Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Hotel & Apartments

110 Benjamin Way, Belconnen, Canberra, Australia 2617 (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Black Mountain Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Wedding Setup Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Meeting Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Main Reception Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Benjamins Dining & Bar Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Lobby Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Facilities Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Benjamin’s Brasserie Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Gym
Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Restaurant Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Lobby Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room
Area: Belconnen Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Ben W. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2015
average

clean tidy modern
6
stay was alright, staff unsure on most things, also tried to charge me $50 extra for an additional bed which was already arranged and paid for through agoda. spent 10 mins arguing with staff before they realized their mistake.
Report this review
Ken F. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Clean, Roomy, Convenient for our stay
6.3
Good except I found the mattress too soft and uncomfortable. Didn't get a good sleep
Report this review
Kerry G. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Our new home away from home

Location, staff, dining
9
As expected - warm staff, clean & comfortable rooms, ease of access
Report this review
Emma C. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Most comfortable bed ever!!!!

Room very small but as a light sleeper, to sleep so beautifully deeply in a strange place... AMAZING. Reception staff efficient and friendly. Did not dine in
8
Amazing bed. Quiet. All we needed.
Report this review
Zaixiao Q. Couples China, April 3, 2015
all good

Severs stuff
9.3
Report this review
Harrison M. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
Overall, a very nice place to stay.

The restraunt area was very nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and the location of the hotel was premium.
8.3
My stay was very very comforting. Unfortunately things didn't go right in Canberra for me, but it was reassuring to know I had a very nice room, with a spacious bed, large bathroom, two televisions, a nice living area, and very nice construction of the hotel with its seperate wings parting from (but still connected to) the main restraunt and reception building. The car park was emmauclate and I regret not bringing a car. Privacy was no issue and I had the freedom to do as I wished with regards to when I could leave the room, and the hotel in general. The only things I could complain about would be a lack of pool, a lack of more stories on the hotel (perhaps including a pool in one of the wings and putting rooms above it) and the cleanliness of the outside of the building itself. It needs maintaining more frequently. Regardless, I had a great time, if I return to Canberra, I will defenantly give the Premier some consideration. Thank you for having me.
Report this review
Lou C. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
Really nice place to stay in Canberra

Location, amenities, bed
8
Fantastic, as always.
Report this review
Con P. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2015
Yes, I will return, when I go back to canberra

Location, close to Canberra Uni, walking distance to shopping centre & selection at restaurant for dinner at premiere was excellent
7.7
I will book again at premiere. For a short stay it was most affordable & practical for my stay in Canberra.
Report this review
W M. Solo travelers Thailand, January 3, 2015
whm

position.great fell in room.quite
9
Convient
Report this review
James G. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Overnighter

Staff, location, restaurant availability
7
Basic, noisy - a poor night's sleep
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Hotel & Apartments CanberraPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Black MountainPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Wedding SetupPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Meeting RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Main ReceptionPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Benjamins Dining & BarPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - LobbyPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - FacilitiesPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Benjamin’s BrasseriePremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - GymPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - RestaurantPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - LobbyPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06