or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Opp. to Adu Dhabi Exhibition Centre, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lobby Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lounge One -Trendy Sports Bar Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Nuevo Restaurant-All Day Dinning Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Shuttle service Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - View Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Reception Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Interior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, November 29, 2014
Nice Choice for Short stay

location, staff and wifi
9
I'm a regular customer of Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, any time I have vacation, I stay there
David F. Groups United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Great location

Location, facilities, staff
7.3
Lovely hotel and great staff, location was perfect for what we wanted. Breakfast was expensive and the selection not very inspiring. The supermarket around the corner was a life saver
Kimberley W. Groups Canada, November 28, 2014
Very clean and comfortable

cleaniness, cleanliness, cleanliness
9.3
Very nice. Cleanliness is so important to me. Will definitely stay there again. Room was lovely. The only issue I had was that I was given incorrect information. I asked where I could get my hair done and was told at a nearby mall. 10 minute taxi ride. There was no hair salon there. There was a second issue of the same sort that again proved to be incorrect.
Chia N. Business travelers Taiwan, November 11, 2014
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Great!
8.3
John C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Dont Order Room Service

room location area
5.7
I scored this hotel down on the food and dining aspect purely on the standard of room service - when the food I ordered arrived at the room it was in plastic containers and looked like it had been heated up in a microwave - I returned the food and went to the restaurant and the manager told me the reason they send food in plastic containers to the rooms is to force people to come into the restaurant and experience what it has to offer, I found this appalling
John P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
excellent value hotel

The best beds for a good nights sleep
9.7
Fine
Crispin G. Families with young children New Zealand, October 18, 2014
Sports tournament accommodation

1. Proximity to Zayed Sports City. 2. The pool 3. Price
7.3
Service levels were variable. Room not serviced completely one day and not at all until the evening the next day after complaining. Room service unresponsive and required four calls one evening. Only two towels supplied for a three bed occupancy. Billing is very nervous and no facility to charge to the room . Stay extended at check in, but access card not programmed for this. Ice machine unserviceable despite a specific prior request for bulk ice supply for sports tournament. Otherwise comfortable and good value for money
Katil H. Families with older children India, October 9, 2014
happy stay with premier inn

good location, cheaper & best hotel, good staff's
10
It was very good stay, children's enjoyed swimming, very clean hotel, good staff's & value for money. Very decent location.
Kamal M. Business travelers India, October 4, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

room size, friendly staff, location.
8
It was a very comfortable stay. Good luck.
Kamal M. Business travelers India, September 28, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

room size, friendly staff, location.
8
It was a very comfortable stay, will surely recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu DhabiPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - LobbyPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lounge One -Trendy Sports BarPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Nuevo Restaurant-All Day Dinning Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Shuttle servicePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ViewPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ReceptionPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - InteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08