Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Opp. to Adu Dhabi Exhibition Centre, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 97 reviews

348 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (97)
Sort by:
Vicky C. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 15, 2016
It suited our needs
4.7
Had what we needed for our short stay.
Khalil K. Families with young children Qatar, April 4, 2016
Very good Hote
6
Friendly Staff, hotel rooms are good size and clean, enjoyed our stay
Ardziv M. Families with young children Lebanon, December 25, 2015
Nice place

Price-location-hospitality
8
We booked there for Christmas night to stay It was a nice hotel and spacious room and nice hospitality.price was perfect too
Avadhesh G. Families with young children Canada, November 1, 2015
Perfect budget hotel

Great location, v. Friendly and helpful staff. Well maintained facilities and good variety amenities.
7.7
Great location, v. Friendly and helpful staff. Well maintained facilities and good variety amenities.
Santosh M. Families with young children India, August 29, 2015
nice

location, price, clean
10
we enjoyed our stay.
Jose H. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2015
worst attitude of hotel receptionist i experienced
4.3
our plan of a happy family bonding was ruined by a rude receptionist who ia pretending to be the hotel manager and dont even listen to any explanation as if we are not paying the hotel for stay. definitely i will tell all my friends about my experienced and never ever have to stay in this chain of hotels because of lack of attitude of one staff which represents the company. we are frequently using your site for booking a hotel and normallyiam not giving any comments simce i have enjoyed ky stay. but this one, worst experienced of my life by a hotel staff.please management of premier inm hotel adnec branch. just look into your staff attitude and hopefully what i have experienced will not happen to others.
Joseph T. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2015
Clean, good location

Comfortable, nice location, good food
8
Dennis M. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
never expect that premier inn was one of the best

hospitality, friendliness and cleanliness
10
very great and love to come back.
Silvin S. Families with young children South Africa, February 13, 2015
Great Value for Families

Comfortable for 4, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
Really Great Staff and efficient and I would recommend it for families.
Zulkifli A. Families with young children Qatar, January 1, 2015
No title

Value for money
7
1 - 10 of 450 reviews Next page
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu DhabiPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - InteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - LoungePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - GymPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pu/LoungePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ReceptionPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02