or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Triple Deluxe Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family Room Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family Deluxe Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Bathroom Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Reception Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior
Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Surroundings
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Hanim B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
cheap

cheap
4
Lei W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
budget hotel

Location, free wifi, helpful staff
7.3
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.
Ong I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
omg...the bed is not a bed...it spoilt and dirty.

nothing nice
2
no next time stay.
Ivon S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
It's such a pleasant stay !!

The staff is very friendly & centrally located. Value for money ?? YES for sure !!
8.3
We really had a great time. But the hostel was a little bit hard to find. Not every taxi driver know where the hostel is because the hostel is in the 1st floor. If you have the elderly with you, please be noticed that the hostel is in the 1st floor, so there are stairs... But the staff is very friendly and it is centrally located.
Ivon S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
we had a great time !!

Centrally located, clean room and friendly staff
8.7
If you are looking for a budget hostel that offers clean room, make sure you choose this one! There are few malls around this hostel...The staff is also very friendly. You can easily go to everywhere, because you can get access to the public transport easily.
Justine A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice and clean but noisy at night.

Clean and affordable hostel. Andy, the front office has been very helpful during our stay. Special thanks to Chang, the owner for letting me use his PC.
7.7
Good experience especially with the staff, Andy. He knows the best seafood restaurant in Kuching. He also helped me arranged for a day tour to Cultural Village and helped me get a rental car. Hotel is noisy at night as it is close to a karaoke pub and sound coming from vehicles can be heard. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. There are plenty of good restaurants - Top Spot and Hong Kong Restaurant to name a few.
Mohamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
sederhana

sevis petugas yang mesra
6
biasa-biasa aje.. sesuai untuk family save baget..
Johari L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
harga bilik berpatutan

lokasi strategik, murah dan selesa
8
daftar masuk yg pantas, pekerja yg mesra dan membantu, keadaan bilik selesa dan berpatutan dengan harganya. Amat sesuai utk backpacker.
Shahlan L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Kemudahan dalam bilik adalah lengkap.

Bersih, selesa dan mesra.
7.3
Hasina R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Mesra pelanggan dan kebersihan bilik

keadaan bilik yang bersih dan selesa
9
Selesa, hotel baharu dan bersih. Sangat sesuai untuk pasangan atau keluarga yang ingin berjimat. Penginapan tidak jauh dari tempat membeli belah dan restoran serta gerai.
Shopping Tip: Dekat dengan pusat membeli belah

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Triple DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe TwinPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Triple DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe TwinPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family RoomPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - BathroomPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ReceptionPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C01