or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Signature Pattaya

561 Moo 10 Pratamnak Holl Road, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Signature Hotel
Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Elite room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (830)
Sort by:
Vinh Q. Business travelers Canada, December 18, 2013
Decent hotel at a decent location

Quiet, location, comfort
7
Vinh Q. Business travelers Canada, December 17, 2013
Decent hotel and at a decent location

Quiet, location, comfort
7.3
Ian H. Groups United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
quiet and accommodating staff

clean , quiet and easy walking distance to Walking st
7.3
relaxing,quiet and i am a regular there. It is close to EasyKart for go karting and on the other exit , it is accessible to a lot of kebabs,massage and baht buses
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2013
very nice, new hotel

the rooms were exceptional for the price, good design, good bar specials
8.3
it was great. The rooms are incredible for under $50/night. Good bar specials and friendly staff. I can't say enough about the rooms.
Ti H. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Good Value for Money

comfortable, clean and big room
8
Good value for money, will definitely recommend others to stay in. We had a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Kristen G. Families with older children United States of America, November 24, 2013
It fit the bill

Price, clean and spacious rooms, location
7
We planned to spend the day at the yacht club and only needed a place to rest our heads at night. The hotel fit the bill--it was fairly priced and a short drive to the yacht club. Pros: 1.) the room was spacious, comfortable and clean; it fit an additional twin bed for our teenage son; 2.) the staff was friendly. Cons: 1.) the pool was closed for repair; 2.) the small parking lot was full of tour buses (Chinese and Indian tourists), which made it hard for us to move our car when needed; 3.) our non-smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke, which the staff did try to mask upon request; 4.) our room had a view of a parking lot, highway and construction site.
Chayapat J. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2013
Good

Clean, Safety, Comfort
7.3
Very convenience and comfort, the room is very big.
Pattanapong K. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2013
Superb

Well equipped room, clean , price
6.3
Room was cozy n clean very big leaving area n in bath room have a bath tub n rain shower as well
Abdulsamad I. Business travelers India, November 10, 2013
nice hotel nice location

nice hotel nice location nice hotel nice location nice hotel nice location
10
nice hotel nice location nice hotel nice location nice hotel nice location nice hotel nice location
Kamlesh A. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2013
excellent stay

10 mins walk to the beach
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Signature Pattaya PattayaPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Elite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Premier Signature Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04