or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3908 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3908)
Sort by:
Zamzuri A. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
great location

newly refurbished
6.3
I enjoyed my stay there. First of all, I love KL and have always has a tremendous time every time I have visited. KL is probably my favorite neighborhood because it all seems so alive all the time (though if I were to live in Malaysia, I would probably live in another neighborhood, but that is another matter altogether). My stay was perfect. If you like KL, the location is very very central to everything. It's literally about 3 or 4 blocks from the shopping complex and food court. The view from this room was so good. It's a view of KLCC, which is pretty, and part of KL tower. Also, Turn off the lights, pull a chair up to the window, sit back, have a drink and enjoy the view that I hope will never change. It's a wonderful hotel and KL is a wonderful city.
Suranjith A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Nice hotel good location nice staff

Nice hotel good location nice staff
9.7
It's a very comfortable place, conveniently located with nice staff ! Ended up staying for almost a week.
Chathuranga W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Real quality for the price
8
The hotel seemed way better for the price and there was nothing really to complain about.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is open only from 8.00 which might waste a little of your time could have spent no visiting somewhere if you had the chance to have to breakfast much earlier.
Janin J. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
Big room, wonderful view and great location

Big room and complete amenities including flat iron
7
I love the free wifi, delicious food and wonderful staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to visit their mosque, be sure to have appropriate clothes.
Philip J. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
Exceeded my expectations

affordable, great amenities, great hotel for tourists
8.7
A good no - frills hotel; the bed was comfortable; lots of pillows; the room was too big for its value; staff was helpful and amiable; food was ok; location is great, you only need a ten - minute cab ride going to the petronas towers and very near the train station; highly recommended for tourists and businessmen
Chia Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Small room but clean

Beds are comfortable
6
I did not spend much time in this hotel. But I do find it very clean and comfortable bed. The only problem is there isn't any hot water in the room or maybe they didn't turn it on. I showered with super cold water during my stay.
Thu T. Couples Vietnam, September 21, 2012
Good location, nice staff, friendly service

Friendly, helpful staff
8
From the start the hotel for me is ok, so so nothing impress but very easy to get everywhere. But on the last night, there was a big big raining so we cannot call the cab in 30 mins, no way for us to reach the Menora Tower, the is one duty manager and reception brought us by their own car and it took them nearly 1 hour to there. We would like to thank so much for helping us having our farewell dinner. All of me is appreciate about what you guys have done for us.
Bee K. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
good location. power points next to bed. free wifi

location near 2 lrt n monorail. shopping malls nearby. free wifi.
7.3
have stayed here many times. It's value for money especially when I paid half price during flash deal. Superior rooms at certain floors have power point next to the bed, something even 5 star hotels don't seem to get. Free wifi for all your gadgets. Good hot n cold shower. Mini fridge, kettle n hair dryer work well. Unfortunately there is no longer a safe deposit box in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for furnished superior room at higher floor but not the highest n not facing the main road.
Muhamed B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Frontline need to smile more

Love the new lobby look
7
Checked-in was smooth with Agoda voucher, however receptionist should throw more smiley face when interacting. Nice room with overlooking KL Tower and the part of the city. Room quite clean, little bit worn but not an issue, overall good. Toilet was clean, bed and pillow was OK. I can sleep peacefully at night with hotel channel on TV playing local light & easy FM playing nice evergreen and jazzy songs. Something need to be done on room decor. Put a painting on a wall will be a wise solution. Lightings placing should be balance. Thank you for the praying mat provided even though it was a lousy one. It is worth for a 3 star value but offer you a 3.5 star stay.
David A. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
A nice hotel that met my expectation

Good size room
9
I enjoyed my stay at the Prescott Inn and I would stay there again. Breakfast was ok--enough to get my day started.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08