My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Signature Pattaya

561 Moo 10 Pratamnak Holl Road, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Signature Hotel

Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Indian Restaurant
Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Tamnak Hill Conference Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya -  Conference Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Surroundings Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Shuttle Service Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
797 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (797)
Sort by:
Simon K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2011
Excellent Value Hotel

Attentive and friendly reception, with high quality rooms, prividing excellent value for money.
7.7
Arrived on Thai New Year Songkran weekend, which is probably one of the busiest during the year. To my great appreciation the hotel upgraded me to sea view suite room, which really was most exceptional.
Shlomo T. Couples Israel, April 15, 2011
VERY nice hotel, we liked it very much.

VERY nice hotel, we liked it very much.
6.3
Our stay in this hotel was long, Nearly one month (we extended it a few times). It is really a nice hotel,
Neil A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2011
Very nice hotel in justthe right location

Friendly staff, good location
8.3
the welocme on arrival was very warm and nothing was too much trouble. the staff at the hotel were always available if i needed anything and always had a smile for me. the room was clean and well serviced and the breakfast was very nice. it was a very enjoyable stay in a very pleasant hotel.
Wuttichat J. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2011
Just a good Hotel!!

Their accommodations and services.
9
The Hotel is located in good place in Southern Pattaya, not too far from downtown but quiet place suitable to stay on holiday. Their rooms and all facs including the services were pretty good. Breakfast was ok in my opinion, but I loved the spa, it made me feel so good after did their spa package, moreover it's not expensive like the other in the same class. Finally, I think this hotel is the one of excellent hotel in Pattaya that should try to stay when visit Pattaya.
Shlomo T. Couples Israel, April 5, 2011
Very nice hotel, good location and good food.

Very nice hotel, good location and good food.
7
This hotel was one of our best choices. It is not too far from the center (only 5 minutes taxi that cost 10 Baht) and also about 10 minutes walk from the walking street (the end side of the walking street). The main problem in the hotel are ANTS in the rooms. This hotel was opened only 2 years ago, but since the building itself was not newly built, but just renovated, there are many ants in the rooms. They are small, but noticeable... Cleaning of rooms is not too impressive, but acceptable... The pillows in the rooms are VERY UN-comfortable, but after complaining to the manager, they replaced them on the same day, with more comfortable ones. The pool is very nice, and the food too. We liked this place.
Shlomo T. Couples Israel, April 4, 2011
Very nice hotel, good food, and reasonable prices.

Very nice hotel, good food, and reasonable prices.
7.3
this hotel is really nice. the facility is in deed of a 4 star hotel, and most of it is nice. big problem of ants in the rooms, i suppose that this is because of the fact that this building is not new. the hotel was opened around 2 years ago, but the building was renovated, not newly constructed. cleaning of rooms are not that great, the cleaning teem is not doing a great job. often forgetting to put items in the room, and the floor is never really cleaned very well. the restaurant is very good, and prices are also very reasonable. the pillows in the rooms are very bad !!!! not comfortable at all, but when ask the manager to change them, we have got a new ones the same day!!! we liked this hotel !!!
Royce L. Couples Australia, April 2, 2011
Excellent hotel in convenient but quiet location

Free WiFi that actually works in the room, nice hotel overall
7.7
Finally we've found a hotel that we are happy with in Pattaya. The hotel is in a very convenient location but away from all the tourist chaos. The staff we're overall helpful and friendly
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2011
Looks good,but poor behind the cracks.

pool
5
We were given a room that smelled of smoke,even though its not smoking. I pkone reception at they laughed at me.The manager moved us the next day.The room is new but a lot of fixtures are poorly fitted,the showere leaks water everywhere.Happy hour cocktails are good,the hotel is quite far out of Pattaya.
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2011
It's a nice hotel but ...

Good Breakfast, friendly staff, excellent massage at hotel spa
7.7
It's a nice hotel but ... Pro's - Good breakfast - Friendly staff - Excellent massage at the hotel spa. I've been to many but here they really put their heart into it. Cons: - There was a on-off buzzing sound that was at such a level that it made me feel tense every time i heard it. I am sensitive to noise. It happened every 5-10 minutes for a few minutes and then went off again. When it went off I felt I could relax. I am not sure if it was an air-con unit (it was an external sound to the room). - The staff started watering the plants around the pool at about 10am which is a busy time. I had no problem with this but they were making disturbance with their spraying and dragging a hosepipe around. After they sprayed, the flies that were on the plants came and disturbed me. This could have been done at 7:30am. - Had to walk a bit down a hill to get to the activity. It's not close to the beach.
Shopping Tip: Central Festival is the place to go for high street brands and a place to cool down with air-con.
Nattavut S. Families with young children Thailand, March 5, 2011
Still nice

Nice staff
8
This is our second stay at the hotel. Staff is nice and professional. Room is clean. But the pool area is small and quite crowded on Friday afternoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Signature Pattaya PattayaPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Indian RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Tamnak Hill Conference RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya -  Conference RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SpaPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Shuttle ServicePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Elite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Premier Signature Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02