My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Menara MARA 232, Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1425 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1425)
Sort by:
H R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
nice

goog better best
8.7
Shuk K. Solo travelers China, July 6, 2014
nice place to visit

close to the city center, reasonable price, great breakfast
8.3
close to the city center, reasonable price, great breakfast. but the wifi in my room is not working
Shuk K. Solo travelers China, July 4, 2014
nice place to visit

in the city center, reasonable price, great breakfast
8.3
in the city center, reasonable price, great breakfast.but the wifi in my room was not working
Mohd N. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
I love my short getaway in primera

Clean,comfortable,convenient
8
The coffee house is comfortable n food is nice.the room is clean.near to sogo and other shopping street.its the best place to rest after wholeday of shopping
Zunaidah H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Great place and nice city view from the high floor

Location, Comfort and Cleanliness
8.3
GREAT!
Rosnita A. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Comfortable, near to shopping area

Convenience, big room, great view
8.3
Hjh N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 23, 2014
New and modern hotel.

Close to shopping area.
6.3
Good stay in this hotel. Room is very big. Close to shopping areas.
Chin K. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
very bad service

no air cond in room!!!!
2.7
we arrived at 8pm, they gave a room without air cond. we told them it's not accepted and requested to change room. but they told that it's the last room. we went out for meal and came back at 11pm. they still insisted only that room left. so finally, we hv no choice but stayed in the room without air cond for 1 night - thanks god just 1 night, we left the next day. but the service of the staff is very bad. they just did nothing to force us to take that room, as i saw some people checked in later, but they gave them the room.....!!!!
Sheila A. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2014
great stay

clean, wifi, location
7.7
been staying in this hotel many times, satisfied with everything!
Sapiah M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Fantastic room view and great spread breakfast!!

Fantastic breakfast, fantastic view from room and good location
8.3
Very satisfying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07