Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 34 reviews

101 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (34)
Sort by:
Petrus G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Worth for money.

Cheap, good location & friendly staff
9
best place to stay if you on a very tight budget. my only complaint is bathroom. Need a bit more scrubbing.
Nazery K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Simple, basic accommodation

Location, budget rate, clean rooms
4.3
It's no Shangri-La but ypu get what you paid for
Chernnie I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5.7
Najib M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Worth for money

Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
8.3
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
good enough

staff, room size
7.3
was great, another large room. helpful staff, security. i had to change hotels after a couple of nights as they were fully booked which ended up being a good thing, was even happier with the next place, mainly due to the the super price. but nothing wrong with this place
Changshin W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Value for money

Value, location
5.3
average
Julie S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Comfortable Value Experience

Value Location Staff
7.7
An enjoyable short stay in Kuching. The hotel provided a value comfortable base from which to see the city.
Kristy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
save for budget

centrally to town, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
Location hostel actually just opposite Lime Hotel. Almost people hard to find the hostel because hostel name is different with this. So far, we stay 2 nights over there still oklah. Staffs very friendly & helpful. Save for budget.
Shin H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Nice budget hotel in city area

Central location, value for money, closely located to good food
7.3
David W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
An above average stay with spacious & clean room.

Clean room, spacious room & location.
7
Nice spacious & clean room with strategic location & plenty of nightlife & shopping activities.Not for the family stay though.
1 - 10 of 138 reviews Next page
Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Triple DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Triple DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe TwinPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family RoomPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - BathroomPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ReceptionPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08