or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

52B Street, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Pub/Lounge Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Pub/Lounge Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Reception Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Interior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Meeting Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Swimming Pool Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Swimming Pool Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Recreational Facilities Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - View
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - View Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - View Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bathroom Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Interior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bathroom Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin Room
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Min C. Families with young children South Korea, July 21, 2014
great hotel

family room, swimming pool, kind people
10
All staffs are very kind comportable room and very clean we enjoyed the all facility
Aorangi T. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Very happy customer...

Location, transport & service.
9
Only 1 minor complaint about the air conditioning. It kept on turning off and on, instead of it just staying on 1 temperature. Enjoyed my stay, 2nd time I've stayed there. Will return again. Thanks to everyone !!!
Min C. Families with young children South Korea, July 20, 2014
Exellent hotel

swimming pool, people, family room
2
it was very nice comportable room and very clean sweet people
Brian C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Right next to airport, good for transit

close to airport, clean
8.3
The hotel is clean, modern, and comfortable. The staff was mostly courteous and professional (see below) with a small cafe downstairs. For a quick rest between flights, this hotel is near ideal. The bed was good quality (same cheap cotton pillows of 99% of hotels), everything was clean and the internet worked fine. A big reason I chose this hotel was for the shuttle. That did not worked as planned. First, the shuttle only runs once an hour (leaving on the hour from the hotel). Second, the place where you wait is past the taxis on the outside (not hotel's fault). There is no sign, no phone, and no advance information about when the shuttle might or might not show up. In Dubai, even waiting outside 5-10 minutes can be very uncomfortable. Third, there are lots of touts giving you bad advice and offering bad advice and a ride to the hotel for two times the rate of a taxi. I gave up after a while and took a taxi. Upon leaving, I again tried to use the shuttle. First, it ran very late and the driver didn't seem to think there was any rush either. In fairness, this is every day for him, but it certainly added to my stress levels. Second, the van was very hot because they left all the doors open for 15 minutes (always nice to start a 14 hour trip dripping in sweat). Third, he dropped me off in arrivals and even the wrong arrivals section. I had to lug my bags up two flights and then walk 500m to the entrance for my airline. Needless to say, this really colored my experience negatively. I will stay here again at the right price, but I won't even try to use the shuttle again. The taxi ride is under 30 dhs and I will be less stressed, more comfortable, and don't have to worry about their timing.
Judith M. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Great airport location; lovely staff

location, staff, wifi
9.3
great - location, airport shuttle, wifi and pool were all I was looking for - staff are lovely
Victor V. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
value for money

location,easy excess to air port , value for money
7.3
short stay was comfortable n complain
Kim G. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Fine for very short stay 4-6 hours.

location, shuttle, friendliness
7.7
Good for a short stay. Did not like the hotel as it was too clinical. Too many rooms on each floor.
Stuart L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Comfortable

Accessibility from Airport
9.3
Bertin R. Couples Canada, July 7, 2014
short and sweet

close to airport, efficient staff, cleaness
8.7
We were on transit between two flights. So very convenient hotel for proximity of airport and free hotel shuttle coming to airport every 30 minutes. But there's nothing else around the hotel. No restaurant, no convenient store no bank. You have to eat inside the hotel or Holiday Inn restaurant next door. Rooms are more expensive than their other hotels in Dubai. very clean rooms and efficient staff as usual.
Ka L. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2014
Great family room

Near airport, cheap food at restaurant, bus to shopping centre
9
It was a gd stay. Locate near the airport. Great family room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport DubaiPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Pub/LoungePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Pub/LoungePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ReceptionPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - InteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Balcony/TerracePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ViewPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ViewPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ViewPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BathroomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - InteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BathroomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Reception

Customer Reviews - Premier Inn Dubai International Airport, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B04