Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Praya Palazzo Hotel

Hotel Access by boat only, 24 HRS. From Phra Athit Pier (N13) (757/1 Somdej Prapinklao Soi 2), Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Chao Praya Suite Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Chao Phraya Suite living room Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Chao Phraya Suite bedroom Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool at Night Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Praya Palazzo Garden Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Aerial View Praya Palazzo Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Linn R. Couples Sweden, August 1, 2014
Great location

Very cosy design, old fashion style, nice pool.
9
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our stay was lovely.
Anusara H. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
Real Original Bangkok Life!

Locations, Attraction, Service
9.3
This is such a good location at Praya river. The attraction for tourist is close. You will experience travelling by boat like original bangkok people. The attraction is great, the emerald temple and a lot of temple. Also close to Khao san road!
Meichuan H. Couples Taiwan, July 26, 2014
Love the tranquil place and relaxed atmosphere.

Relaxed atmosphere, river view breakfast, and warm service.
9.7
enjoying my holiday at this amazing place.
Junxia W. Couples China, July 11, 2014
SO SO NOTHING FANTASTIC

QUIET , AND SMALL NICE SWIMMING POOL
3.7
We had our honeymoon for 2 days there, nothing special for this hotel , i so regretted that we booked this hotel as we were at our honeymoon, dont expect they will do any setting for your honeymoon welcome, we were stay at centara grand at central world one night and they send us one bottle of champagne and fruits for honeymoon , the garden is so small as well as the swimming pool ,the mattress really rock hard i barley can sleep , the service for front desk which is good , but if you expecting the smile from the boatman ,you need to smile to them first. once we came bk in midnight, they seems not happy to pick us up cause we disturbed the sleeping of them , definitely i wont come back anymore
Saithiwa R. Families with older children Thailand, July 1, 2014
restored mansion with history & unique location

historic architecture, tranquil setting, cozy atmosphere
9.7
My mother and I had a very relaxing time at Praya Palazzo. The hotel is quietly hidden in the proximity of the old Bangkok. Although easily accessed by boat from Phra Athit pier, it offers a peaceful ambiance with a great view of Chaophraya river. Its building was converted from a historic western-style mansion once belonged to an elite Thai-Chinese family that had undergone a long history and several adaptations before having become this unique boutique accommodation. Its restorations deserve a special recognition. Every detail of hotel facilities and services, including decorations, food and garden, has been thoughtfully designed to deliver the story of Bangkok during the period the mansion was built. I highly recommend Praya Palazzo for any architecture/culture/history enthusiast.
Nattama A. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2014
Beautiful architecture with great service

1. Locations2. Service3. Decorations
9
The hotel is very beautiful and is located in a peaceful area of Bangkok. The staff provides professional and prompt service, as you may expect from big 5,stars hotels The hotel offerred a la carte breakfast, but the quantity was ways adequate
Wenche T. Couples Norway, June 3, 2014
This was a suprising wonderful experince

Design, good staff, quiet
9.3
It was a wonderful experince and I recommend it very much. So nice to be able to be in a quiet place after sightseeing, shopping and experiencing the city of Bangkok
Somnuk T. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2014
hide n seek

food stuffweather
7
Hotel should hav back up electric power for support.
Paul A. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Comfortable

Old, quiet, unique
7.7
Thanaporn L. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
Very exotic hotel and so romantic.

Exotic boutique hôtel / Nice Chaopraya river view and Romantic
9.7
I appreciate this hotel a lot in term of building architect/ Tranquil place / Great to relax your mind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Praya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Praya Palazzo Bangkok SunsetPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Chao Praya SuitePraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Chao Phraya Suite living roomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Chao Phraya Suite bedroomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool at NightPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Praya Palazzo GardenPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Aerial View Praya PalazzoPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPraya Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03