or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4030 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4030)
Sort by:
Filyna F. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Good hotel good for money

Good location for it's very near to train station
6.7
Prescott is good enough for staying, valued for money and very near to train station also located in golden triangle. I was taking 2 rooms, my room is quite smelly but other rooms was ok and better. Breakfast also OK.
Gede X. Couples China, January 4, 2013
Old facility but big space in the room

location is fine
7.3
big space in the room, breakfast in not recommend, have great wifi access, service very professional. with this hotel you easy access this city. lrt line 5, mortrail railway.
Sharifah H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Comfortable and nice location

centre of everything
8
i stayed for a night only. Hopping that this hotel will have more parking space.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is the best place since shopping centre are nearby
Mohammmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
great hotel low rate

best hote
5.7
great hotel with low rate. easy to acess and nearby sogo shopping complex and other attraction place. but the hotel located behind the another building difficut to take taxi
Timothy P. Couples South Africa, January 4, 2013
Decent room with great access to monorail

easy access to and from KL monorail
5.7
The hotel was simple and suited our needs, with tidy rooms and a less than impressive 'air conditioner'. The staff were not overly friendly, and were very unforgiving with our jet-lag and struggles with time zones. We missed the breakfast we had paid for both days by minutes and they refused to give us any kind of meal regardless of our pleas. We did not feel like guests, but the room served us purpose.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Sky Bar in the Traders Tower was the highlight of the city for us, an amazing venue to see the lights off the city and the magnificent Petronas Towers - with a relaxing atmosphere and great food and drinks.
Yustinus R. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Clean hotel

clean and comfort
8.7
Its really worth it. Very cheap, big room, clean, nice view. Near monorail station
Shopping Tip: Go to bukit bintang can use monorail
Muhammad K. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2013
An awesome place to stay.

Great service, comfy stay, accessible
10
Rooms are clean and spacious. Good spot for shopping and eating travelers. Very cosy and comfortable beds and stay. Trains and public transports are very accessible.
Linda C. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Secret budget gem

Price and postitiion
6.7
Great find. Close to city center, MRT, Little India. May be a bit worn, but still servicable. should be seriously considered by budget traveller
Yuen M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2013
Really small bathroom.

Pleasant lobby
5
I did not print a map, and was lost. Oddly, not many people around the area knew the hotel. Perhaps because it is a very 'English" name. The room was adequate, but the bathroom was oddly, really small.My room had a poor view. OK entrance and lobby. Location not too bad, if you want to take the monorail. Only problem is that the monorail is not large and was very crowded. There is a shopping nearby (SOGO etc) and I was reasonably entertained for a day. I guess I will return if the price is right! But not otherwise.
Shopping Tip: SOGO nearby
Ruslan L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2013
the average hotel

heart of kuala lumpur
7.7
the hotel is verr very nice ang very good. location in greate, every thing is there, from the fodd to the everthing whats you want. food local n international in the best in that area. i love thats. facalities is very good, cofortable and very very good. the staf is the best. every thing what we want we have. ask and get, that’s all. the hotell near to the shooping mall, where u can get everything with the very good price. you also can go every where from here using the public transport, very effective ang very very cheap such as lrt taxi. easily to transfer to the airport. i am very happy to stay here, when i was in kuala

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02