or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Opp. to Adu Dhabi Exhibition Centre, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lobby Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lounge One -Trendy Sports Bar Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Nuevo Restaurant-All Day Dinning Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Shuttle service Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - View Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Reception Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Interior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (82)
Sort by:
Montserrat T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
clean, simple room, new budget hotel

costa coffee, underground free parking, friednly staff
8.7
served its purpose
Irma W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2014
A nice hotel for transit

Close to airport, clean room
6
Yasser H. Solo travelers Egypt, December 6, 2013
Highly recommended for short stay

Staff, net and value for money
8.7
i'm regular customer for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre i highly recommend it for short stay and for bussiness @ ADNEC
Edy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
enjoyfull weekend

comfortness and fast services
8.7
my favo hotel for weekend in abu dhabi due to the basement parking space and the quick service. The internet is also considered good.
Bashar H. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Value for Money,relaxing

Value for Money, relaxing, clean
6.3
Jonathan C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
Perfect Stay in Premier Inn Hotel Abu Dhabi

good location, close to airport, easy access to tourist spots
9.7
I always have a great stay at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi. I always stay here if I have a quick business in Abu Dhabi. I highly recommend this hotel for those who are looking for affordable hotel to stay for a short period of time.
Yasser H. Solo travelers Egypt, November 8, 2013
Nice Hotel to stay in

Staff, internet and price
8.7
i'm a regular customer for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre
Yasser H. Solo travelers Egypt, October 19, 2013
Nice Hotel to stay in

Staff, Room and Wifi
9
i highly recommend Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre for short period stay value for money
Yasser H. Solo travelers Egypt, October 11, 2013
Nice Hotel to stay in

Friendly staff with smile
9
i'm a regular user for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre i recommend it for short period
Yasser H. Solo travelers Egypt, October 4, 2013
Nice Hotel with always smile staff

fast check in/out, price and internet
8.7
I’m regular used for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre i recommend it for quite environment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu DhabiPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - LobbyPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lounge One -Trendy Sports BarPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Nuevo Restaurant-All Day Dinning Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Shuttle servicePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ViewPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ReceptionPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - InteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04