Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh

Outer Ring Road, Haiderpur Red Light, District Centre,Shalimar Bagh, West Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110088

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 62 reviews

59 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Amit A. Families with young children India, January 3, 2015
Good Facilities but not the best of location

Good Facilities, Staff Support and Housekeeping
5.3
The hotel has got fantastic facilities and staff but not the best of the location and Metro work near hotel has made the conditions worse.
Umaporn U. Solo travelers Thailand, January 2, 2015
Any thing is ok

Clean location Safety
8.3
I feeling Private
Roopak R. Couples India, December 13, 2014
Horrible customer service c/o rude staffs

Some of the staffs in the restaurant wete friendly. The breakfast buffet was decent
3.3
Do not expect the level of service from Premier Inn hotels abroad. A horrible experience with customer service right from the moment we arrived. The systems were down when we arrived and were asked to wait rudely by pointing the finger to the sofa. The typical 'in 5 mins' reply was given even though it took 15 mins to initaite the check in. Requested for a floor mat or extra bath towel three times over the stay of 3 days. The floor mat never arrived , though it was promised every time we requested. Bathroom was dirty. An appointed tourist guide who came to meet us were misguided saying we don't stay there even though tge proper name and room number was provided. Will never stay again here
Jatinder R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
over rated hotel only 2.5 stars

nothing to say
4
Umaporn U. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2014
It very good service

View and clean and self very so much
7.3
Good feeling
Ravi K. Solo travelers India, September 27, 2014
Not bad

Location
5.7
It's okay
Bruno F. Business travelers Germany, September 6, 2014
Excelent budget Hotel

Servicemindedness of staff is excellent
9.3
very friendly and helpful staff, good restaurant, rooms very clean, wifi complimentary and fast enough, My favorite in North Delhi.
Ravi K. Solo travelers India, August 15, 2014
its nice service is good

food ,service ,comunication
8
its very flexible hotel staff are very good
Sanjeev R. Couples India, June 23, 2014
Room is spacious with nice bedroom.

Food,budget hotel,location
7
Its nice n comfortable for couples.good food n location.
Anna L. Business travelers Sweden, May 25, 2014
Comfortable, clean hotel but far from the centre

Good service, good food, cleanliness
7.7
I was happy with my stay. The hotel is far from the city centre and from tourist sights, but a good location for meeting the people we came there to meet. The conference room was good, and the staff helpful and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others, it is very possible I will return to stay at the same hotel again.
Previous page 11 - 20 of 59 reviews Next page
Premier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Premier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - Premier RoomPremier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - Premier RoomPremier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - Premier RoomPremier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - Premier Room InteriorPremier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionPremier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - LobbyPremier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantPremier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantPremier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - Costa Coffee Premier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - Eighty Seven 87 - BarPremier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorPremier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomPremier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorPremier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - Inter connecting RoomPremier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantPremier Inn New Delhi Shalimar Bagh New Delhi and NCR - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03