Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Opp. to Adu Dhabi Exhibition Centre, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Interior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Lounge Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Gym Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pu/Lounge Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Reception Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Walid M. Solo travelers Egypt, May 16, 2015
value for money

parking, clean and swimming pool
9
Very nice
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, May 16, 2015
Nice Choice for Short stay

Location, Price and staff
8.3
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is my 1st choice any time I have short visit to Abu DHbai Staff always serve with smile
Liezel R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2015
recommended

accessible, clean, accommodating staff
8.3
Debra E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
Very convenient hotel for ADNEC

Very close to ADNEC, decent facilities, friendly staff
8.3
My only real complaint was that they ran out of non-smoking rooms so I was subjected to the stench of cigarette smoke my whole stay, mostly in the hallway but partly in the room. The rest of the hotel was fine. I enjoyed the food, though the options were somewhat limited (reasonable given the price) and found the staff friendly and helpful.
Silvin S. Families with young children South Africa, February 13, 2015
Great Value for Families

Comfortable for 4, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
Really Great Staff and efficient and I would recommend it for families.
Katie A. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 3, 2015
Ok hotel apart from the bed bugs

.
6.3
.
Zulkifli A. Families with young children Qatar, January 1, 2015
No title

Value for money
7
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, December 27, 2014
Best choice for short stay

location, staff and wifi
9.3
i'm regular customer for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre any time I have short vacation, I stay there
Irshard M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 17, 2014
A budget Motel

Fast checkin and check out , maintenance service
6
It's only good for a one night stay and close to ADNEC Room service food delivered in plastic containers which is so gross
David F. Groups United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Great location

Location, facilities, staff
7.3
Lovely hotel and great staff, location was perfect for what we wanted. Breakfast was expensive and the selection not very inspiring. The supermarket around the corner was a life saver

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu DhabiPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - InteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - LoungePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - GymPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - RestaurantPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Pu/LoungePremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - ReceptionPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Double RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - BathroomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Family RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomPremier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Abu Dhabi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi

AS-AGWEB-3A08