Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 469 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 469 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yasser H. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel for short stay
Nice hotel for short stay
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Yasser H. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel for short stay
I'm a regular customer for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, it's my 1st choice for short visit Staff are friendly, always help with smile free wifi, nice swimming pool even its small , Jacuzzi make u relax Room is clean
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Yasser H. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Hotel for short Visit
I'm a regular customer for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, it's my 1st choice for short visit Staff are friendly, always help with smile free wifi, nice swimming pool even its small , Jacuzzi make u relax Room is clean
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Marlon C. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great
All staffs were friendly, especially mr. Arun at the reception. We're looking forward to come back again to this hotel the next time we visit abu dhabi.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Yasser H. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice Hotel For short stay
i'm a regular customer to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, it's recommended for short stay, close to Adnec, nice staff welcome you with smile, swimming pool and Jacuzzi rooms are clean even it's small
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Gemma S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
A very nice place to stay
The room is good and neat...
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Yasser H. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice Hotel for short Visit
I'm regular customer to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre it's my 1st choice for weekend stay Staff are very good, always serve with smile swimming pool and Jacuzzi facilities are nice even it's small free wifi is great
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Yasser H. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel for short visit
I'm regular customer to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre it's my 1st choice for weekend stay Staff are very good, always serve with smile swimming pool and Jacuzzi facilities are nice even it's small free wifi is great
Reviewed May 10, 2016

CRISTINA M. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
very good
nice everything
Reviewed May 03, 2016

kuan T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
near airport
good venue for our purposes
Reviewed April 25, 2016