Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4223 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4223)
Sort by:
Adib S. Families with young children Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great location but noisy

Wifi
8.3
You can hear motorcycles racing at wee hours practically every night. Nevertheless, location is great. Walking distance to Sogo and bazaar area at Masjid India.
Restaurant Tip: Had cheese nan for supper in a nearby restaurant. It was superb. Don't think you can get that kind of cheesy nan in normal Indian restaurants.
Report this review
Noureddine M. Couples Morocco, January 18, 2013
Lovely

close to lrt, calm area, close to lotus restaurant
6.7
very nice hotel. located just nearby medan tuanku lrt, lotus resturant, masjeed jameek,...very calm. we have nothing to complain about just the breakfast is bad. and we had to have coupons like children to get it. other than that it is very nice hotel, the location is great. there are a lot of restaurant nearby. yhe best so far is lotus restaurant. we liked the indian food and the malaysian coffee. they have one called kopi ci fosan which means coffee without sugar. we usualy bring our stevia...there is ambig market called masjeed jameek just 6 min walking from the hotel. where you find a lot of shops. front of the hotel there is a small mosque but there are bigger ones just close by. at least i remember one called masjid india. the other one is under the police building. you can't miss it cause it is the only blue buidling in that area. there is also maju junction shoppinh mall 3 min walk from the hotel. this is our second time in this hotel and this the best you can find worth of your money. i am defibitly recommending it to everyone. and we hope we can visit another time inshaa allah. lovely people around the hotel. the stuff are ok. some need more training and should not lie if they don't know the answer. overall, execellent compring the 5 stars we've visited.
Report this review
Klein F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2013
Amazing place

You can sleep with class at a very affordable price
8.7
The room is big, tidy and comfy. I stayed as a backpack tracker an I just found Prescott a great place to stay. Near to the KL business district and conveniently located to the monorail, so it's not a problem if you go back late from a night's shopping. You can also take a walk in the morning to the merdeka place or explore the city's chinatown by taking the lrt station just few blocks away. I want to get back to this hotel one day.
Report this review
Adrian R. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
value for money

convinience
4.7
Beds rather soft and towels are rather hard. Parking should be looked into seriously.
Report this review
Anton V. Couples Belarus, January 16, 2013
Good place to stay.

Big clean room. Good breakfast. Monorail station nearby.
9.3
Report this review
Mohd L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
good location

clean,strategic,reasonable
8
the room was clean, and the location is centrally located in k. easy to find food and the price is also reasonable.. very recommended to stay here for bussiness or backpackers.
Report this review
Wei X. Solo travelers China, January 15, 2013
Just okie......

reasonable price . friendly stuff
6
firstly. the hotel is locate at masjid jamek.. really near tune hotel.. But from LCCT don have directly shuttle bus. So you need transfer from kl sentral. day time ok la. but nite time is quite difficult.taxi around 15 rm But the hotel is nearby mornol rail..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near klcc
Report this review
Mohammed M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 15, 2013
Good hotel with friendly services

Clean rooms
8
this is my 3rd time i had stayed in this hotel, last year 2012 i visited kuala lumpur twice and i stayed in this hotel during both trips.this visit i booked the same hotel because it has very clean and nice rooms and the front office staffs are very friendly and helpful and room service was very efficient and attended to all your request. the breakfast was quite good and the resturant staffs are very friendly with smiley face.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice clean hotel with very friendly staffs
Report this review
Abdelmoumen B. Solo travelers Algeria, January 15, 2013
Great choice a reasonable price and good location

Location near by Shopping malls and city center; and staff are friendly
7
Location near by Shopping malls Sogo.. and city center. The room itself are very clean and spacious. Bathroom and bedding were cleaned to a very high standard. Gym was small, but adequate since I only had time to visit it once during my stay. This is a very busty hotel, but the service is fantastic. Highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Mano H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Big room and clean

near shopping centers, big rooms, clean
7.3
Convenient location for my business. Big room. Wifi is OK. Parking is a problem.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - tesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E10