or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Signature Pattaya

561 Moo 10 Pratamnak Holl Road, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Signature Hotel
Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Indian Restaurant
Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Tamnak Hill Conference Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya -  Conference Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Surroundings Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Shuttle Service Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
814 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (814)
Sort by:
Ricky L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Comfy Hotel

Clean room, good value.
7.3
A little jaded but still one of the hotel with good value given the cost of the room
Hsien O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Best hotel for old and young

2 baby cot, friendly staff, ideal location
9.3
We had travel with our twin girls who age 8months and our parent who age 65 & 63. Upon our check in, we have been welcome friendly by the staff. When we enter the room, we are so surprise as they had arrange 2 baby cot which is well design and and padding with full set of bedding set. When we having the breakfast, they giving a helping hand to carry our babies in order for us to have good times. They treat our parent in very polite and caring manner. I will definately come back.... Love you and thanks Premier Signature Pattaya for providing such as wonderful accomodation while our stay.
Vinh Q. Solo travelers Canada, December 9, 2012
Quiet and good location

Away from all the noise in walking street, but still close enough to walk there (10 minutes), great for solo travelers to have fun
9.3
Hotel is clean and simple; it has a pool. Good location. Strongly recommended for solo travelers.
Colman K. Groups Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Good service hotel

Good staff, clean room, fast check-in
7
It was a very good hotel and not expensive. Polite staff, always gave us helpful services. Great to stay there.
Jeong Y. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
centerly located hotel

nice breafast buffet, large clean room, close to everything
9.3
This is a hotel i rrgularly come when i come to pattaya, location is good and have great breakfast
Nattawat C. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2012
Good location and service

Clean and Beautiful Decoration
9
The hotel was good located, easy to find. Welcome with nice staff and lovely welcome drink. We checked in on the date of the national firework festival at Pattaya. Although it was quite crowd, staff was still nice and gentle. The room was so clean and decorated beautifully. It was also romantic for lovers!
Hotel Feature Tip: Let's try on Thai dish, it was so delicious. (but quite expensive compared with other restaurants)
David G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2012
really nice room, cheap staff

the nicest room in pattaya
7
a little expensive (as pattaya prices go) but this is the nicest room i've ever stayed in....anywhere! but the staff ruins the experience by trying to nickel & dime you on every thing they can think of...if you do stay there & they try to charge you for things like bhat for a guest just say no, i'm not paying that...they somehow approve it after u get upset.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If your not gonna rent a motor bike or take a motor taxi...you will spend about 15+ minutes on a bhat bus or (song leyo) to get to walking street because of traffic
Patrick G. Couples France, November 4, 2012
Nice Hotel in South Pattaya with good facilities

Really Good Restaurant, Modern Facilities
9
We had a really good time at this hotel, quiet cheap. The hotel is modern, I think that it has been renewed recently. Nice and friendly team. Just a few room so it was not to crowded.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pattaya Diving and Fishing Was great to visit the islands around Pattaya and to do snorkelling.
Tawit T. Families with older children Thailand, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel, convenient location.

Cleanliness, comfortable beds.
8
I stayed there for just one night, of which I slept peacefully all through despite being a very light sleeper. Beds are clean, soft, and comfortable. Room is nice with no unpleasant odor. Staff quality varies pretty much though. Maid was not friendly, i.e. I needed to use the hotel's keycard since I left early morning for a short while to run quick errands with my kids still sound asleep in my room. When I got back, the maid opened my door with moody face eventhough I said thank you twice. Staff at concierge are friendly. One strange feature is the waitress's dress at breakfast. They were beautiful, tall females wearing one shoulder evening gown with full make-up, serving you coffee. A bit odd, I must say.
Bernard M. Couples Ireland, October 25, 2012
good hotel

location
7.3
enjoyable stay. Have stayed with this hotel on 4 occasions or more.
Nightlife Tip: See my previous submission

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Signature Pattaya PattayaPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Indian RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Tamnak Hill Conference RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya -  Conference RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SpaPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Shuttle ServicePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Elite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Premier Signature Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07