or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3851 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3851)
Sort by:
Siti D. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2012
The room is okay..the hotel strategically located

Affordable, centrally located
6
Sandeep N. Couples India, September 9, 2012
Superb location and good rooms

Location, room, vaue for money
8.3
Rooms were more like 4 star rooms, has every amenities, spacious and very close to LRT, MRT 500 meters both stations.
Travis M. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Not to bad at all.

clean room
7.7
This place was a strandard 2.5 star place. It was extremely affordable so no complaints.
Nightlife Tip: KL is expensive.
Azleen A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
nice hotel with big bed

location
9
friendly staff counter that greet upon arrival and checkout, basement parking for car which they close during midnight till morning therefore safety to vehicle
Ching I. Groups Hong Kong, September 9, 2012
Average

Big beds, Close to the subway station
8.3
We are given the room with the view of the communication tower. However, the wifi signal is not so good at our room. Some staff is really helpful but some are not. The shower was not working properly when we moved in. But we managed to fix it somehow.
Travel tip: from kl sentral, you have to find the monorail station (which is a bit far away) then take the green line directly to the hotel. it shall cost you rm2.5. don't get in at the red line. it's troublesome to transfer and costed more (rm4.1).
Abd R. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Hotel location is good and room size satisfactory.

Breakfast and Food charges very reasonable.
7.3
Front Desk personnel need to be able to converse in English better and response to quaries faster. Hotel personnel were friendly. Bed size was very satisfactory. Its location to LRT and shopping complex made our stay intresting.
Shopping Tip: Location of LRT and Railway Station helped us to reach other shopping complex easily, like mid valley, Bukit Bintang and PWTC.
Levi P. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2012
great location and big rooms

Accommodating Staff
9
i stayed in this hotel for 3 days with my wife last sep 5-8. the hotel is so near to monorail station medan tuanku. its just 30-50 meters away. the room is so big with two queen size beds. the bed foams and pillows are so soft. the room is on the side of the kl tower and petronas tower so we have a nice view at night over the city. i suggest to take this hotel to travellers like me.
Ahamed K. Families with older children Sri Lanka, September 7, 2012
Superb location and good rooms with big beds

All what we experienced in this hotel was good
10
Very nice hotel for budget travelers. The rooms are well furnished and large with big super size beds. This is the only hotel that I found more than enough electric plug points, in my room I found about 6 points Overall, we all are very happy with our stay at this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Pizza Hut and McDonalds are near by
Emad E. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 6, 2012
good value for money and nice location

nice location, helpful staff and delicious food
6.7
We stay everytime we come to Malaysia at this hotel. We like the staff, food and location. However I think it is the time to renew the hotel entirely. The carpets are very old and needs immediate change, the AC is smelling bad, the ceiling is leaking.
Rakinah M. Families with older children Singapore, September 6, 2012
Great location, acceptable rooms but bad breakfast

Cheap, good location, free-wifi
7
i stayed here with a friend and her mom for two nights. location wise is great, walking distance to the lrt, plenty of cheap dining options nearby and even places to shop. the room is also acceptable and clean. however the breakfast is ridiculous. the buffet choice is basically only breads and cereal. they let you choose one set of breakfast set consisting of eggs, ham/sausage and hash browns/baked beans. not exactly satisfying. since there was three of us and the we only had 2 coupons with the room, we were first told by the reception that we can't add an additional coupon even if we wanted to pay because it's hotel's policies but the next morning, the service staff at the cafe said that we could add on 20rm for the third person. 20rm is kind of ridiculous considering the pathetic breakfast spread. however, i would stay here again because of the location, clean rooms and free-wifi but i would not take up the breakfast option.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06