Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Menara MARA 232, Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1526 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1526)
Sort by:
Farahida R. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2014
comfortable, spacious room

location, room size, delicious breakfast
10
The room is spacious, and all of the furnitures and facilities are brand new. Good location, every local attraction is within walking distance. An LRT nearby can get you to KLCC. Jalan TAR is just nearby. You can shop to your hearts content and get proper rest at Premiera Hotel
Alain H. Couples France, September 19, 2014
Six days stay in september

Its staff, its location
9.3
Kamar L. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Convenient location

Courteous staff, clean room, next to shopping and food centres
8.3
Could increase the spread for the buffet breakfast
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
overall ok

overall ok
7.7
overall ok
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Fantastic!

The room was spacious, the food was awesome and the location was absolutely fantastic!
10
We had a great time staying there as the room was spacious, the food was awesome and the location was absolutely fantastic....we only had to walk to go nearly everywhere from our hotel....
Emmilia Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
nice hotel

location and interior
8.7
extremely good
Uma D. Families with older children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Good stay

Service, cleanliness and hospitality of the receptionist
9.3
Everything is fine but the air cond. is not cold.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2014
nice room

comfort, accesibility
7.7
the room was up to standard. pick this hotel only if you plan to walk around the Masjid India area. if you are the shopping malls type, find another hotel. i have no problems with the hotel. just that i didn't like the location. :)
Lee K. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Present and welcome

Front desk staffs helpful, clean and location
9.7
This was the second time I'm staying here together with my wife for vacation feeling great and present staffs are well trained right from the ground floor to 25 floor when we check in, I enjoy so much staying at Premiera Hotel I strongly introduce this hotel to everyone all fast food you know just next to you KFC, Mcdonald and Sogo food court another thing to share this place very safe also cause near Police Headquarter.
Sapiah M. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
2nd Stay at Primeira

Hotel location, good breakfast and rooms at high floors are fantastic. Reception services very good.
7.7
Stay was good but the tap in the toilet in Room 2915 was shaky. When I checked in I did report to housekeeping. The plumber came and made some adjustment which is less shaky but not fully corrected due to absence of spare parts. He says he will return the next day but he never return. I feel that the maintenance of room should be checked regularly or before guest check in to ensure all ok. Another complain is that Room 2915 toilet is dimly lit. There should be another light at the shower room. Surprisingly Room 2916 has two lights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06