or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kajang

Wisma Metro Kajang, Jalan Semenyih, Kajang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Pool at Mewah Club (shuttle service provided) Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Pool at Mewah Club (shuttle service provided) Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Pool at Mewah Club (shuttle service provided) Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Gym at Mewah Club (shuttle service provided) Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Gym at Mewah Club (shuttle service provided) Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Smoking Area Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - VIP Room
Area: Kajang Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
778 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (778)
Sort by:
George D. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
wedding

location staff and parking
6
Chee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Prescott Hotel Kajang

Location
3.3
Nightmare ! Not going to stay there anymore ! There are so many hair coming out from the blanket , the toilet is dim and scary the wall near to the toilet are bubbled and those towel which had ready are becoming grey colour I wonder how old were those towels. Disappoint. Not worth to pay that money to such hotel , as I booked a king size bed for myself but they gave me two super single and the staff over there couldn't really speak English !
Chia Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Not value for money

Location only
5.7
Old hotel, heater switch tripped twice, TV receiving is not satisfying, smelly room, poor lighting, damage on cushion, aircond is a bit noisy, breakfast not served on time and not much choices, dinner ordered as room service is too oily and taste bad the only good things: friendly staff
Tze E. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Experience at Prescott Hotel Kajang

Near to town area, good for person who like explore in town. Free parking space although is limited but manage to get one.
5.7
The stay was just fine. I was disappoint with the swimming pool and gymnasium facilities were not in the same building where require shutter arrangement to go to another building to enjoy the facilities. The food was not prepared until 7.15am although the scheduled open time was 7am. The breakfast prepared is not up to the rated hotel standard.
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Very old and run down
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Annie C. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Reasonably Priced Hotel

The maintenance team was fast to resolve an issue we faced upon check in. Reception staff, Ms Michelle was friendly and answered our enquiries patiently.
6.7
Overall, it was a pleasant and decent stay although the upkeep of the hotel wasnt what we expected.
Farhana A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Smelly room with old furniture

Nice location
5.7
smelly room with old furniture
Lau S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Prescott Kajang

Location, Food & Value for Money
6.3
Joyce K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
More like appartment stay

Operator service, water heater and hair dryer provided
4.3
That's the nearest hotel to my sister's house that's why I'm choosing this hotel to stay in. By the way, the hotel looks clean, but my dad mentioned that when he sleep at night he feel itchiness as he had a sensitive skin that's allergic to dust. Besides, my mom complaint it to me that at night there was having a smelly smoking smell over the hotel that could disturb her
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Kajang Town Hotel

Location near town, clean enviroment, big room
6.7
Location near town, clean enviroment, big room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Pool at Mewah Club (shuttle service provided)Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Pool at Mewah Club (shuttle service provided)Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Pool at Mewah Club (shuttle service provided)Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Gym at Mewah Club (shuttle service provided)Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Gym at Mewah Club (shuttle service provided)Prescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Smoking AreaPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePrescott Hotel Kajang Kuala Lumpur - VIP Room

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kajang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08