or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Hotel & Apartments

110 Benjamin Way, Belconnen, Canberra, Australia 2617 (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Black Mountain Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Wedding Setup Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Meeting Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Main Reception Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Benjamins Dining & Bar Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Lobby Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Facilities Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Benjamin’s Brasserie Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Gym
Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Restaurant Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Lobby Premier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room
Area: Belconnen Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Con P. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2015
Yes, I will return, when I go back to canberra

Location, close to Canberra Uni, walking distance to shopping centre & selection at restaurant for dinner at premiere was excellent
7.7
I will book again at premiere. For a short stay it was most affordable & practical for my stay in Canberra.
W M. Solo travelers Thailand, January 3, 2015
whm

position.great fell in room.quite
9
Convient
James G. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Overnighter

Staff, location, restaurant availability
7
Basic, noisy - a poor night's sleep
Stuart B. Groups Australia, November 8, 2014
Suited our needs

location, triple rooms and carpark
8.7
Nothing to rave about, but a standard hotel that suited us as we wanted to stay in Belconnen and needed a triple room. Good location next to the markets and good carpark
Juliet Z. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2014
clean and spacious room

cleaness,location,value
9.3
The bedrooms were very clean as well as the bathrooms. Staffs were very efficient and nice. It was very close to westfield and next to the market even though we didn't get chance to the market but it's very convenient located. Great for family stay and browse around the place.
Kay H. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
The tourist in Canberra

Good for a few days in Canberra
9.3
The stay was comfortable, very affordable, included breakfast a real bonus, and location made easy travel by car to all the tourist spots: Botanic Gardens, Floriade; Parliament House, National Gallery, War Museum, Arboretum and Black Tower. And alternative dining was down the road, on the lake - as was shopping, if you needed it.
Anita K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Convenient

Location, Spacious and Clean
9.7
Our stay was stress free and comfortable.
Julia R. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
Very pleasant.

Cleanliness, quiet, internet access
8
Maureen N. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Met our needs exactly

Location, staff, suitability of room
8.3
The room and the services were just what we needed.
Cheryl P. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2013
Brief but comfortable

Closeness to venues resturants and shops
9
Our stat was comfortable and adequite for our needs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Hotel & Apartments CanberraPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Black MountainPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Wedding SetupPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Meeting RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Main ReceptionPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Benjamins Dining & BarPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - LobbyPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - FacilitiesPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Benjamin’s BrasseriePremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - GymPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - RestaurantPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - LobbyPremier Hotel & Apartments Canberra - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03