Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Double Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Triple Deluxe Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family Room Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family Deluxe Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Bathroom Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Reception Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior
Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Surroundings
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (19)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money

Good Location, Price and Clean
7
Report this review
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2014
not bad

good staff, quiet environment, budget
6.7
Report this review
Ku P. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Budget, Close to local restaurant

Backpacker Value
4.3
Close to local restaurant, quite far from waterfront kuching, hard to get transport
Report this review
Ooi Y. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Friendly Staff, Location quite near town

Friendly Staff, Location
7.3
-The room was okay, but, heater is not hot enough. -Wifi was okay, above average. -Free Car Park, but, the car park right in front of hotel is limited (3) -TV, not so clear. -Only one sockets which is not that convenient.
Report this review
Thien H. Groups Vietnam, December 26, 2013
excellent trips with many sightseeinh activities

central located, easy to transport, nice staff
7
Late checkin and the staffs are very supportive. The hotel is central located and easy to access other places. The room is clean.
Report this review
Ken C. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Relaxing, quiet and simply a good break!

Affordable price, clean, helpful staff.
8.7
We went there without any expectations and were pleasantly surprise by the clean and comfy room based on what we paid for. The staff were very helpful, he gave us tips on what to do and see, helped us to arrange for airport transfer and even loaned us his umbrella when we were on our way out to for dinner and it started raining heavily. The WiFi was really fast! The only things that I didn't ike was my room was located too near the reception and I could hear noisy travellers checking in. The ceiling was high and I could hear the echo of their noise.
Report this review
Shashidharan S. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Best for Budget Traveller - In the Mid of City

Location, Cheap and Safe
8.7
Cheap and in a great Location. Near to all local restaurents and the Sarawak River. Safe as the entrance of the hotel (shoplot) have an security sys where only guest who having the key can tag and go in. Very near to local foods. Stayed in a 5 bed room and was comfortable. Clean toilet.
Report this review
Kartini O. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2013
nice place to stay

cheap good condition and nice staff
7
Report this review
Tucky L. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Good value for stay and services

Location, friendly staff and owner.
9
I had my stay there for 4D3N, big, clean and comfort room. I was actually getting free upgrade to a better room with window without any charges. The staff, Mr Andy, speak well in English, Chinese and also local dialect. Very friendly person with excellent travel knowledge. He recommend us places to visit and also places for foods, drinks, souvenir and shops. Andy making his own map of Kuching city area which enable us to easily get what we wants easily. He even remember the time schedule for buses. Very special guy. Thanks Andy!
Report this review
Tucky L. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Hotel with best staff

The friendly staff and owner and location.
9
The owner of the hostel also a friendly husband and wife. They will show their guest with great hospitality. They will try to accommodate our request. They give us an umbrella due to hot sun and rain!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Triple DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Standard DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Triple DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Deluxe TwinPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family RoomPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Family DeluxePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - BathroomPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ReceptionPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - InteriorPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01