or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Signature Pattaya

561 Moo 10 Pratamnak Holl Road, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Signature Hotel
Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Indian Restaurant
Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Tamnak Hill Conference Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya -  Conference Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Surroundings Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Shuttle Service Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Richard O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2012
Dissapointed

Plenty of parking
5.7
Overall, an OK hotel if you get one of the promos. Booked through Agoda 3 times within a year and had no problem. The last time I booked through the hotels website for a prepaid promo. I did not notice right away that my dates were changed from 2/15-2/19 to 12/15-12/19. When I informed the hotel of the error, they "copied and pasted" there prepaid policy to me. Basically stating no changes and no refunds. Not sure if this is a scam or just human error, but I would not recommend anyone book through their website. Personally, I don’t need to take the chance of being ripped off again. There are many better hotels in Pattaya for the same price.
Wagih E. Groups Australia, October 1, 2012
nice hotel and service with smiles

room sizes
7.3
I found the hotel to be nice, but one thing that bothered me was that they charged guests too much to stay and thats not to even stay over, thats only to come up even for an hour.
Ranadhi S. Couples India, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and fantastic location

very good hotel with supportive and helpful hotel staff
9.3
the service was v v good with smiling faces all around and very helpful and supportive staff. the hotel looks and aesthetics were fantastic.. location is close to walking street and all other major attractions of the city. Clean and well managed hotel. Good value for money.
Nightlife Tip: very near to walking street. hardly 500 meters
Shameer H. Families with young children India, September 23, 2012
Good small new hotel

Close to city centre & walking street
7
Good small size hotel. clean & comfortable room. Breakfast is just OK. Near to city & closeby shops & eateries. Does have a swimming pool close to reception, altough a small one. Also close to walking street & jetty from where you can take a ferry to coral island. Overall a decent place to stay.
Patarapong P. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

clean, value for money
10
I stayed there only for one night. however, this hotel meet my expectation for staying as it was quite clean and its location is not too far from the walking street. Hotel's reception is quite nice as i checked out a bit late but no complain over the late checked out
Sonya B. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
Great hotel vary good service with asmile

vary clean hotel
9.3
If we ever go to there again defiantly will stay there we recommend it to other travelers.
Restaurant Tip: local restaurant are the best.
Hau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Good place for vacation

Nice room, clean and tidy, good services.
9.7
The location of the hotel is suitable.If you like some fun at night, it only takes 10 minutes to the Walking Street on foot. But the environment is so calm when you back in the hotel.
Karl W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
Clean and good size

Walking distance to everything and just far enough to be really quiet area
8.7
Good clean hotel quiet location, good staff - hotel food good quality and good service although you can get cheaper outside ie kiss 2 on 2nd road
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance from walking street - the girls who throw themselves at you avoid them like the plague . Also the ones who speak good English either work at a hotel service desk or another customer service area.. If not they have been working the bar scene for years and know all the obvious tricks to get the cash out of your pocket.. Just say no and don't worry about the pretend pout - as soon as you go it will be onto the next customer and trying the same - 20 baht tips are all accepted you will be remembered the same way as a 200 baht tip ...
Manoja P. Business travelers India, September 10, 2012
good location

big room, good staff, location
6
Nishantha W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 8, 2012
Nice hotel with pleasant environment

No disturbances
8
i stayed for two days and it is close to walking street and pattaya park/beach. service was super and room was very clean and nice. no any disturbance around. i recommend this place to stay for trips with two or three nights. most of guests coming to this hotel are indians and because of that the staff think that all fair people are indians but it was not a significant factor. a lady receptionist worked with very angry mood and she was giving a hard time for her subordinate indian receptionist. i was disappointed dealing with her when i made settlement because of her unpleasant behavior. there is a laundry next two the hotel and their service very good. there is a motorbike taxi next to the main gate and the security guard promotes him always but his charges are comparatively high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Signature Pattaya PattayaPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Indian RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Tamnak Hill Conference RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya -  Conference RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SpaPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Shuttle ServicePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Elite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Premier Signature Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06