or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Signature Pattaya

561 Moo 10 Pratamnak Holl Road, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Signature Hotel
Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Elite room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
831 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (831)
Sort by:
Xianhe K. Couples China, July 7, 2011
best hotel ever booked through agoda

great room, great pool and convenient location
10
This signature hotel is the best one that i have checked in among those i ve booked through Agoda. the room s got great view and really good facilities the swimming pool s nice and warm . The computer in the common room and the internet connection with it were horrible The staff were really helpful and the cranberry wine whilst checking in was really tasty. The transportation in Pattaya is no more than the BONBON s, so theres no big difference in terms of public transport as long as living along the coast line. The breakfast was nice too
Shopping Tip: The shopping centre s not open til 11 am. so do not get up too early please
Kana A. Couples Thailand, July 3, 2011
Clean Nice and wide room

Nice desoration, look so clean
8.3
Love this hotel and will surely visit this hotel everytime I go to Pattaya... Free wi fi.... very good!
Atinuch N. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2011
It's such a nice hotel

Beautiful decoration with modern style, very clean and comfortable room
9.3
Beautiful decoration with modern style, very clean and comfortable room. I love this place!.
Nightlife Tip: By car, it's not far from Pattaya's walking street
Alexander D. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2011
Poor to Average hotel masquerading as a 4 star.

Very comfortable bed.
5
This hotel was refurbished from the previous Champ Hotel which was a reasonably priced 2 star hotel. The new hotel remains in a poor location with dark streets on both sides and has attempted to become a 4 star hotel. However the fixtures and fittings really are of a poor quality and it will be interesting to see how it stands the test of time. The swimming pool barely reaches your chest height, the restaurant serves good Indian food (Hotel is owned by a Sikh Indian) although everything else on the menu is extremely poor in quality and taste. The hotel is targeted towards Indian package tours and therefore the hotel always has a sense of chaos around it (regardless of how busy it is).
Travel tip: Sabbai Lodge is a hotel of very similar quality overall (perhaps better), is in a better location and over 1000THB cheaper a night. Spend the extra 1000 baht on couple of glasses of wine.,..
Natanong P. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2011
Nice Interior Hotel and good service

Nice Interior Room, nice service
8
a good interior hotel with nice service. hotel is not big but the room is quite large and decorate like condominium which has useful area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Silver Lake, Nong Nuch Garden,
Jeff J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2011
A hidden Gem

Beautiful and well maintained grounds
8.7
Was staying nearby but got overbooked so I needed a quick fix. I definitely got a very good deal. I was pleasantly surprised when I got onto the premises as it was beautifully decorated and a very nice lobby and pool. The rooms had a brand new feel to them and I felt as if I scored a gem of a hotel. Especially when you factor in that its walking distance to the main attraction of walking street for night life.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss their breakfast buffet, its wonderful
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2011
hidden gem

beautiful pool, workout gym, luxurious rooms, killer breakfast buffet
10
I say it is hidden because it is called the best western signature, and normally I wouldn't stay at a best western. They should call it "The Signature" by best western (in small letters) awesome hotel!
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to "walking street"
Treerapong P. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2011
Nice hotel, clean and very good service

Clean
9.3
the hotel is very nice. the room is clean and look new. all staff are friendly. very good service. the hotel is close to convenience store.
Eric T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2011
Great New Hotel

New rooms
9
This is a great hotel to stay in! New rooms with not too far away from Walking street. The breakfast is great! However, the swimming pool is a little bit small.
Shlomo T. Couples Israel, April 19, 2011
very nice and good hotel.
6.3
We have return to this hotel, and extended our stay here again and again. Too many ants in the rooms, they have to do something about that. Happy hour at the pool-bar, the barman (the one with the baby face) is always trying to cheat on the bill, so be careful of that. Other then that, it is a VERY nice hotel. We recommend it very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Signature Pattaya PattayaPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Elite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Premier Signature Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06