or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3945 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3945)
Sort by:
Resen M. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Great location th, nice room but bathroom too smal

The big beds in the room.
7.3
Good and quiet place to stay but need a bit of care and touch up on the rooms. The bedsheets looks old and need to be changed but the bedspread are new and clean. Housekeeping service needs to be improved and not done too late during the day. Overall a recommended place to stay whereby shopping and dining is very convenient and within walking distance.
Shopping Tip: Stay at the hotel when you are keen on shopping spree as it is near to Sogo etc etc.
Swee O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Value for money

Big Room
7.7
Value for money big and clean room. Comfort and decent. At town area and easy access to all city area. Parking is available no frills.
Irra S. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean, near to train station
7.7
it is a really simple looking hotel but the service is good. we were greeted with a smile and the staff were really helpful throughout my stay in giving directions. i was really satisfied with the hotel room because it is clean and comfortable. the toilet is clean too. however, the view from the bedroom is not great. it is overlooking some construction, but it does not really matter. for the breakfast buffet wise, i wish there were more selection because the choices were very limited. location wise, it is convenient because it is very near the train station, and other shopping centres around that area which is the masjid india area.
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Nice hotel in a decent location.

Location, room size, restaurant.
8
The Prescott does what it says on the tin. It's good value for money and the rooms are clean and spacious. A short walk to the overhead railway and just a couple of stops to all the major shops and most of the KL nightlife.
Mohd L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
good location

clean room
8
very satisfied,staff are friendly near lrt ,hotel rates are affordable.
Mohd L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
great location

clean room
10
staff are friendly clean room near lrt and other public transport
Jay K. Business travelers India, October 3, 2012
Great Service and Good rooms

Hassle free Stay.
7
The hotel was clean, had all I needed, and the staff were very helpful. It was well situated, not too far from the Metro and near to large shopping malls. Happy to recommend for Budget Business travelers.
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2012
Convenient and practical

Smooth checkin, great bright lobby, great service, great wifi access, great room internet access, great breakfast too
9.3
The rooms were ok. No issues about entering the hotel even with booking made 4 hours before. Though furniture is a bit run down, no bad dreams in the hotel. One of the best in that location. Thumbs up all the way.
Swee O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Good Location and Comfort BIG room

Tidy and well maintaine
8.3
3 star hotel and well maintain. Room is comfort and big. no issue in repeating stay here.
Restaurant Tip: You can have a good local malaysian faveroute breakfast just for 1 ringgit at next door. Roti Canai and Teh tarik (Roti Prata and Milk Tea)
Muhamed B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Improvised 3 star

Clean and nice lobby
7.3
Check-in was smooth with Agoda booking. Got a room with a nice view facing KL tower and part of KL city. When i first came in, as usually i am satisfied with its cleanliness of the room. Though, the toilet looks old but acceptable. I prefer to have mini fridge in my room and i have it in my room. I like the TV channels especially the hotel in-house music playing light, easy and jazzy music. I sleep comfortly with nice pillow provided. For a muslim, i am thankful for the sajadah provided in the room. For the value i pay, service i get, within the golden triangle of kuala lumpur, i give a thumb up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07