Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Opp. to Adu Dhabi Exhibition Centre, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Interior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lounge Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Gym Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pu/Lounge Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Reception Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 242

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 415 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Cheene M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 29, 2015
Worth for money

very clean, staff are very nice and approachable and money wise!
10
Excellent! Looking forward
Report this review
Santosh M. Families with young children India, August 29, 2015
nice

location, price, clean
10
we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Dave B. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2015
Great.

Good
9.3
Report this review
Edith A. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2015
very comfortable

comfortable, clean, spacious
9.3
Staying is great. The hotel price is so affordable. the rooms are clean. With friendly staffs.
Report this review
Mark F. Solo travelers Hungary, August 1, 2015
It was perfect for a short stay

Prime location from/to airport, decent value, nice area
9.3
Premier Inn is a nice place to stay at for a few nights. It is conveniently accessible from the airport as it only takes approx. 20 min by A1 bus, bus stop is right next to the hotel. Swimming pool and gym are tiny, but eventually enough for recreational purposes. Supermarket (Carrefour) is almost next door at the corner. Staff was helpful.
Report this review
Shahid J. Business travelers Pakistan, July 31, 2015
reception. room comfortable. privacy

its ok.
4
Fine
Report this review
Jose H. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2015
worst attitude of hotel receptionist i experienced
4.3
our plan of a happy family bonding was ruined by a rude receptionist who ia pretending to be the hotel manager and dont even listen to any explanation as if we are not paying the hotel for stay. definitely i will tell all my friends about my experienced and never ever have to stay in this chain of hotels because of lack of attitude of one staff which represents the company. we are frequently using your site for booking a hotel and normallyiam not giving any comments simce i have enjoyed ky stay. but this one, worst experienced of my life by a hotel staff.please management of premier inm hotel adnec branch. just look into your staff attitude and hopefully what i have experienced will not happen to others.
Report this review
Joseph T. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2015
Clean, good location

Comfortable, nice location, good food
8
Report this review
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, June 17, 2015
Better choice for short stay

Staff, Wifi and pool
8.3
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is my 1st choice for any short stay @ Abu dhabi
Report this review
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, June 6, 2015
Nice Place for Short Stay

Location, Staff and Wifi
8.7
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is my 1st choice for short stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu DhabiPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - InteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - LoungePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - GymPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pu/LoungePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ReceptionPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi

AS-AGWEB-3A08