or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3906 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3906)
Sort by:
Dmitriy S. Solo travelers Russia, November 22, 2012
Good hotel. 300m to monorel, nice view.

Choose high floor. Half rooms have view to city center (KL Tower etc).
9.3
Good 3* hotel. Some renovation in rooms required but it is not critical. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. Price was little bit high for me, and I checked two cheap hotels around (100-150 meters). I realize that other hotel looks like nightmare decoration. So, looks like Prescott has very good price/service for KL. IMHO breakfast is ok.
Ramli A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Great Location & Friendly Front Desk Staff

Although the allocated basement is not sufficient, but the roadside parking is quite ample & at cheaper rate too...
7.3
Friendly & helpful frontdesk staff... I checked in quite late, and the room was given to other guest. And I got the bigger room instead...
Mohammed S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Would not recommend this hotel

Close to transport links
5
This is a reasonable hotel close to transport links. Breakfast needs improving and air conditioning in room is inadequate. The main drawback is there is an outdoor karaoke which will keep you awake until 3-4am so if you value your sanity stay at another hotel. Kuala lumpur has no shortages of hotel with similar prices and much better locations. I certainly will not consider using this hotel again
Nor I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
freindly staff

super single bed with extra space for relax
8.3
friendly staff on the check in.big room with extra space for relax,near to food shop.
King H. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2012
Peaceful part of the city

Spacious room, Location, breakfast at lobby level.
5.3
Shin W. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great hotel with big room

Big room
7.3
located at the city centre and convenient to travel around the place, big room at cheap rate as well. good for family with children
Kun S. Couples China, November 18, 2012
Clean and nice atmosphere.

I love the clean atmosphere.
7
firstly. the room is good enough. and the stuffs are nicely. the location is really good and near the city urban. but only one thing need to prove is its wifi. the wifi is really hard to use and poor in some times.
Pok P. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2012
No toothpaste in the room

room rate is acceptable
7.7
Location is alright. The room is clean. However, there is no shampoo and conditional. And the main problem is not toothpaste to brush my teeth. There is no convenience store around the hotel, which I can buy any. I think the hotel should provide those accessory in the room.
Chong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
nice and strategic located hotel

cheap for the location
8.3
Prescott Inn Hotel is very strategic located in the centre of Kuala Lumpur city. There are various shopping complexes and banks in the area which make shopping and doing bank transactions easy if needed to. The are many good restaurants around and they are affordable. The hotel is well kept and clean. The only setback is the parking space which is of limited space.
Shopping Tip: There are various shopping complexes in the area. Sogo and Maju Junction Mall are nearby. There are various restaurants in the shopping malls offering a variety of food. Sogo also has many sales to ctaer for those who love to shop.
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Affordable City Hotel

Near to center of town
9
Good facilities, spacer room. it is recommended to those who like to have short stay at KL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02