Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Opp. to Adu Dhabi Exhibition Centre, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Interior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lounge Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Gym Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pu/Lounge Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Reception Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 87 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (87)
Sort by:
Santosh M. Families with young children India, August 29, 2015
nice

location, price, clean
10
we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Jose H. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2015
worst attitude of hotel receptionist i experienced
4.3
our plan of a happy family bonding was ruined by a rude receptionist who ia pretending to be the hotel manager and dont even listen to any explanation as if we are not paying the hotel for stay. definitely i will tell all my friends about my experienced and never ever have to stay in this chain of hotels because of lack of attitude of one staff which represents the company. we are frequently using your site for booking a hotel and normallyiam not giving any comments simce i have enjoyed ky stay. but this one, worst experienced of my life by a hotel staff.please management of premier inm hotel adnec branch. just look into your staff attitude and hopefully what i have experienced will not happen to others.
Report this review
Joseph T. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2015
Clean, good location

Comfortable, nice location, good food
8
Report this review
Dennis M. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
never expect that premier inn was one of the best

hospitality, friendliness and cleanliness
10
very great and love to come back.
Report this review
Silvin S. Families with young children South Africa, February 13, 2015
Great Value for Families

Comfortable for 4, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
Really Great Staff and efficient and I would recommend it for families.
Report this review
Zulkifli A. Families with young children Qatar, January 1, 2015
No title

Value for money
7
Report this review
Dipeshkumar P. Families with young children India, October 31, 2014
Best 3 star hotel for the family of 4

Price,food and services
8
We are a family of four pax ( 2 adults and 2 child,below 16 years ) and we were staying in the family room of this hotel ! The room was quite good with two double beds : one big and one normal for children ! The room was having all reqd. room ameneties like LCD,hot & cold shower,aircon etc and all were in good working conditions ! The breakfast was good and enjoyable ! However,location is little away from the city centre ! I request all to stay in this budget 3 star hotel,particularly families of 4,as only this hotel offers family room for 4 at the price of standard room for 2 !
Report this review
Dipeshkumar P. Families with young children India, October 31, 2014
Best 3 star hotel for the price of 2 star

Price,services,food
6.7
We are a family of four pax ( 2 adults and 2 child,below 16 years ) and we were staying in the family room of this hotel ! The room was quite good with two double beds : one big and one normal for children ! The room was having all reqd. room ameneties like LCD,hot & cold shower,aircon etc and all were in good working conditions ! The breakfast was good and enjoyable ! However,location is little away from the city centre ! I request all to stay in this budget 3 star hotel,particularly families of 4,as only this hotel offers family room for 4 at the price of standard room for 2 !
Report this review
Dipeshkumar P. Families with young children India, October 31, 2014
3 star hotel at the price of 2 star

Price, food and services
7.7
We are a family of four pax ( 2 adults and 2 child,below 16 years ) and we were staying in the family room of this hotel ! The room was quite good with two double beds : one big and one normal for children ! The room was having all reqd. room ameneties like LCD,hot & cold shower,aircon etc and all were in good working conditions ! The breakfast was good and enjoyable ! However,location is little away from the city centre ! I request all to stay in this budget 3 star hotel,particularly families of 4,as only this hotel offers family room for 4 at the price of standard room for 2 !
Report this review
Dipeshkumar P. Families with young children India, October 31, 2014
Hotel that offers family room at a price of std.

Price,food and service
7.3
We are a family of four pax ( 2 adults and 2 child,below 16 years ) and we were staying in the family room of this hotel ! The room was quite good with two double beds : one big and one normal for children ! The room was having all reqd. room ameneties like LCD,hot & cold shower,aircon etc and all were in good working conditions ! The breakfast was good and enjoyable ! However,location is little away from the city centre ! I request all to stay in this budget 3 star hotel,particularly families of 4,as only this hotel offers family room for 4 at the price of standard room for 2 !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu DhabiPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - InteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - LoungePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - GymPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pu/LoungePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ReceptionPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05