or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3859 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3859)
Sort by:
Peter M. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
Excellent room and value

Great room
7.3
Good value if booked online. Bit more information re travel to and from hotel and bus terminals and LCC airport placed on website would be useful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Access from Central Bus Terminal is relatively easy, but not well described on hotel website. Convenient to KLs LRT (Light Rail System)& Monorail.
Sharifah L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 18, 2012
A Surprising Gem

Large airy rooms with great furnishings, a lot of restaurants nearby
7.7
I would definitely recommend and stay there again myself. We picked the hotel without really knowing it at all. The surprise we got was totally unexpected. Bravo !
Zaid A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Big room, good location

value for money
8.3
value for money, walking distance to sogo shopping mall. very easy to find foods. great service.
Mano H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Good location & big rooms

Big rooms, location
7.7
Pleasant but parking is a problem. Very limited parking space and car keys have to be handed over to the counter. Problems of getting out the car in the morning.
Muhamed B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Amazing improvement

Cleanliness
7.3
check in was smooth with agoda booking. they actually giving their best effort to make this hotel at its best environment at affordable value in the heart of kuala lumpur. from the lobby, restaurant/cafe, design, cleanliness, are at 3.5 star but offering 3 star price. keep it up. i give 2 thumbs up for my stay. i can forgive the frontliners for lack of smiles, i can understand they are quite stressful with continous group check in at that time. thank you for the frontliners too because i left my supplement juice in the minibar. they keep for me and wait until i come back and claim it. thank you very much for your help.
Zaid A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Big room, good location

Cleanliness
8.7
value for money, walking distance to SOGO shopping Mall. Very easy to find foods. Great service.
Nyuk V. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 15, 2012
Value for money

Cheap
7.3
Stayed for one night before catching another flight next day. Location not too bad as its only 3 stops away from bukit bintang on the LRT and there is a big department store two blocks away. Free wifi works great both in lobby and room. Breakfast is very basic at the cafe in lobby for our package and they do serve buffet breakfast in 1st floor for some group.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
value for money

clean hotel.
8.7
with the rate pay, the hotel is clean. and the service is with smile and nice
Travel tip: close to monorel medan tuanku and several shopping outlets: SOGO, pertama complex and Maju Junction
Muhamed B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
3 star offering 3.5 star

Clean room
7
check in was smooth with agoda. no hassle, i got a non smoking floor facing glittering kl tower and part of kl old buildings. i was impressed with the cleanliness of the room. clean toilet, comfort pillow and bed. stay relax with in-house light and easy music. such a good improvement to the lobby atmosphere playing jazz and typical lounge music. poor parking space but understood with the limitation. overall it is a good value for the 3 star stay. keep it up
Ali E. Families with young children Libya, October 13, 2012
good location

good location, clean hotel, nice and helpful employee.
8
good location, clean hotel, nice and helpful employee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05