or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3931 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3931)
Sort by:
Philip J. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
Exceeded my expectations

affordable, great amenities, great hotel for tourists
8.7
A good no - frills hotel; the bed was comfortable; lots of pillows; the room was too big for its value; staff was helpful and amiable; food was ok; location is great, you only need a ten - minute cab ride going to the petronas towers and very near the train station; highly recommended for tourists and businessmen
Chia Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Small room but clean

Beds are comfortable
6
I did not spend much time in this hotel. But I do find it very clean and comfortable bed. The only problem is there isn't any hot water in the room or maybe they didn't turn it on. I showered with super cold water during my stay.
Thu T. Couples Vietnam, September 21, 2012
Good location, nice staff, friendly service

Friendly, helpful staff
8
From the start the hotel for me is ok, so so nothing impress but very easy to get everywhere. But on the last night, there was a big big raining so we cannot call the cab in 30 mins, no way for us to reach the Menora Tower, the is one duty manager and reception brought us by their own car and it took them nearly 1 hour to there. We would like to thank so much for helping us having our farewell dinner. All of me is appreciate about what you guys have done for us.
Bee K. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
good location. power points next to bed. free wifi

location near 2 lrt n monorail. shopping malls nearby. free wifi.
7.3
have stayed here many times. It's value for money especially when I paid half price during flash deal. Superior rooms at certain floors have power point next to the bed, something even 5 star hotels don't seem to get. Free wifi for all your gadgets. Good hot n cold shower. Mini fridge, kettle n hair dryer work well. Unfortunately there is no longer a safe deposit box in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for furnished superior room at higher floor but not the highest n not facing the main road.
Muhamed B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Frontline need to smile more

Love the new lobby look
7
Checked-in was smooth with Agoda voucher, however receptionist should throw more smiley face when interacting. Nice room with overlooking KL Tower and the part of the city. Room quite clean, little bit worn but not an issue, overall good. Toilet was clean, bed and pillow was OK. I can sleep peacefully at night with hotel channel on TV playing local light & easy FM playing nice evergreen and jazzy songs. Something need to be done on room decor. Put a painting on a wall will be a wise solution. Lightings placing should be balance. Thank you for the praying mat provided even though it was a lousy one. It is worth for a 3 star value but offer you a 3.5 star stay.
David A. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
A nice hotel that met my expectation

Good size room
9
I enjoyed my stay at the Prescott Inn and I would stay there again. Breakfast was ok--enough to get my day started.
Christopher O. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2012
nice budget hotel

location and price
6.3
The hotel was good for a budget stay. There was excrement from a rat on one of our bathroom towels. The beds were clean and the service was satisfactory.
Nilupa F. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Great Location

Good restaurents, shopping
7
Convenient location surounded by hotels, restaurents and shopping malls.
Muhamed B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Clean and affordable
7
checked-in was smooth with agoda voucher, however receptionist should throw more smiley face when interacting. nice room with overlooking kl tower and the part of the city. room quite clean, little bit worn but not an issue, overall good. toilet was clean, bed and pillow was ok. i can sleep peacefully at night with hotel channel on tv playing local light & easy fm playing nice evergreen and jazzy songs. something need to be done on room decor. put a painting on a wall will be a wise solution. lightings placing should be balance. it is worth for a 3 star value but offer you a 3.5 star stay.
See L. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
lovely hotel with affordable price

affordable price with great location
7.7
the room was comfortable and nice. Not bad with this price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03