Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4222 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4222)
Sort by:
Rosnilah M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2013
clean room and great food

close to monorail station
9.3
I am from Sabah and I were introduced to Prescott Inn Hotel, Kuala Lumpur by my collegue. Arrived at the hotel on the 21st of January 2013 for a 2 days course. The room is clean and the toilet also complete with amenities. The only thing that upset me is the taxi service. I need to go to our Head Quarters situated at Wisma Perkeso, Jalan Tun Razak as early as 8.30 am, but there were no taxi available. I was informed by the hotel receptionist that there were no taxi driver wanted to come the hotel due to massive traffic jam at the hotel area.
Report this review
Adrian R. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Good location

Location
5.7
same breakfast every time we check in, no variety at all. no bell service when check in.
Report this review
Voo Y. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Bad car parking system

cheap only
5.7
i got to wait 1 hr to retreat my car. small car park
Report this review
Azrina B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2013
nice hotel n sevice

large and clean room
10
I will come here again. All staf are friendly and helpfull. The food is really good.Hotel management should add more parking space for guest.
Report this review
Aneesh K. Families with young children India, January 23, 2013
very good hotel with good front staff

very helping staff and nice rooms
8.3
i liked the hotel very much the staff of the hotel is very helpfull i stayed this hotel in last day of my malaysia tour i had huge lugages while i enter the hotel i asked for trolley to take my lugage from my car the lady in reception came with trolley and lifted all my big bags and she pulled by her self to room so kind of her and very good room and only thing is breakfast is very light with egg and hams rest all very good near to monorail lrt and 24 hr indian restron near by i will saty this hotel next time
Shopping Tip: bukit bintang shopping area night life jalan p ramlee
Report this review
Martin P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
did what it said on the tin

price, vicinity of local restaurants, comfortable
6.7
Quiet location in a side street with local restaurants a short walk away. A little further to heritage row where there are plenty of bars/restaurants, but still walkable. Adequate sized rooms, comfortable bed and reasonable internet connection.
Report this review
Moi C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Great!

the room, location
9.3
this is my very first time to kuala lumpur and a friend introduced me this hotel. i am indeed very satisfied with my stay here. as i have young children along with me, i did not have much trouble traveling around. the lrt station is nearby, transportation was easy. food is all around, very convenient to feed my forever hungry children. and as a lady who loves shopping, sogo shopping mall is just opposite the hotel! awesome stay!
Report this review
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
great hotel with nice bed and staff

near to kl town
8
very good hotel with big room ,clean and comfort.the breakfast are good with local taste.in town centre. just go down to puduraya bus station.
Report this review
Adib S. Families with young children Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great location but noisy

Wifi
8.3
You can hear motorcycles racing at wee hours practically every night. Nevertheless, location is great. Walking distance to Sogo and bazaar area at Masjid India.
Restaurant Tip: Had cheese nan for supper in a nearby restaurant. It was superb. Don't think you can get that kind of cheesy nan in normal Indian restaurants.
Report this review
Noureddine M. Couples Morocco, January 18, 2013
Lovely

close to lrt, calm area, close to lotus restaurant
6.7
very nice hotel. located just nearby medan tuanku lrt, lotus resturant, masjeed jameek,...very calm. we have nothing to complain about just the breakfast is bad. and we had to have coupons like children to get it. other than that it is very nice hotel, the location is great. there are a lot of restaurant nearby. yhe best so far is lotus restaurant. we liked the indian food and the malaysian coffee. they have one called kopi ci fosan which means coffee without sugar. we usualy bring our stevia...there is ambig market called masjeed jameek just 6 min walking from the hotel. where you find a lot of shops. front of the hotel there is a small mosque but there are bigger ones just close by. at least i remember one called masjid india. the other one is under the police building. you can't miss it cause it is the only blue buidling in that area. there is also maju junction shoppinh mall 3 min walk from the hotel. this is our second time in this hotel and this the best you can find worth of your money. i am defibitly recommending it to everyone. and we hope we can visit another time inshaa allah. lovely people around the hotel. the stuff are ok. some need more training and should not lie if they don't know the answer. overall, execellent compring the 5 stars we've visited.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - tesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05