or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4073 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4073)
Sort by:
Nurhaida H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
My stay at prescott hotel

Location close to shopping centre, room is pleasent, staff very helping
7
I love my stay just if the air condition can be fix to be cooler since the weather is quite hot now days....
Nurhaida H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
My stay at prescott hotel

location, accomodation n staff
7.7
I love my stay just hope the management can upgrade the room air conditioner to be cooler than now since d weather is quite hot nowdays.
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Smokey room

location, that's all
3.7
unpleasant= was put up in a smoking floor , the smell from smoking in the room was overwhelming, Stay out of the room most of the time until really sleeping time. Furniture in the room is run down, Frigde door outer cabinet door fall off. HAve inform the reception but got a shocking answer of ' it is ok' instaed of sending someone to look at it. Lift control button cabinet cover drop off.
Esther S. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Good budget hotel

Proximity to transport, friendly and helpful staff were a huge plus
8.3
Pleasant stay for 4 days. Its proximity to Medan Tuanku MRT station is a big plus, it was extremely easy to commute wherever we wanted to go, most locations within a few stops. The staff were also very friendly and helpful, especially the security guard who showed us our room and lugged our massive suitcases up to our room for us. He gave us a whole bunch of helpful tips for staying safe, which was very nice of him. The staff I interacted with all speak English quite well so communication was easy. One letdown was the cafe, the food wasn't great and was quite overpriced but that may be because they weren't ready to serve at the time. It is a 3 star hotel so it's not luxurious or lavish but it's a great budget hotel.
Siang N. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
good and convenient location, but hotel old

location, near eateries, shopping malls and monorail
7.3
The hotel provides all the necessities of room comfort. It provides even an iron board and hair dryer for the room I stay in. The house-keeping was well done. However, the hotel is old, and certain things need repair (one lift always makes a stop at 5th level). The entrance to the hotel has a ramp for pulling luggage but please do not use that as it is easy to fall during to the steep nature of the ramp. The railing beside the ramp is also loose, and cannot carry weight. There are few parking spaces (along the room in front of the hotel). The wireless in the room is quite poor and it takes ages to get to a page.
Freeda W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Free wifi, location and helpful staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, very accommodating staff. Although breakfast was included in the rate there weren't many choices. I believe that this could be enhanced by also adding fresh fruits and not left overs from the previous day. My thanks to Maha, the porter for information on travel and sightseeing.
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Good location, convenient, clean and meet my requ

Location and price
6.7
Satisfactory
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Value for money

good location, big space and 2 big queen size bed.
7.7
Good location and value for money.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Near LRT & Shopping complex

Near Maju Junction & Sogo
8
Nice stay, near SOGO & Maju Junction
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
City Centre, Near public transport & restaurant.

Near Maju Junction Mall, SOGO & Pertama Complex
10
Nice stay, near LRT, Restaurant & Shopping complex.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - tesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06