or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Reception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Restaurant Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Ballroom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bathroom
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Entrance Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Reception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (34)
Sort by:
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2015
good place

location. staff. clean rooms
9.7
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff,
9.7
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2015
Highly Recommended

Cleanliness, location, free water on every floor, bar on top floor
9.7
John B. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Top place

Nice staff, professional, clean crisp sheets
9
Good
Stephen D. Solo travelers Canada, November 19, 2014
No

Staff, room was nice, good size TV and frig in the room.
7.7
The stay was very good and I would stay there again. The included breakfast was quite good. The staff were really nice. The room was nice and clean. AC worked well and it had a frig and a nice size flat screen TV.
Timothy B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
poor value for the money
2
I prepaid for a week in this place, and that was a huge mistake. Constant problems with the internet. And when I reported these problems, they would tell me that the guy who can fix it was coming in on the next shift and they would have him fix it. I would leave for the day and learn that they had never passed along the information and the problem wasn't fixed. So there were 3 times when I was without internet for more than 24 hours. I NEEDED internet for my work. I book my hotel based on internet availability. Big problem. I requested a refund so I could go to another hotel and it was refused. The bottom line is that the staff was just not very responsive and didn't follow through on promises. Even if the internet had worked, I felt like the hotel was poor value for the money. You only get one key card and of course have to remove it and give it to the front desk when you leave, meaning that all electricity is off and you cannot charge your electronic devices while you're not there. And the room gets very hot, and the small wall unit air conditioner takes a long time to cool the room down again when you get back. The breakfast on the roof deck is minimal, and it is very hot and humid up there. In a nut shell, there are much better places to stay for the money in Cebu City.
Peter M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Great value,beware noisy neighbours

Staff,value,staff
7.7
Staff very efficient,polite and eager to please.There were two negatives.Although the FREE breakfast in the roof-top restaurant was very adequate,other meals were moderate. The room walls and ceilings were too thin,so a noisy neighbour can annoy.In the ten nights I stayed there,for three nights,I had a family next door with a child of about five years old,who was noisy round about 6 o'clock in the morning.The thin walls offered me inadequate protection.Also,scraping of furniture along the floor,either by a next door or above neighbour,could irritate.
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Tosol Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2014
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7.3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03