Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4158 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4158)
Sort by:
Yuen M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2013
Really small bathroom.

Pleasant lobby
5
I did not print a map, and was lost. Oddly, not many people around the area knew the hotel. Perhaps because it is a very 'English" name. The room was adequate, but the bathroom was oddly, really small.My room had a poor view. OK entrance and lobby. Location not too bad, if you want to take the monorail. Only problem is that the monorail is not large and was very crowded. There is a shopping nearby (SOGO etc) and I was reasonably entertained for a day. I guess I will return if the price is right! But not otherwise.
Shopping Tip: SOGO nearby
Ruslan L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2013
the average hotel

heart of kuala lumpur
7.7
the hotel is verr very nice ang very good. location in greate, every thing is there, from the fodd to the everthing whats you want. food local n international in the best in that area. i love thats. facalities is very good, cofortable and very very good. the staf is the best. every thing what we want we have. ask and get, that’s all. the hotell near to the shooping mall, where u can get everything with the very good price. you also can go every where from here using the public transport, very effective ang very very cheap such as lrt taxi. easily to transfer to the airport. i am very happy to stay here, when i was in kuala
Farrah A. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2013
Great hotel and location

Quite and nice
10
I love this hotel. The price very cheap and the room very big and comfortable. I will make reservation again in future. Price including breakfast and very reasonable. Location great and quite. Walking distance to sogo and jln tar. Nearby monorail station.
Shopping Tip: Easy to get by shopping mall via monorail.
Colleen H. Couples South Africa, January 1, 2013
Convenient location

location
9.3
Delicious breakfast, great view, right on public transport. Perfect except for one very angry and unhappy staff member in the breakfast area who was slamming things and showing anger. Not very enjoyable having breakfast with her bad behaviour. I felt sorry for the other staff. Not very professional, but other than that, we had a great stay. Dang Wangi station is within walking distance if you prefer to use LRT.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Nice room , nice attitude , lovely view.

I like the nice view from the room and clean room.
8
I love the rooms. I love the view. I love the breakfast. Monorail nearby makes everything easier. Bukit Bintang is the heaven.
Shopping Tip: There's no shop nearby. But there's monorail. 3 stops to bukit bintang. There is a shopping heaven. Best place for shopping.
Abdul M. Families with older children Pakistan, January 1, 2013
Ideal location with poor cleaning & terrible wifi.

Value for money if wifi not priority
5
Young & highly unprofessional staff.They have a big drama of a cleaning lady picture with a phone number that sms if room is not clean.Literally our bedsheets had stains & we called & sms but nobody came to change.Breakfast is just basic with bread ,eggs,juice,yogurt,mini cakes,jam butter.(not bad).Breakfast ladies are highly rude.They throw the cuttlery & dishes in the basin ,making awful noise.They treat you as beggars.Wifi was a big problem specially in rooms.we reached 11am & they made us sit till 2pm .Monorail is very close & Metro is 1 stop from train.If they improve their wifi & cleanliness ,I can return to this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: If u want branded goods with no bargaining then go to Petronas towers .Otherwise China town is best.should bargain till 1/3 price.
Deby M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Budget hotel, you get what you paid for

Location, price.
6
Chaiwat S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 31, 2012
old room but good location

good location near skytrain
7
the location is good as it's just 2 min from skytrain station. it's around 5-10 min by taxi to the city center, malls and the twin tower. However, the room is clean and quite older than what it looks in the review but it's reasonable for their price.
Surianah H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2012
A value for money hotel

very near to sogo shopping mall and lrt
7
The check-in time was very prompt. The room was quite spacious and clean. The location is in a quite area, however around the corner is the shopping areas and only about 5 minutes walk to Sogo shopping mall and behind the mall is the LTR station. So transportation is easy. There are also a lot of restaurants around the hotel which is very convenient. We had a pleasant stay at this hotel
Surianah H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2012
Value for money hotel

Very convenient for shopping
7
The check-in time was very prompt. The room was quite spacious and clean. The location is in a quite area, however around the corner is the shopping areas and only about 5 minutes walk to Sogo shopping mall and behind the mall is the LTR station. So transportation is easy. There are also a lot of restaurants around the hotel which is very convenient. We had a pleasant stay at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - tesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01