Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premium Apartment House

Orszagbiro 44-46, 13. Újlipótváros - Angyalföld - Margitsziget, Budapest, Hungary 1139 (Show on map)

Book now!

Premium Apartment House Budapest - Exterior Premium Apartment House Budapest - Balcony/Terrace Premium Apartment House Budapest - Surroundings Premium Apartment House Budapest - Surroundings Premium Apartment House Budapest - Guest Room Premium Apartment House Budapest - Guest Room Premium Apartment House Budapest - Guest Room Premium Apartment House Budapest - Kitchen Premium Apartment House Budapest - Ballroom Premium Apartment House Budapest - Exterior Premium Apartment House Budapest - Guest Room Premium Apartment House Budapest - Guest Room Premium Apartment House Budapest - Lobby Premium Apartment House Budapest - Entrance Premium Apartment House Budapest - Restaurant Premium Apartment House Budapest - Guest Room
Premium Apartment House Budapest - Meeting Room Premium Apartment House Budapest - Kitchen Premium Apartment House Budapest - Guest Room Premium Apartment House Budapest - Guest Room Premium Apartment House Budapest - Guest Room Premium Apartment House Budapest - Reception Premium Apartment House Budapest - Exterior Premium Apartment House Budapest - Meeting Room Premium Apartment House Budapest - Meeting Room Premium Apartment House Budapest - Guest Room
Area: 13. Újlipótváros - Angyalföld - Margitsziget Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Sadat Z. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Close to Public Transport

Rooms are ultra modern and huge
8.7
Trams lead you the the city center quite quickly the rooms in this hotel are huge and staff are very friendly. Budapest is a lovely city
Report this review
Peter L. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
CITY RETREAT

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff who spoke English.
8.3
EXCELLENT APARTMENT, COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN, WELL FURNISHED
Report this review
Yong G. Solo travelers Canada, April 29, 2013
Good hotel

Service room clean
6
Good hotel for stay
Report this review
Andrei R. Business travelers Romania, February 16, 2013
all you need to feel like home

excellent features, convenient location for a normal life
9
i liked this accomodation: i booked a studio and it had everything i needed for a simple yet not touristy life. the kitchenette was equipped and nothing was missing, the bathroom was clean, the room had even a sofa for watching tv and a table with chairs and a huge drawer. everything you can normally need is there and it's excellent for a long stay, too. the price was a bit high for my liking, but this is another topic. plus that in the end i felt quite ok and thought it was worth it - for my short stay. oh, and i had a nice view from the balcony - to the church. there's also a restaurant near the front desk
Shopping Tip: within 2min walking distance you have a lidl and a spar supermarket - you can buy whatever you forgot at home our all you need for cooking, at good prices. open 7-22 weekdays (lidl only until 20:00 iirc) and 7-19 weekends.
Report this review
Mary M. Couples Ireland, October 13, 2012
Lovely apartments, large rooms, no noise.

friendly staff, very helpful, comfortable & spacious area. cleaned every day 24 hour reception..
8.7
We stayed six nights & would recommend it.The bed was two small singles put together to make a double but the quilts were single, I found the bed a bit small but my partner had no problem. It was very busy but yet there was no noise. Three supermarkets within easy reach on foot. Plenty of buses & trams to take you into the city.We found a couple of nice restaurants & bars in the area, which was nice to chill out after busy days sightseeing. The apartment had a small bar which closed very early. There was no Wi-fi in any of the rooms but it was available in reception. The reception are was very comfortable and user friendly.
Report this review
Laurent B. Solo travelers France, July 11, 2012
nice appartement

nice appartement - restaurant inside
9.3
nice appartement - there is a parking (not free) internet is good there is a restaurant inside
Report this review
Francisco L. Couples Canada, June 3, 2012
Overall, we had a very good stay

Cleanliness, quite neighborhood, friendly staff
8.7
we had a good experience during our stay at premium apartments, overall, everything was very positive.
Report this review
Francisco L. Groups Canada, June 3, 2012
Great hotel, well located, close to transportation

Location, friendly staff
8
we had a nice stay st premium apartments. services you require when travelling for leisure are available. nice to have a supermarket next door.
Shopping Tip: Supermarket next door
Report this review
Horst R. Solo travelers Germany, July 9, 2015
Perfekter Platz für unabhängige Reisende

Gute, sehr ruhige Lage / sehr praktisch eingerichtet mit Küchenteil / Preis-Leistung damit sehr gut
9
Für mich perfekter Platz, sehr ruhig aber verkehrsgünstig, Zimmer sehr ordentlich, funktionell, Eingangsbereich mit eigener Tür = ruhig. Kein Luxus, alter TV, aber dadurch gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Hilfreiches und erfahrenes Personal - werde wieder buchen. ****************************************************** FÜR AGODA: WARUM IST "ESSEN/SPEISEN" EIN PFLICHTFELD ?????? NICHT JEDER ISST ODER TRINKT IM HOTEL/APPARTMENT HAUS. BITTE DIESEN UNSINN IM BEWERTUNGSTEIL ENDLICH ABSCHALTEN ODER "ENTFÄLLT" !!! ICH MUSS EIN "3" GEBEN, DAMIT WIRD DER DURCHSCHNITT GEDRÜCKT - WARUM AKZEPTIEREN DIE HOTELS DIESEN UNSINN ??
Report this review
Jw O. Business travelers South Korea, July 22, 2012
조용한 휴식이 가능했던 호텔

조용하다.
6.7
저는 일반호텔보다 아파트형 호텔을 선호하는 편입니다. 이것저것 해먹을 수 있고, 여러가지 장점이 있죠... 그 중에 이곳 역시 일반적인 아파트형 호텔이지만 약간 도심에서 떨어져 있어 조용하고 한적한 편입니다. 바로 옆에 대형 수퍼마켓이 3-4개가 나란히 있기 때문에 장보기도 좋지요. 또, 버스로 20분이면 시내로 나갈 수 있는 위치라 특별히 나쁘지도 않습니다. 특별히 친철하다거나 배려가 좋다거나 하진 않은 것 같습니다. 아침식사도 그저 그런 수준이고 침실과 거실이 하나로 되어 있어 2명이상이 머물 시에는 약간 불편할 수 있습니다. 에어컨은 시원하지는 않았지만 그런대로 괜찮았고요. 그외 부대시설은 전혀 없었습니다. 바로 앞에 공원이 있어 휴식을 취할 수 있습니다.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 마가리트 섬에서 아주 가깝습니다. 버스로 2정거장... 택시로 5분거리...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premium Apartment House BudapestPremium Apartment House Budapest - ExteriorPremium Apartment House Budapest - Balcony/TerracePremium Apartment House Budapest - SurroundingsPremium Apartment House Budapest - SurroundingsPremium Apartment House Budapest - Guest RoomPremium Apartment House Budapest - Guest RoomPremium Apartment House Budapest - Guest RoomPremium Apartment House Budapest - KitchenPremium Apartment House Budapest - BallroomPremium Apartment House Budapest - ExteriorPremium Apartment House Budapest - Guest RoomPremium Apartment House Budapest - Guest RoomPremium Apartment House Budapest - LobbyPremium Apartment House Budapest - EntrancePremium Apartment House Budapest - RestaurantPremium Apartment House Budapest - Guest RoomPremium Apartment House Budapest - Meeting RoomPremium Apartment House Budapest - KitchenPremium Apartment House Budapest - Guest RoomPremium Apartment House Budapest - Guest RoomPremium Apartment House Budapest - Guest RoomPremium Apartment House Budapest - ReceptionPremium Apartment House Budapest - ExteriorPremium Apartment House Budapest - Meeting RoomPremium Apartment House Budapest - Meeting RoomPremium Apartment House Budapest - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04