Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Signature Pattaya

561 Moo 10 Pratamnak Holl Road, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
835 reviews

370 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Raveewan A. Couples Thailand, August 27, 2011
big room but poor quality bath room

big room
5.3
the bath room is not good, the tap is full and need more maintenance.
Hotel Feature Tip: short drive to the Yatch club
Report this review
Vasana V. Couples Thailand, August 27, 2011
Good hotel but not so appreciate

Nice room and good food
6
Good for stay but not so appreciate something for service
Restaurant Tip: Nice restaurant in hotel and good food
Report this review
Krisada L. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2011
Comfortable & Quiet Hotel

New & Clean Room, Quiet surrounding
8.7
I stayed only 1 night premier room but they gave me best impression. All staffs has full service mind. Breakfast is an average. Tiny pool. Quiet location which near the exciting Go-Kart circuit.
Restaurant Tip: Red Kimchi Korean B.B.Q. Buffet Restaurant at Royal Garden Plaza, 1st floor beach front. It has 2 periods (Lunch & Dinner) with 2 different price for one and half hour all-you-can eat.
Report this review
Nutchanad J. Families with older children Thailand, August 14, 2011
Good, Modern Hotel with very clean atmosphere

Very good service mind & Supportive Staff
6.7
Quiet Place for relaxation. Great Room with all facilities.
Report this review
Ivo C. Solo travelers Belgium, August 12, 2011
Nice hotel in south Pattaya

Verry good rooms with pleanty luxery
8
it is verry a good hotel and rooms are pleanty off luxery. but no balkony possible and ther is a small pool. but furder no coments, everything perfect. also nice staff.nearby the pier off pattaya and walking street. good 4 stars hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not far from nightlife but silent place.
Report this review
Courtney B. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2011
ghetto on the outside but beautiful on the inside!

its open, the fresh wind will go from the front door back to the pool! the breakfast was amazing and the scent of the flowers were a great pick!
9.3
i loved my man! i didnt get to stay long for everything he offered, everyone and the hospitality was kind and awesome!! thank you so much for a smooth stay in thailand.
Hotel Feature Tip: get the pool view not the parking lot view!!
Report this review
Darryl W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2011
The place to stay

Comfortable bed, wifi service, friendly staff, great breakfast
10
the place was excellent. enjoyed a tasty breakfast in the morning and was greeted warmly like family. the room was just the right size and everything was neat and serviceable. the housekeepers did a wonderful job of maintaining the room whenever requested and the staff offered great help and tips about the city. i highly recommend staying there.
Report this review
Ratana T. Business travelers Thailand, August 7, 2011
Great location, close to everything but seclude

Great location, great mattress and beddings.
8.7
The hotel is just recently refurbished so it looks very new and clean. Located at the bottom of Tamnak Hill, near walking street, malls and all that jazz, but it's still quiet and secluded at night. Location is safe enough for women traveling solo. Nice staffs, helpful. The mattresses and beddings are still very new. Everything is worth its price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ladies, if you need to do your hair, the shop is less than 1 minute walking from the hotel. Very nice gay guys there :)
Report this review
Nicholas K. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2011
Great Room with reasonable price tag

comfortable place to stay
8.3
Overall, the hotel is cleanable to stay althought is slightly a distance from the town. But, free shuttle is avail from the hotel.
Travel tip: Slightly far from the town but free shuttle is available from the hotel.
Report this review
Varot V. Families with young children Thailand, July 31, 2011
Charge you for everything extra

cheap compared to others
5.3
I have been staying in this hotel many times. They know that I am a returning guest, so they kept saying that next time I will get a room upgrade. However, I never get one after my third time there. They also charge money for extra requests like dishes, forks, or even blanket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't ask for anything extra
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 370 reviews Next page
Premier Signature Pattaya PattayaPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Elite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01