Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Menara MARA 232, Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1881 reviews

1162 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1881)
Sort by:
Abdul W. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2016
Staff &service.
6.3
Staff and service much more better then my first visit.
Report this review
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2016
EXCELLENT
6.7
NICE LOCATION AND GOOD STAFF
Report this review
Ummi H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Inconvenient parking space
6
Lack of facilities
Report this review
Siti M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2016
Best
6.3
Clean, large room, near to shopping mall, variety of food, fast chek in and check out. Need to improve for parking lot.
Report this review
Imelda A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2016
Beside the location in the middle of the town, oth
2.7
Lobby at 25 th floor, entrance not welcoming, breakfast is low quality of food consider the stars and the price, flood on shower,
Report this review
Mohammad N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2016
joe
4
internet connection is terible.
Report this review
Norezan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2016
excellent
6.7
This is the 2nd time stay at Premiera
Report this review
Santi K. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2016
good location, good service and internet connectio
6
Overall is goo except the bathroom. It is very dark and damp. The bathroom door cannot close.
Report this review
Rahmat H. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2016
Relax trip In KL
5.3
I was staying at room 2703, the air con is not cool even after we have checked in 45mins, the circulation of air con is also not strong. In the night, I have to use my own portable fan to get air circulating to my side. I came in Jan 2016, then the toiletries were complete with lotion, toothbrushes,... etc, this round I only got the shower gel, conditioner, and shampoo, the rest were not provided.
Report this review
Mazlan B. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2016
Problem with parking

Near shopping complex
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1162 reviews Next page
Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom TerracePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VIP Holding RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom TerracePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wedding FunctionPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WeddingPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08