or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Opp. to Adu Dhabi Exhibition Centre, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lobby Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lounge One -Trendy Sports Bar Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Nuevo Restaurant-All Day Dinning Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Shuttle service Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - View Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Reception Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Interior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Silvin S. Families with young children South Africa, February 13, 2015
Great Value for Families

Comfortable for 4, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
Really Great Staff and efficient and I would recommend it for families.
Katie A. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 3, 2015
Ok hotel apart from the bed bugs

.
6.3
.
Zulkifli A. Families with young children Qatar, January 1, 2015
No title

Value for money
7
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, December 27, 2014
Best choice for short stay

location, staff and wifi
9.3
i'm regular customer for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre any time I have short vacation, I stay there
Irshard M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 17, 2014
A budget Motel

Fast checkin and check out , maintenance service
6
It's only good for a one night stay and close to ADNEC Room service food delivered in plastic containers which is so gross
David F. Groups United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Great location

Location, facilities, staff
7.3
Lovely hotel and great staff, location was perfect for what we wanted. Breakfast was expensive and the selection not very inspiring. The supermarket around the corner was a life saver
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, November 29, 2014
Nice Choice for Short stay

location, staff and wifi
9
I'm a regular customer of Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, any time I have vacation, I stay there
Kimberley W. Groups Canada, November 28, 2014
Very clean and comfortable

cleaniness, cleanliness, cleanliness
9.3
Very nice. Cleanliness is so important to me. Will definitely stay there again. Room was lovely. The only issue I had was that I was given incorrect information. I asked where I could get my hair done and was told at a nearby mall. 10 minute taxi ride. There was no hair salon there. There was a second issue of the same sort that again proved to be incorrect.
Chia N. Business travelers Taiwan, November 11, 2014
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Great!
8.3
John C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Dont Order Room Service

room location area
5.7
I scored this hotel down on the food and dining aspect purely on the standard of room service - when the food I ordered arrived at the room it was in plastic containers and looked like it had been heated up in a microwave - I returned the food and went to the restaurant and the manager told me the reason they send food in plastic containers to the rooms is to force people to come into the restaurant and experience what it has to offer, I found this appalling

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu DhabiPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - LobbyPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lounge One -Trendy Sports BarPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Nuevo Restaurant-All Day Dinning Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Shuttle servicePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ViewPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ReceptionPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - InteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi

AS-AGWEB-3A05