or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

52B Street, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Pub/Lounge Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Pub/Lounge Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Reception Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Interior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Meeting Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Swimming Pool Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Swimming Pool Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Recreational Facilities Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - View
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - View Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - View Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bathroom Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Interior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bathroom Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin Room
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
707 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
Lonnie T. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
I'm very happy

1) Location 2) price 3) staff
10
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Short Break

Friendliness, Location, Amenities
10
Excellent from the moment we arrived to the time we departed
Antony C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Good nights stay

Location, room,staff
8
Excellent
Neil S. Families with young children Australia, November 30, 2014
One night stay in Dubai

Free shuttle to and from Airport and/or metro station; Helpful staff; Free Wi-Fi
9.3
Overall, our stay at the Premier Inn Dubai International Airport was pleasant. We particularly appreciated the free wi-fi and free transfers to and from the airport terminal. This was also convenient to access the metro for sightseeing as well.
Jeffrey K. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Great location and value. Friendly helpful staff

Staff friendly and helpful, clean and comfortable, value for money
8.3
Outstanding. As advertised. Comfortable, clean and great value for money
Abdullah A. Families with young children Oman, November 28, 2014
Bad hotel
2
Bad
Imran S. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
Good hotel close to the airport

Room size, close to airport, good value
9
We stayed there for 2 nights on our way back from Europe. Very close to the airport which we liked. Breakfast buffet was good and the room was of a good size.
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Qatar, November 22, 2014
best hotel

it is everything I need without any waste. Staff are friendly and represent Dubai hospitality. I have no minus point for this hotel. it fits my lifestyle.
10
Amazing in terms of comfort location staff room pool table and so mm in pool and even food is very good. I am happy with everything from value for money to location to bus services and proximity to metro.
Chris M. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Could not fault it for the price

location, shuttle bus and service
8.7
Excellent. The shuttle bus provided excellent service. The food was good, the room was good and the service was good. We could not ask for more.
Paul A. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
Very Clean and Accessible

I like the warm welcome from all the staff, clean rooms and nice food.
10
Absolutely awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport DubaiPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Pub/LoungePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Pub/LoungePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ReceptionPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - InteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Balcony/TerracePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ViewPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ViewPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ViewPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BathroomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - InteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BathroomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Reception

Customer Reviews - Premier Inn Dubai International Airport, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A03