or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3751 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3751)
Sort by:
David B. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2012
Good budget accommodation

Good value for money and great breakfast
8
we only stayed for a 1 night stopover so we didn't do much apart from brief lookaround town and sleep. location was convenient to airport and city. breakfast was fantastic. brilliant omelettes. accommodation was basic but adequate but certainly value for the money we paid for a short term stay. there would be much classier hotels available but not for such a good price
Faisal A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Beds are comfy! Had a good sleep.

large clean and comfy room, easy access to street food and great location in centre of KL
8.3
Though the hotel might not seem like much from the lobby, but the rooms are impressive for the price paid. After a tiring day, it comes down to how well you rest and sleep. This hotel did a great job of that for me. The reception was a bit slow - but they were trainee new staff.
Dannis R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
nice room

close to lrt and monorail, good restaurant and shops around
6.7
i liked the room and it was spacious. love the breakfast but it lack in variety. it is clean and the people are friendly! the best thing is that it is very close to heritage row which is one of the hottest clubbing area in kuala lumpur. the channels provided should be increased.
Nightlife Tip: Heritage row , a street filled with famous clubs and bistros is just in walking distance
Hayley L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2012
Great value for money

Near Metro, great value for money
7.3
the room was a good size with a large bathroom it was a little dated but clean! hotel was in a good location, round the corner from metro station and some restaurants near by. can recommend the lotus panang restaurant doesn't look like much but cheap good quality malasysian food. the breakfast at hotel was ok and as we were checking out early the reception said that they would have a take away breakfast ready for us the following day. unfortunately when we checked out early the breakfast had been forgotten and we were given after a lot of grumbling from the lady at breakfast a mouldy sandwich left over from the day before & some fruit!
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2012
A very nicely run hotel

Well organised and clean
9.7
We took advantage of a discounted price to stay here, and we had a nice time. The hotel is clean and well maintained, it's a little outside the central area but things are walking distance.
Aminuddin A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2012
Great Hotel.

Great interior
7.3
Must stay hotel. Great interior. It is near to Maju Junction and sogo. This malls always promotes discounts items. It also neat to Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman. A lot of cheap goods sell here. You can choose from the furnitures,clothes and others. The crowded will start at midnight until morning.
Amitabha D. Couples India, August 14, 2012
Awesome Hotel with great service and facilities

Great service, all facilities, nice location, cheap and nice rooms
10
We stayed there for two nights and took two rooms. Rooms are spacious, beautiful with all the facilities and great service. Breakfast was complimentary and it was a very nice one. It is centrally located and just 2 min walk from the mono-rail station, near to few shopping malls. Also there are some good Indian restaurants like Pakistani Restaurant and Sher-E-Punjab etc. with great North Indian food. 7-Eleven is just downstairs where you can get almost everything right from beers 24 hours. We were quite happy with the stay and choosing this hotel. Thank you Agoda!
Ho H. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Great location and clean room

Good service
9.3
Hotel at good location, low price clean room & big room, receptionise with good service.Price is value for the hotel. Train station just need to take 5mins walk. shopping center need to take 7 mins walk.
Khairul I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great Location with established name

Great Location
6.7
Overall the hotel look & name are very promising & the rate are very much cheaper than walk-in rate. However, since the hotel are quite old style, the air conditioner seems need to be replaced as it doesn't feel like we have those at our room.
Sofia H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2012
good location hotel

in the middle of shopping area
8.3
the hotel served us with good service and very convenient place to stay. we can reach shopping centre around by walking
Shopping Tip: near by to masjid india and SOGO...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06