or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

52B Street, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Pub/Lounge Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Pub/Lounge Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Reception Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Interior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Meeting Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Swimming Pool Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Swimming Pool Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Recreational Facilities Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Exterior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - View
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - View Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - View Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bathroom Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Interior Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Bathroom Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin Room Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin Room
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
724 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (724)
Sort by:
Saed S. Couples Jordan, January 2, 2015
Nice place for Quick stop

Shuttle, Newr Airport and old city
8.3
cool.
Caroline T. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Value for money

Location, price & friendly staff
8
I stayed 1 night at Premier Inn and I must say it was s great experience. It's very close to the airport they have a roof top pool and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for stopovers in Dubai.
Joseph Z. Business travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
It is just a very excellent place to stay

everything
10
excellant
Jungaidah J. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
AFTER STAYING AT ABU DHABI CAME BACK TO STAY

FRIENDLY, COZY AND AFFORDABLE
8.3
LOVE IT AND SPLENDID . COURTEOUS STAFF
Jungaidah J. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2014
COZY STAY

COZY ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE
8.3
COMFORTABLE AND WILL RETURN IF COME BACK TO DUBAI
Helen R. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2014
A good place for a stopover, en route to Europe

Close to the airport, with airport transfers included; family friendly, with a pool on the roof; free shuttle into town several times a day
9.3
I would recommend this hotel as a stopover for families with children, en route from Perth to Europe; good room rates available, so book the room for when you arrive, if early morning and stay a couple of days to break the journey. Room service and restaurant available, fridge in the room, pool on the roof and easy access to the main sites with the free hotel shuttle. We will definitely do a Dubai stopover and stay here again
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Qatar, December 29, 2014
Near the airport

Price. And staff
7.3
It's good for stopover close to the Airport
Sara D. Couples Italy, December 26, 2014
Normal

Near to the airport.
6.7
I slept at premier inn only for one night so my stay has been very short. If you want to visit the city it's better an hotel nearer to the Center. If you just stay for 1 night and have no time to go around, this is perfect nausea near to the airport.
Sultan R. Couples Canada, December 23, 2014
Fill us in about TERMINAL 2!

Shower, restaurant, cleanliness
8.7
It was OK. But we had no clue how far off, secluded, and disconnected terminal 2 was from terminal 1 and 3. The only way to get to the hotel was to walk out nearly 600m from the airport and wave down a metered taxi who wasn't trying to rip us off and ask them to drive us to the hotel, which incurs a surcharge because they have to use the airport taxi. I put my elderly mother up in the premiere Inn of Abu Dhabi when she flew to visit us in Malaysia and she said she literally walked into her hotel it was so close. I respected that simplicity and though my wife and I would get the same in dubai. Not the case! Terminal 2 is like a concrete island away from everything. Then when we left the hotel to depart, yet again from terminal 2, we took the transit to save money. Oh my god even worse. Train, transfer at union station, get off on airport free zone, take the 31 bus and then finally the flipping airport. If u use FLYDUBAI just get any damn hotel because the premier Inn, though a WONDERFUL HOTEL, is not anywhere near terminal 2. But the food is good, and room is immaculately clean.
Jungaidah J. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Happy , satisfied n will come return

Friendly staff , cozy environment n good free Shuttle service
9.3
Splendid .. Friendly staff and good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport DubaiPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Pub/LoungePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Pub/LoungePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ReceptionPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - InteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Meeting RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Swimming PoolPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Balcony/TerracePremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ExteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ViewPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ViewPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - ViewPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BathroomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - InteriorPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Family RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Double RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - BathroomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Twin RoomPremier Inn Dubai International Airport Dubai - Reception

Customer Reviews - Premier Inn Dubai International Airport, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A03