My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Menara MARA 232, Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1432 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1432)
Sort by:
Asbanizam A. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Wonderful weekend dpent with my family thereat.

Room, location & staff friendliness
7.7
Excellent!!! Surely will be coming again. Next time with bigger family and friends...
Ramzi A. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Great room, perfect location

Location near shopping areas, close to public transport, brand new rooms,
8.3
It was a pleasant experience. Having known Kuala Lumpur, I purposely chose this hotel on my shopping trip.
Fuad S. Couples Norway, July 18, 2014
Fantastic hotel Kuala Lumpur

nice service, location and cleanliness
10
Premiera is very central. It is located in the area known as the golden triangle. The hotel is very close to KL Sentral and other major tourist attractions such as the Petronas Towers and Bukit Bintang.You have the bus station right outside the hotel. There you can take the bus and free shuttle (Go KL). 5 min walking distance you have Bandaraya LRT station (Ampang line). Bandaraya station also KTM station right next to it. Hop off and hop on bus stops directly behind the hotel some of which are very lovely when you're a tourist.Premeria has two shopping centers on either side. It is Sogo and the other Maju junction. Here you will find everything you need to MacDonalds, KFC, Starbucks, Pizza Hut, grocery store and lots of other shops. The hotel is from 25.etasje as the reception and all of the hotel (30R floor). We had our room in 28.etasje views of the Petronas Tower and KL Tower is very beautiful at night. The Restaurant is located in the 5th floor. There you will find all sorts of food. The food is very good with lots of different variations. We had a superior room with everything we needed in terms of amenities. The room was cleaned everyday. The room had free WIFI which was very good net connection. You also have TV with various channels. the hotel is very nice and new. the hotel is also very clean There is always a guard outside the entrance to the hotel at any given time. The staff was very nice, helpful and welcoming people. Want especially to thank Shan and Malik who worked at the welcome section. Do you have any questions or need help with something they are always ready. Would also like to thank all the others from Premeria hotel for a wonderful stay. Stayed in the hotel 25 days without any problem. Want a fantastic journey with fantastic stay cheap while being close to most things, I would recommend you premiera hotel. Will also say that Malaysia is a wonderful country with some of the nicest people in the world.
Kevin G. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Good value for money

Price, Cleanliness & staff
8.7
Very enjoyable
H R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
nice

goog better best
8.7
Atul K. Solo travelers India, July 6, 2014
Budget Stuff. Great Breakfast

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Average. Not very clean. Typical budget hotel. Unclean stained carpets. Will not like to stay again.
Shuk K. Solo travelers China, July 6, 2014
nice place to visit

close to the city center, reasonable price, great breakfast
8.3
close to the city center, reasonable price, great breakfast. but the wifi in my room is not working
Shuk K. Solo travelers China, July 4, 2014
nice place to visit

in the city center, reasonable price, great breakfast
8.3
in the city center, reasonable price, great breakfast.but the wifi in my room was not working
Mohd N. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
I love my short getaway in primera

Clean,comfortable,convenient
8
The coffee house is comfortable n food is nice.the room is clean.near to sogo and other shopping street.its the best place to rest after wholeday of shopping
Zunaidah H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Great place and nice city view from the high floor

Location, Comfort and Cleanliness
8.3
GREAT!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPremiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02