Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Basko Hotel

Jl. Prof. Dr. Hamka No. 2A, Padang Timur, Padang, Indonesia 25132 (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Guest Room Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Presidential Suite Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Lounge Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Interior Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Studio Suite Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Fitness Room Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Facilities Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Padang Traditional Food Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Entrance Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Padang Traditional Food Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Suite Room Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Restaurant Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Restaurant Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Lobby Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Executive Suite Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Super Studio Suite
Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Super Deluxe Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Ambassador Suite Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Ballroom Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Interior Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Nantongga Ballroom Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Swimming Pool Premier Basko Hotel Padang - President Suite Room Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Executive Suite Room Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Swimming Pool Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Nando Meeting Room Premier Basko Hotel Padang - Bajamba Restaurant
Area: Padang Timur Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
8
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
comfort

clean
7.7
The room was nice and provided everything we needed
Jeanne M. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Hotel Basko is not a Bakso

The hotel name, room size, breakfast
6.3
After being hugely disappointed that the hotel name was in fact not the Premier Bakso (meatball) Hotel, we found the rooms and staff to be pleasant enough for the price. However, our room, although spacious had only one small window that was taped up (so no view or natural light) and the desk chair was broken-which was discovered only after sitting upon it.
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Did the job

Price Beds Showers
6.7
Good value for money, friendly staff, adequate restaurant. Comfortable enough but the whole place would do with a bit of a freshen up.
Absah R. Groups Australia, August 11, 2014
poor service,

Nice building
7.3
Poor service.Bathroom not wash ,no towels given unless request everyday.dirty and stain cups.Won't rrecommend to anyone.
Deni M. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice Hotel

- very clean and confort, - staff personnels are friendly, - good location in center of town
7.7
Edi G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Worst 5 star hotel ( equal 1 star Hotel )

1. Have mall 2. In city 3. Sea view
4.3
It's very disappointed room. When i come to the room the sealing leak and there are water out of there. After complain they change the room but they give worst room with very bad smell, then i complain again they change the room for the third and room condition it's very dirty and the wall wet and the paint broken . The rest room dirty there are hair at bath up and wall. There are no tissue at the room only toilet tissue. I booked 7 room this day for me and my family and they found same condition in that room. This not like 5 star hotel bu equal to 1 star hotel.
Fitri A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
worst hotel ever!

Premier Basko Hotel
3.3
dirty, bad food, to expensive i'm wondering where they get the five stars the cleanliness was so bad. you can find little cockroach all over the room. first time i came into the room, i found the cockroach at the storage. then more cockroach at the toilet and bathroom. then found again around the floor. the food? i decided to ate fried noodles when breakfast, then i smell the noodles like musty and when i tasted it, the noodles taste sour. eiww,. thats the disgusting things for five stars hotel. the institution who gave five stars at this hotel must do an audit. bad and worst hotel ever.. in my opinion,. even the budget hotel with the lower price could be better than this. this hotel worst than two stars hotel. i will never come back.
Irene A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Overall unpleasant stay

The location is good, easy to find food as it is on top of a mal.
5
The room smells cigarette smoke, the carpet is dirty, the pool is dirty. The towels were yellowish and torned on the side. We only got one towel at our first night and had to wait for 30 minuts for fresh towels on te second night, when the staff cleaned our room, they swept the dust outside the room to the alley ontocthe carpet! I also saw cocroach came out from the room. The breakfast menu was only average, not many variety. In overall, the hotel is not clean and doesn't show its five star! The hotel management needs to monitor its maintenance or this hotel will lose its customers anytime soon.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Good Hotel

comfort, good service, reasonable price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Basko Hotel PadangPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Guest RoomPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Presidential SuitePremier Basko Hotel Padang - LoungePremier Basko Hotel Padang - InteriorPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Studio SuitePremier Basko Hotel Padang - Fitness RoomPremier Basko Hotel Padang - FacilitiesPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Padang Traditional FoodPremier Basko Hotel Padang - EntrancePremier Basko Hotel Padang - Padang Traditional FoodPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Suite RoomPremier Basko Hotel Padang - RestaurantPremier Basko Hotel Padang - RestaurantPremier Basko Hotel Padang - LobbyPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Executive SuitePremier Basko Hotel Padang - Super Studio SuitePremier Basko Hotel Padang - Super DeluxePremier Basko Hotel Padang - Ambassador SuitePremier Basko Hotel Padang - BallroomPremier Basko Hotel Padang - InteriorPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Nantongga BallroomPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Swimming PoolPremier Basko Hotel Padang - President Suite RoomPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Executive Suite RoomPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Coffee Shop/CafePremier Basko Hotel Padang - Swimming PoolPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Nando Meeting RoomPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Bajamba RestaurantPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Sonya Meeting RoomPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Bajamba RestaurantPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Lidya Meeting RoomPremier Basko Hotel Padang - LobbyPremier Basko Hotel Padang - Pub/LoungePremier Basko Hotel Padang - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07