or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Reception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Restaurant Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Ballroom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bathroom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Entrance Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Reception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (23)
Sort by:
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Kevin D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7.3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Solo travelers Germany, February 24, 2014
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7.7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Graham T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Good kind and helpful staff

Good staff Good room. Good location
8.7
Staff were helpful. The view from my room was nice. Clean bath room Regarding Agoda, I do not like the way I have been sent reminders for this questionnaire. I was there one night. I do not expect to be hassled by emails
Wee J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Out of the way

Small hotel, friendly security guards and breakfast F&B staff.
5.3
The hotel is out of the way from SM Mall and Ayala. There is nothing nearby the hotel and it's hard to catch a taxi from outside the hotel.
Sunghwan M. Solo travelers South Korea, November 3, 2013
good palce and lagre room

location, staff, and night shopping
9.7
sometimes so late check room condition. before fan in CR was out of order but not check it..
Corrie B. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
Great room for a good price.

great room, good shower, good value
7.3
I enjoyed my stay ... even if it was during the earthquake. They had to close the elevator and top restaurant for safety but I was OK with that. They provided room service via the stairs in the meantime (for breakfast). I extended my stay as I was ill and the cable TV movie channels and wifi came in very handy as well as a good clean bathroom with a big shower. I'll be back here again. If you want clean, this should do.
Sunghwan M. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2013
good room condition, Friendly staff

Friendly staff, good lacation. near city, large room
9.3
this time is fourth times to stay this hotel.. I like this hotel location, nice bed, good lacation and Friendly staff. so if i will visit cebu again...i will stay this hotel...
Jules H. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Great friendly staff, good food, comfortable rooms

Coffee shop/Bar on roof, Staff and Shower, good hot water
8.7
Fantastic overall. really good staff very friendly. good and clean public areas, great view from rooftop Coffee shop/Bar. Rooms were very comfortable and shower was large with good water flow.
Sean A. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Located Close too Mango Area

Location,Room Size, Staff
7.7
It was OK, Reasonably Located, Though a little Hidden.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - InteriorPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - InteriorPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - InteriorPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ReceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestaurantPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - BallroomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - InteriorPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - BathroomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - InteriorPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - InteriorPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - EntrancePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ExteriorPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ReceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02