Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Signature Pattaya

561 Moo 10 Pratamnak Holl Road, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 835 reviews

370 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Gary W. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2013
Hotel is getting old and many signs of broken

location
5.7
Used to stay in this hotel with nice and cleanliness couple years ago, return to stay this hotel again last week and found out many signs of old and broken inside to room, can't get a hot shower, water run only at warm temperature, even front sent building technician to fix it but no improvement. Probably not return to this hotel again.
Report this review
Shaul B. Couples Israel, December 20, 2013
is good and valu

size of room price
7.3
non smoking hotel..very small hotel and bit far from center of the city..all manger are indian so the english ther ok.. but the look at you... dont make any mistk
Report this review
Vinh Q. Business travelers Canada, December 18, 2013
Decent hotel at a decent location

Quiet, location, comfort
7
Report this review
Vinh Q. Business travelers Canada, December 17, 2013
Decent hotel and at a decent location

Quiet, location, comfort
7.3
Report this review
Ian H. Groups United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
quiet and accommodating staff

clean , quiet and easy walking distance to Walking st
7.3
relaxing,quiet and i am a regular there. It is close to EasyKart for go karting and on the other exit , it is accessible to a lot of kebabs,massage and baht buses
Report this review
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2013
very nice, new hotel

the rooms were exceptional for the price, good design, good bar specials
8.3
it was great. The rooms are incredible for under $50/night. Good bar specials and friendly staff. I can't say enough about the rooms.
Report this review
Ti H. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Good Value for Money

comfortable, clean and big room
8
Good value for money, will definitely recommend others to stay in. We had a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Kristen G. Families with older children United States of America, November 24, 2013
It fit the bill

Price, clean and spacious rooms, location
7
We planned to spend the day at the yacht club and only needed a place to rest our heads at night. The hotel fit the bill--it was fairly priced and a short drive to the yacht club. Pros: 1.) the room was spacious, comfortable and clean; it fit an additional twin bed for our teenage son; 2.) the staff was friendly. Cons: 1.) the pool was closed for repair; 2.) the small parking lot was full of tour buses (Chinese and Indian tourists), which made it hard for us to move our car when needed; 3.) our non-smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke, which the staff did try to mask upon request; 4.) our room had a view of a parking lot, highway and construction site.
Report this review
Chayapat J. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2013
Good

Clean, Safety, Comfort
7.3
Very convenience and comfort, the room is very big.
Report this review
Pattanapong K. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2013
Superb

Well equipped room, clean , price
6.3
Room was cozy n clean very big leaving area n in bath room have a bath tub n rain shower as well
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 370 reviews Next page
Premier Signature Pattaya PattayaPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Elite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07