Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Opp. to Adu Dhabi Exhibition Centre, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Interior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lounge Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Gym Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pu/Lounge Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Reception Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 405 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Jose H. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2015
worst attitude of hotel receptionist i experienced
4.3
our plan of a happy family bonding was ruined by a rude receptionist who ia pretending to be the hotel manager and dont even listen to any explanation as if we are not paying the hotel for stay. definitely i will tell all my friends about my experienced and never ever have to stay in this chain of hotels because of lack of attitude of one staff which represents the company. we are frequently using your site for booking a hotel and normallyiam not giving any comments simce i have enjoyed ky stay. but this one, worst experienced of my life by a hotel staff.please management of premier inm hotel adnec branch. just look into your staff attitude and hopefully what i have experienced will not happen to others.
Joseph T. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2015
Clean, good location

Comfortable, nice location, good food
8
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, June 17, 2015
Better choice for short stay

Staff, Wifi and pool
8.3
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is my 1st choice for any short stay @ Abu dhabi
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, June 6, 2015
Nice Place for Short Stay

Location, Staff and Wifi
8.7
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is my 1st choice for short stay
Carlos E. Business travelers Spain, June 2, 2015
nice place to spend few nights

free shuttle in the morning to several places, good wifi, nice staff, next to a bus stop
7.7
very helpful staff. big enough room. They offer a shuttle bus for free to 3 destinations (one is the grand mosque at 11am) that will take you there even if you are the only one going. If you come from the airport there is a bus stop right on the back (parking) of the hotel. The bus cost only 4AED (line A1). They will keep your luggage all day and let you use their facilities after check out (obviously not the room).
Dennis M. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
never expect that premier inn was one of the best

hospitality, friendliness and cleanliness
10
very great and love to come back.
Nader A. Solo travelers Lebanon, May 30, 2015
its ok

easy access
5.3
not bad
Anne I. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
Reliable standards - exceptionally friendly staff

Welcome from staff, price & convenient location
8.7
Facilities and service of a reliable standard. Always made to feel like returning family when we stay here! We do not use restaurant so can not comment on catering aspect. Only compaint would be the inconsiderate parking of some guests in the underground car park! (this was handled appropriately by the security staff when raised)
Walid M. Solo travelers Egypt, May 16, 2015
value for money

parking, clean and swimming pool
9
Very nice
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, May 16, 2015
Nice Choice for Short stay

Location, Price and staff
8.3
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is my 1st choice any time I have short visit to Abu DHbai Staff always serve with smile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu DhabiPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - InteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - LoungePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - GymPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pu/LoungePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ReceptionPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01