or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Triple Deluxe Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family Room Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family Deluxe Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Bathroom Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Reception Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior
Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Surroundings
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (27)
Sort by:
Julie S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Comfortable Value Experience

Value Location Staff
7.7
An enjoyable short stay in Kuching. The hotel provided a value comfortable base from which to see the city.
Kristy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
save for budget

centrally to town, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
Location hostel actually just opposite Lime Hotel. Almost people hard to find the hostel because hostel name is different with this. So far, we stay 2 nights over there still oklah. Staffs very friendly & helpful. Save for budget.
Shin H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Nice budget hotel in city area

Central location, value for money, closely located to good food
7.3
David W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
An above average stay with spacious & clean room.

Clean room, spacious room & location.
7
Nice spacious & clean room with strategic location & plenty of nightlife & shopping activities.Not for the family stay though.
Sui M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
Friendly staff, budget hotel

The hotel is just a few minutes walking distance from the Chinese shops and restaurants. The hotel keeper is very friendly and willing to give you transportation information about the tourist points.
6.7
I stayed 3 nights in this budget hotel. I selected a room with windows although it was a little bit noisy. The room was clean with attached bathroom. No daily room cleaning service was provided during the period of stay. The Chinese shops and resturants are located at the opposite side of the road.
Khairul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good location / friendly staff / good security features
8
Pleasant stay / friendly staff / good location / nice room
Anthony C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
pleasant stay, basic but very good, helpful staff.

clean, large and comfortable bed.
8.3
Excellent for the price that I paid for the 5 nights in Kuching. Staff and owner of the hostel were helpful and knowledgeable, they shared many information and even recommended cost saving ideas.
Jurukan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
It is what you expect from budget hotel

Great location, cheap & very helpful staff
7
It is what you expect for staying in a budget hotel but they could have done better with the price. The location is great & the staff, Andy is very helpful. It is really hard to find the hotel. There is a weird smell coming from the toilet, the towels, blanket & bed are TOO OLD. I stayed for 4D3N & my room NEVER get cleaned. There are grey hairs on my bed. I can hear a customer stay opposite to my room talking on the phone.
Chan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
The place convenient for me

Value money, near shopping mall, near restaurants
7.3
Not bad to me, do not have any big issue of this hotel.
Nadzirah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
value fror money

location, friendly staff, parking spot available
7.7
It was all good. Staff was very helpful. Just the arrangement of the bed is quite weird. Otherwise everything is okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Triple DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe TwinPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Triple DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe TwinPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family RoomPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - BathroomPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ReceptionPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A04