My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel

Shepiston Lane , Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom UB3 1RW (Show on map)

Book now!

Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - Reception Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - Restaurant Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - Restaurant Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - Lobby Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - Reception Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - Entrance Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - Restaurant Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - Restaurant Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Heathrow & Nearby

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Victoria W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 23, 2010
Premier Inn - Heathrow

Clean, close to Heathrow, friendly, helpful staff. Excellent waiting/bar staff!!
8
We used the hotel as a layover before flying across the world to live. Liked it from our arrival when the receptionist, usually surly in these hotels, helped us with our luggage. We had friends come round to wave us off with some drinks and dinner and once again, despite the full dining room they were flexible and allowed us to order restaurant food in the bar area. Checking out was simple. My only complaint is that you have to look out on a sign that says But such is life in Britain.. part of the reason we are leaving...
Hotel Feature Tip: restaurant staff were excellent and the food was pretty good too
Yap H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2010
Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel

no
6.3
The hotel is near to the airport. Transport is convenient.
Takashi W. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2010
Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel

Near from Airport, Reasonable price. Comfortable room space
8.7
Quite nice room and reasonable price. Just one night stay for transit.
James C. Couples Australia, May 21, 2010
Hotel with warmth and friendliness

Convenient to Heathrow airport, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
We took potluck with this hotel when unexpectedly had to find accommodation close to Heathrow airport for one night. Wow, what an excellent choice. Such warmth and friendliness displayed by the staff, particularly at reception. Comfortable and clean room. Appreciated the policy to be quiet when entering hallway access to your room. Again at breakfast, helpful, friendly staff. Good English breakfast. Highly recommended. Excellent value, given how close this hotel is to Heathrow airport
Travel tip: Convenient bus transportation to and from the airport. Limo service also available.
Sian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2010
Overnight stay before flight

Location
8.3
Very good location for Heathrow. All the standard facilities you would expect from this hotel chain. This is the benifit of booking a chain - you always know the standard you will get and there will be no surprises! Food was average.
Elwyn S. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2009
Good hotel

Comfortable Clean Nice digital TV Nice bath and shower Good breakfast buffet available
9.7
An nice hotel, Comfortable and clean with an Iron and nice plasma screen digital TV in the room. After a long flight the nice bath and shower facilities were most welcome. The staff were very friendly and helpful and a great breakfast buffet was available in the morning. As with all Heathrow hotels, you have to get a bus costing £4 per person each way. And it takes ages to get to the hotel as it goes round all the others first - the advantage of this is that in the morning you get to the airport quickly as the bus makes no other stops before the airport. Consider getting a taxi from the airport to the hotel - it was only £10. If there's more than 3 of you it would be cheaper to do this anyway.
Jean R. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2009
not a sound

Verh quiet, no aeroplane sounds at all.
9.7
We had a lovely peaceful night, no noise at all, no planes, not even a slamming door, great. The room was very clean and comfortable, everything we needed was there. We had a lovely evening meal in the restaurant and a good breakfast, everything was provided and the service was excellent. The airport bus picked us up at the door, this is a very relaxed way to start a holiday, we felt rested and relaxed and ready for our journey. All the staff were very polite and helpful, we would definitely stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: absolutely no aircraft noise at all.
Hilary C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2009
Heathrow Airport hotel

Clean and newly built. Pleasant, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable beds.
9.7
I would probably stay here again. It's a newly built hotel and it was clean and comfortable. The staff were pleasant, the room spacious and modern, the beds huge and very comfortable, a lovely flat screen TV and immaculate bathroom with bath and shower. The breakfast was excellent, really nicely cooked, good quality food. The croissants were the nicest I have tasted outside of France. My eggs were boiled to perfection and the yoghurt was organic. All the food was good quality and there was a huge choice. There is a 'hotel hoppa' bus that takes you from any terminal at Heathrow directly to the front door of the hotel (£4 each way) which makes this an ideal transit hotel. One drawback was some traffic noise due to the location near the motorway, though it was not enough to disturb my sleep. I slept very well. My main gripe was the fact that internet access was SO EXPENSIVE! If they offered free wi-fi (it can't cost the company much do do that surely?) I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Door to door Hotel Hoppa bus makes this an ideal transit hotel,
Elwyn S. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2009
Nice hotel
9.7
Again we enjoyed our stay at the Premier Inn. Everything as expected - good quality room, clean and comfortable. Bed was amazingly comfortable. bathroom was ace - good bath. Tea and coffee, nice posh digital TV. Please note our previous comment about the busses. It costs £4 per person each way, which is fairly standard for Heathrow hotels. Consider getting a taxi to the hotel (as this leg of the bus takes anges going around all the other hotels), or go for the taxi option if there's more than 2 of you. It only cost us £10 for a taxi - remember to specify which premier inn as there's two of them. Bus away from the hotel to the airport goes direct and gets there quickly.
Gabriel M. Families with young children Romania, June 14, 2009
very good hotel

afordable price, very good breakfast, very nice people at the reception area.Just near Heathrow Airport and you do not hear the planes taking off.
9.3
Very good hotel and they addressed all our issues. We had a baby and they provided the cot. kettle to boil water for milk, high chair in the restaurant. the hotel si suitable for families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel LondonPremier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - ReceptionPremier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - RestaurantPremier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - RestaurantPremier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - LobbyPremier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - ReceptionPremier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - EntrancePremier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - Pub/LoungePremier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - RestaurantPremier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - RestaurantPremier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4 Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B01