or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Triple Deluxe Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family Room Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family Deluxe Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Bathroom Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Reception Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior
Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Surroundings
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Wang W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Worth for the money

Nearby restaurants & a famous breakfast restaurant HiBread, rooms are clean, although a bit run down but still ok with the relatively cheap price
6
Comfortable stay, but towel is old.
Kartini O. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2013
nice place to stay

cheap good condition and nice staff
7
Justine A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice and clean but noisy at night.

Clean and affordable hostel. Andy, the front office has been very helpful during our stay. Special thanks to Chang, the owner for letting me use his PC.
7.7
Good experience especially with the staff, Andy. He knows the best seafood restaurant in Kuching. He also helped me arranged for a day tour to Cultural Village and helped me get a rental car. Hotel is noisy at night as it is close to a karaoke pub and sound coming from vehicles can be heard. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. There are plenty of good restaurants - Top Spot and Hong Kong Restaurant to name a few.
Khairul A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
A reallly pleasant and feel at home stay.

Claenliness,staff,safety.
8
Thanx to the staff.friendly and recommended few things to do in kuching.. room is clean during check-in..Safety features-security access card is needed to enter premises at night time.
Hui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Helpful staff, high speed Internet n good service

Helpful and friendly staff, high speed Internet and good location.
7
Hostel's staff and owner are very friendly and helpful. Internet is good but the toilet in the room is kinda smelly.
Lenka F. Couples Slovakia, June 3, 2013
everything was super

clean,in the center, helpfull staff
10
Was great, we were there just for two days, but was nice relax for us
Hui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Good location and nice staff!

Good location / Friendly staff / Budget room
7
The staff is very friendly and I was allowed to have early check in! The room is good for the price. Will visit again.
Corrie S. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
worth a stay

card access to hotel for hotel customer.friendly owner.
8
very near to restaurants.walk-up hotel.can here noisy till 1am.
Clement C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
For the price, would say it's passable

Clean, quiet, convenient
6.3
What I expected except the room has stale smell as it has no windows. Ventilation is a bit poor
Moi L. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Comfortable room, great location, great staff

comfortable,clean,good service
9.3
Am really glad to find this hostel cause it really clean and cheap in the price but with excellent facilities,free drinking water, free wifi ,staff and the owner.The location is very convenient too.Lighten up my trip!Great service from the staff who willing to help in planning our schedule and recommended alot of nice place in kuching.The room is quite comfortable and clean.I believe no other hostel such great facilities with such price.And the place is really safe as u need to have a card to access the gate to go in and out of the hostel.Safety is most important to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Triple DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe TwinPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Triple DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe TwinPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family RoomPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - BathroomPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ReceptionPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C03