Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

52B Street, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bathroom Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Interior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bathroom Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Reception
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
757 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Donnie B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2015
Stop off

Internet location bed
8.3
The Internet has gotten a lot better
Lorraine M. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Great over night day

Swimming pool, dinner and free bus
8.3
Bola H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 3, 2015
Satisfactory stay

Location, cleanliness, rate.
8.7
Satisfactory.
Steven B. Couples South Africa, March 2, 2015
Transit stay

Staff. Cleanliness. Comfort.
9.3
Very pleasant
David C. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Overnight at the Premier Inn

Convenience,
9
Fine. we were only there for a few hours.
Thomas B. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Good hotel to break a long air journey

Self contained, attentive staff, clean, quiet
8
Very good stop over,
Anthony M. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Great value convenient for Airport

Closeneness to Airport/ Free Shuttle bus/ Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
3rd time we have stayed as a short stay stop off on our return home from Australia/SA to UK. Never had any problem and find all staff helpful and friendly. Food also very reasonable for Dubai plus drinks.
Tang Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
Never take a transit via Dubai

Helpful reception
3.3
I had my transit via Dubai from Czech Republic to Hong Kong. I had to spend 9 hours after midnight there. Yet I found only lounges with high charge but no other facilities at the airport. So I reserved a room near the airport. Physically the hotel located right opposite to the terminal, but it tooks 15 mins to travel with a shuttle bus. There is only shuttle bus at 30 mins interval with no clear directions or signage. Not even a smiling face through out the whole journey at Dubai except the hotel reception Mr. Ryan. Thank you.
Allison B. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Great location and shuttle service to the airport

Great location, value for money and free shuttle to the airport and shopping malls.
10
Perfect for a stopover. We had an early morning flight back to Hong Kong and the hotel was perfect. Staff friendly and quick to check you in and out. Helpful if you needed anything.
Dunja T. Couples Slovenia, February 21, 2015
Convenient!

Just off airport, great for short stays, free shuttle works perfectly, also good metro connections. Not noisy, spotlessly clea
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport DubaiPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BathroomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - InteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BathroomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Reception

Customer Reviews - Premier Inn Dubai International Airport, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A07