or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Opp. to Adu Dhabi Exhibition Centre, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lobby Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lounge One -Trendy Sports Bar Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Nuevo Restaurant-All Day Dinning Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Shuttle service Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - View Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Reception Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Interior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Room, cleanliness, facility
8
Check in and check out were okay. Room was comfortable and clean, same with the rest of the hotel area. The best family room (1 double and 2 single) for my family of 2 kids. Had a few problems with the toilet. There was no hose for the shower, thus a bit difficult to bath my 2 year old child. The toilet door malfunctioned and I was locked inside, luckily my wife opened it from outside. There was a dedicated parking area for the hotel at the basement area, but the parking area was small for my 7 seater suv. Had lunch at the noveau restaurant after checked out, ordered south east Asian food nasi goreng Indonesia, it barely made it to the okay level, cooked with some sauce and that was it, your average fried rice. Service from staff was tip top, though. Great to have a costa café at the lobby area. In summary, the stay was okay but from my experience I prefer premier inn at abu dhabi airport.
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, September 12, 2014
Nice Hotel for Short Stay

Location, Staff and WiFi
8.7
I'm regular customer of Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre highly recommended if you have short visit to Abu dhabi or have work or attend exhibition in ADNEC. Nice Jaquzi and swimming pool , although it's bit small
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, September 6, 2014
Nice Hotel For short Stay

Location, Staff and Wifi
9.3
I'm regular customer of Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre highly recommended if you have short visit to Abu dhabi or have work or attend exhibition in ADNEC. Nice Jaquzi and swimming pool , although it's bit small
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, August 30, 2014
Nice Hotel For short Stay

Location, Staff and Wifi
9
I'm regular customer of Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre highly recommended if you have short visit to Abu dhabi or have work or attend exhibition in ADNEC. Nice Jaquzi and swimming pool , although it's bit small
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, August 15, 2014
Nice hotel for short stay

staff, Pool and Wifi
8.7
i'm regular customer for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre i highly recommend it for short visit to Abu Dhabi or when you have work @ ADNEC
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, August 9, 2014
Nice Hotel for Short Stay

location, staff and wifi
9
i'm regular customer for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre i highly recommend it for short stay in Abu Dhabi or when you have work @ ADNEC
Malek A. Couples Jordan, August 1, 2014
nice to stay in the hotel

the price is good, the staff was nice with all
8.7
not inside the city, my stay was good. but i have three comment i see it will be better if they do it 1- it's better if the kids have there own pool because the pool already very small. 2- put more option in the buffet or reduce the price because its high depends on what buffet have. 3- first night they connect two beds together with two mattress. will be better if when they do it put one big mattress not two. second night when i complain they change the room fast and this is count on a great service.
Oluwadamilare A. Couples Nigeria, July 25, 2014
Nice Stay at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
9.7
The stay was memorable especially from the frontdesk staff, Jaspreet who was able to memorise my name, however complex my name could be. This was quiet imoressive
Sivakumar G. Families with older children India, July 19, 2014
Value for money

Child-friendly swimming pool, Coffee-shop & a comfort bedding
8
Special mention about Mr.Dominic (On duty at the pool) & Mr.Arun (at the reception). Friendly & attentive staff is a plus here.
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, July 12, 2014
Nice Hotel for short stay

Location, WIfi and price
8.3
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre one of my 1st choices when i have quick vacation @ abu dhabi. it's highly recommended for short stay or you have conference @ ADNEC

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu DhabiPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - LobbyPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lounge One -Trendy Sports BarPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Nuevo Restaurant-All Day Dinning Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Shuttle servicePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ViewPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ReceptionPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - InteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07