or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Menara MARA 232, Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Terrace Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VIP Holding Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Terrace Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Function Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Simon N. Business travelers Canada, January 9, 2015
Is is a Govnt Control Hotel No Bar

Room. Breakfast , staffs
8
This is a Hotel in a Govnt office building . Reception is on the 25th floor and rooms are 25 to 30 floor. No Bar. This is Givnt control Muslim Hotel for Local people.
Giuseppe F. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Great hotel great location room a little dated

Location, Price, breakfast
8
Location excelent great views only gribe was the room could be cleaner more attention to detail cleaning dust from skirting boards and the bathroom tiles etc.. The food was great service good..
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Weekend stay with kids

Location
8.3
It was okay but the nasi dagang (served in the coffee house during breakfast) wasn't good. In fact, it didn't taste like nasi dagang at all. Breakfast also lacked variety.
Hasan M. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Best location & clean hotel

Location, cleanliness & big room space
9.3
Good location & nearest to shopping attraction. Breakfast quality need to be improve.
Rohayah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Corridor room carpet looks terribly stained dirty.

Full spread of buffet breakfast. Well equipped room amenities. Bedroom very comfortable especially the bed.
8
Very good. Room bathroom need better cleaning as dirty stained can be seen clearly on the wall and floor. Bad tiles grouting and patching so obvious
Emmanuel V. Couples Belgium, January 3, 2015
Incredible Hotel!

Kindness of the staff, confort, location.
10
We were in KL for Tourism activities, we chose this hotel for our last night in KL, during the last journey before to get our flight we had an accident, 2 mens on a motorbike stole my backpack by surprise and dragged me on the ground on few meters... I was injured, and our both passeports were in my bag stole. After police & hospital, we must go back to the hotel to pick up our luggage and ask if we can stay more nights while waiting to make the steps to the embassy. The staff was amazing, so comprehensive and kind with us, after this traumatisant event i was afraid to leave to hotel room. To all the tourists in KL, please be careful, we're easy target for the robbers. Thank to the hotel especially the young men at the reception our bad adventure was better than expected. Thank you to all the staff of Premiera
Annie G. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
KL experience at Premiera Hotel

comfort, service, affordable
10
Very good
Jeffrey S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good location but it has deteriorated...a lot

location, staffs, free car park
5.3
The hotel staffs were good but the maintenance was kind of bad. Toilets stuck, light fittings NOT fitted well, carpets dirty stains, etc. It has certainly deteriorated since my visit 2 years ago.... actually i am dissapointed ...NOT with the serving staffs, but the maintenance and housekeeping levels.
Hajah R. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 10, 2014
best location

comfortable, best location and reasonable price.
8
It was a good experience. I will stay here again in near future. Except that we was located at level 29. So a bit dizzy when using elevator.
Aminorddin Y. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 8, 2014
my 3rd stay at premiera hotel

shopping area location,nice view and helpful staff
6.3
my 1st stay was really amazed me about the hotel and made me stay again there..on the next stay,i was greeted by a letter on the bed from the manager personally.there was also a plate of variety of fruits!!!furthermore,a praying mat was also provided..i'm very sure i will choose here again.. however,on my 3rd stay back on a few days ago,my view has turn down..no more personal greeting(eventhough i had purchased 3 rooms for 4 days),no praying mat & the most worst of all,the aircondition did not cooling the room(2905,to be exact).sometime i have to cool myself with a handfan made from a cardboard..even the aircond is switched on for the whole day,its still hot..i hope i wil stay again at premiera on the future but with a very good aircondition..i need to chill in the hotel room after a whole hot day outside..lastly,my persnal view about the premiera hotel,it is still the best!! thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom TerracePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VIP Holding RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom TerracePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wedding FunctionPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WeddingPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07