My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Signature Pattaya

561 Moo 10 Pratamnak Holl Road, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Signature Hotel

Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Serene Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Indian Restaurant
Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Tamnak Hill Conference Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya -  Conference Room Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Surroundings Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Shuttle Service Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior Premier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Colman K. Groups Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Good service hotel

Good staff, clean room, fast check-in
7
It was a very good hotel and not expensive. Polite staff, always gave us helpful services. Great to stay there.
Jeong Y. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
centerly located hotel

nice breafast buffet, large clean room, close to everything
9.3
This is a hotel i rrgularly come when i come to pattaya, location is good and have great breakfast
Nattawat C. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2012
Good location and service

Clean and Beautiful Decoration
9
The hotel was good located, easy to find. Welcome with nice staff and lovely welcome drink. We checked in on the date of the national firework festival at Pattaya. Although it was quite crowd, staff was still nice and gentle. The room was so clean and decorated beautifully. It was also romantic for lovers!
Hotel Feature Tip: Let's try on Thai dish, it was so delicious. (but quite expensive compared with other restaurants)
David G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2012
really nice room, cheap staff

the nicest room in pattaya
7
a little expensive (as pattaya prices go) but this is the nicest room i've ever stayed in....anywhere! but the staff ruins the experience by trying to nickel & dime you on every thing they can think of...if you do stay there & they try to charge you for things like bhat for a guest just say no, i'm not paying that...they somehow approve it after u get upset.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If your not gonna rent a motor bike or take a motor taxi...you will spend about 15+ minutes on a bhat bus or (song leyo) to get to walking street because of traffic
Patrick G. Couples France, November 4, 2012
Nice Hotel in South Pattaya with good facilities

Really Good Restaurant, Modern Facilities
9
We had a really good time at this hotel, quiet cheap. The hotel is modern, I think that it has been renewed recently. Nice and friendly team. Just a few room so it was not to crowded.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pattaya Diving and Fishing Was great to visit the islands around Pattaya and to do snorkelling.
Tawit T. Families with older children Thailand, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel, convenient location.

Cleanliness, comfortable beds.
8
I stayed there for just one night, of which I slept peacefully all through despite being a very light sleeper. Beds are clean, soft, and comfortable. Room is nice with no unpleasant odor. Staff quality varies pretty much though. Maid was not friendly, i.e. I needed to use the hotel's keycard since I left early morning for a short while to run quick errands with my kids still sound asleep in my room. When I got back, the maid opened my door with moody face eventhough I said thank you twice. Staff at concierge are friendly. One strange feature is the waitress's dress at breakfast. They were beautiful, tall females wearing one shoulder evening gown with full make-up, serving you coffee. A bit odd, I must say.
Bernard M. Couples Ireland, October 25, 2012
good hotel

location
7.3
enjoyable stay. Have stayed with this hotel on 4 occasions or more.
Nightlife Tip: See my previous submission
Veekij S. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2012
Quite small room but clean, new and modern.

Clean, new, modern decorations and settle in a good location.
7.3
It's in a good location but difficult to find a bit. However, the room is clean, new and is decorated with modern design. The room is not too big.
Bernard M. Couples Ireland, October 19, 2012
Good hotel

Friendly/helpful staff. Breakfast area, Clean rooms
7.3
i enjoy my stay at premier. it is a clean, quiet and relaxing hotel. the breakfast is plentiful and the food from the restaurant is of a good quality.
Travel tip: walking distance from the main attractions
David B. Couples Germany, October 15, 2012
Premier Signature Pattaya

Nothing for me
6
Not the right thing for everybody...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Signature Pattaya PattayaPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Indian RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Tamnak Hill Conference RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya -  Conference RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SpaPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Shuttle ServicePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Elite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Premier Signature Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03