely on their hotel wifi connection to get work done, u can forget about it. it was horrible. i stayed at the hotel for a few nights, and after requesting to change room, it was equally poor. lobby also does not provide a free travel adapter but charges for it. staff are mostly rude and couldn't care less, especially at the reception area
Report this review
Christine G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Overall view

friendly staff
7.7
Value for money
Report this review
Gary L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Service very bad
2.3
Service n room very bad
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1158 reviews Next page
Pratunam Pavilion Hotel BangkokPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - SpaPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPratunam Pavilion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08