Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Signature Pattaya

561 Moo 10 Pratamnak Holl Road, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Signature Hotel
Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Elite room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
834 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (834)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2012
Poor location but comfortable rooms

Spacious rooms and and friendly staff service
7
Booked room thinking it was close to Walking Street and nightlife but discovered it was somewhat out of the way. Hotel did offer free shuttle service but not very convenient to arrange. Room was large and comfortable and hotel was quiet and away from street traffic.
Ali A. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
great location, friendly service

close to walking street does not stink, ok room designs, excellent clean indian restaurant witn
9
exceeded expectations.. close to walking street. indian dinner was great, restourant very clean, staff is friendly, rooms does not stink as other rooms... i had problems with my stomach with thai food but indian restourant was a saver. i loved this hotel.. only problem was public places, escalator and pool was below avarage that i do not care..
Nightlife Tip: be carefull going back from walking street cap rates are excessive night and early evening hours
Vacin L. Groups Thailand, October 7, 2012
A decent hotel

Comfortable bed
7.7
The hotel and the decoration are modern and quite nice. The bed was very comfortable and clean. The room is spacious, but not that perfectly clean. I found some stains that looked like big coffee(or blood) drops in my bathtub. And even though it was a non-smoking room, one of my friend's rooms had an obvious smell of cigarette. It seemed that the hotel was packed with Indian and Korean tourists. I liked to swim at night but the swimming pool was close at 9pm. Anyway, the service and the staffs were good and helpful. It is in the walking distance to the walking street (around 500 m) but you have to walk through a dark quiet road before you reach the nightlife area, so I recommend using a local bus service (AKA "Song Thaew") which the staff at the lobby can call for you. It costs around 100-150 Baht a trip, but you can make a bargain with the driver before you take a ride. One last thing, even though every room seems to have a big window, I don't think that any will have a nice view or a sea view due to the location of the hotel.
Nicholas W. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2012
Close enough to walking street

Quiet area
6
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Quiet area little walk to the scene. Smaller rooms than expected and not so sound proof!
John F. Solo travelers Canada, October 6, 2012
Good value

pleasant staff, short taxi tide to nightlife
7.7
stayed in the hotel for one night. it met my expectations in terms of cleanliness, location, value.
Lee S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2012
yes, value for money. location o.k.

friendly, efficient and honest!
3.3
i would have no misgivings about staying here again.
Nightlife Tip: within walking distance the neighborhood offers the usual gifts from americans (courtesy of the viewnam war); i.e. exchange houses tatoo parlors mcdonalds and other yankee fast food greasy spoons travel agencies et al
Richard O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2012
Dissapointed

Plenty of parking
5.7
Overall, an OK hotel if you get one of the promos. Booked through Agoda 3 times within a year and had no problem. The last time I booked through the hotels website for a prepaid promo. I did not notice right away that my dates were changed from 2/15-2/19 to 12/15-12/19. When I informed the hotel of the error, they "copied and pasted" there prepaid policy to me. Basically stating no changes and no refunds. Not sure if this is a scam or just human error, but I would not recommend anyone book through their website. Personally, I don’t need to take the chance of being ripped off again. There are many better hotels in Pattaya for the same price.
Wagih E. Groups Australia, October 1, 2012
nice hotel and service with smiles

room sizes
7.3
I found the hotel to be nice, but one thing that bothered me was that they charged guests too much to stay and thats not to even stay over, thats only to come up even for an hour.
Ranadhi S. Couples India, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and fantastic location

very good hotel with supportive and helpful hotel staff
9.3
the service was v v good with smiling faces all around and very helpful and supportive staff. the hotel looks and aesthetics were fantastic.. location is close to walking street and all other major attractions of the city. Clean and well managed hotel. Good value for money.
Nightlife Tip: very near to walking street. hardly 500 meters
Shameer H. Families with young children India, September 23, 2012
Good small new hotel

Close to city centre & walking street
7
Good small size hotel. clean & comfortable room. Breakfast is just OK. Near to city & closeby shops & eateries. Does have a swimming pool close to reception, altough a small one. Also close to walking street & jetty from where you can take a ferry to coral island. Overall a decent place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Signature Pattaya PattayaPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Elite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Premier Signature Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02