Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Menara MARA 232, Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Terrace Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VIP Holding Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Terrace Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Function Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1776 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1776)
Sort by:
Norhuda J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Its just fine.

Location
7.3
I have to wait for almost 15 minutes to get my room even when i already came late for check in (around 2.45pm). The room is not yet ready. And the same thing happened to the other guest. And the hotel car park is full. Thanks to the guard in basement 2 who helped us to find a spot to park my car.
Report this review
Zainudin I. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Pleasant Experience

1) Room clean and tidy 2) High floor with good view 3) Convenient for shopping
7.7
A very memorable stay
Report this review
Alia A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2015
not as bad as we thought

location
9.3
despite some bad reviews on the hotel, we found that its not that bad. room was clean and comfortable. excellent view of kl city. close to shopping area.
Report this review
Musliha A. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Short stay

clean, spacious and good location
7
it was nice and relax. The only thing they do not have double bed available. The bed not able to join.
Report this review
Roszalanhisham R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
centrally located in KL

centrally located in kuala lumpur and near to tourist attraction
8
centrally located in kl and near to tourist attraction
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Value for money and confort.

Strategic location, good view from top serounding area, walking distance to shopping mall.
8
Good location with strategic of shopping mall near by area, walking distance to look variety choices of food stall and restaurant, nice view from room. To offer more convinence for guest, wifi upgrade coverage is more prefer.
Report this review
Megat F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
The Best

Car Park,Location,View
9.3
Good choice for those who want to go shopping
Report this review
Nickson T. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
Reasonable Stay

Breakfast were great especially the omelet or scramble eggs.
7.3
Pleasant except the smell coming out of the toilet.
Report this review
Kirati L. Business travelers Thailand, May 3, 2015
good location, good service

location, cleanliness, room space
6.7
I stayed at 29th floor for 6 nights. Turned out that there was an issue with the air-conditioner causing wet & slippery floor at the room entrance. I almost fell 3-4 times during my stay. The hotel is fully booked so i couldn't change the room. I ended up asking for more towels to cover the wet floor every day but the hotel staff is very helpful.
Report this review
Tan H. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
The view from the hotel is beautiful

Location, view from the room and promotional price .
6
Enjoy the view from the room , but I think it will be better if they look into the cleanliness of the room. Eg. Stain and stickiness on carpet , stain on glass etc. Overall for the location with the price is good .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom TerracePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VIP Holding RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom TerracePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wedding FunctionPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WeddingPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06