Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Signature Pattaya

561 Moo 10 Pratamnak Holl Road, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 835 reviews

370 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Janya L. Groups Thailand, March 17, 2013
Good hotel with a reasonable price.

It is a big room ,clean with a big bathroom with tube. And not far from Bali Hai port in Pattaya
8
Report this review
Petr L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, March 3, 2013
very good hotel 4* close to walking street

spacious and comfortable rooms
9.3
really goood place to sleep in, just the swimming pool area is average and breakfast is served inside only
Report this review
Dan P. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Sad situation- lovely building - dismal management

Good architecture, room spaceous
4.7
Maitenance non existentent, moldy bathroom, aircon foul smell, surly staff in dining area, bring problems to manager but no action. Not bad for a 2 or 3 star - but overpriced and over-rated.
Report this review
Heiko Z. Business travelers Germany, February 21, 2013
nice hotel a bit away from the "action"

rooms, staff
8
For the money, its actually one of the nicest hotels in Pattaya, if it just would be in a bit of a better location it would be perfect. But all in all, nice rooms, nice staff and the new lobby lounge set-up is actually very nice too... As said, apart from the location its a good choice and will be there again...
Report this review
Matthew L. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Small hotel but very nice staff

Very good sized rooms and good value
8.3
First time I had used the hotel although had seen it many times. Very friendly staff and great value for money. My wife was really impressed with the size and quality of the room and furnishings. Breakfast was buffet and good but not special compared to many hotels. mainly geared towards a more middle eastern taste. That said would stay there again as a solo or couple
Report this review
Tony D. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
Excellent hotel and good rooms and facilities

big foyer , and proper reception and bell boy
7.3
one of the more expensive hotels in pattaya , and very good facilities , and spacious common areas. good english spoken throughout , good restaurant , bar and swimming pool ( though completely shaded). good shuttle service to town , or an easy walk and the towns hop on trucks are cheap and very plentiful. hotel is fairly quiet. one bad point. i had a call from the porters desk , waking me up at 06.00 . their english wasn't good and i went downstairs to get an explanation.they had got my room number mixed up. in the morning i complained politely to the senior porter and reception. he took my e mail and said he would get back to me when he spoke to the general manager. i suggested he may like to give me a room upgrade if i come again. reasonable i thought , and wouldn't cost them anything. i have not had that e mail.
Report this review
Tosapol S. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2012
Great location, modern style.

Location is near Bali Hai pier, nice modern room, interior looks great
8.3
Loved the room and the location for people with or without cars. The hotel is a not right at the center of attractions but not far at all. We had a car so it was great. Not having to deal with the crowd, the noise nor the traffic. Walkable distance to Bali Hai Pier and walking street. The downside is probably the size of the hotel, its exterior design, and the small swimming pool.
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Average Hotel

Walking distance to entertainment areas. On Baht bus route.
5.3
It done the job, but nothing more. Saw a Rat behind the Bar and the staff were not really concerned. Breakfast was a pretty poor standard. The Restaurant is Indian and many guests are also Indian nationality, maybe it just caters more for a different culture than I am used too.
Report this review
Ricky L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Comfy Hotel

Clean room, good value.
7.3
A little jaded but still one of the hotel with good value given the cost of the room
Report this review
Hsien O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Best hotel for old and young

2 baby cot, friendly staff, ideal location
9.3
We had travel with our twin girls who age 8months and our parent who age 65 & 63. Upon our check in, we have been welcome friendly by the staff. When we enter the room, we are so surprise as they had arrange 2 baby cot which is well design and and padding with full set of bedding set. When we having the breakfast, they giving a helping hand to carry our babies in order for us to have good times. They treat our parent in very polite and caring manner. I will definately come back.... Love you and thanks Premier Signature Pattaya for providing such as wonderful accomodation while our stay.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 370 reviews Next page
Premier Signature Pattaya PattayaPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - SerenePremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Signature  Suite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Elite roomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPremier Signature Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03