or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Reception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Restaurant Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Ballroom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bathroom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Entrance Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Reception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Alan G. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
ajg1948

Price. Location. Friendliness of staff.
9.3
This is a little "gem" of a place. It's within walking distance of the 'center' of Cebu, as well as several bars and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable, I stayed on two separate occasions and both my rooms had two double beds. The staff, who were young, went out of there way to help. Other facts, next door is a travel agent and across the street is a laundry. Personally it was just what my partner and I wanted.
Tosol Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2014
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Darryl C. Couples Austria, June 21, 2014
great staff

close enought to nightlife,sizey rooms,nice staff
6
it was ok the staff there are nice the food definitely needs a bit of a upgrade but its ok
Lorvic O. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2014
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8.3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6.7
Kevin D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7.3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Solo travelers Germany, February 24, 2014
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7.7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. Couples Japan, February 9, 2014
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8.7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!
Jesus M. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
relatively cheap but beddings, towels dilapidated.

cheap, accesible
6.3
it should have been nice if the beddings, towels were clean & relatively new. more choices of food should be available...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - InteriorPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - InteriorPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - InteriorPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ReceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestaurantPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - BallroomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - InteriorPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - BathroomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - InteriorPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - InteriorPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - EntrancePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ExteriorPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ReceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01