or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4030 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4030)
Sort by:
Chee F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Right in the cental of the city

Centrally located, near to shopping area, walking distance to KLCC
4
The rooms generally was too old to stay, the bath room equipments were old and not clean.
Wan I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Affordable city hotel

Centrally located and easy access to public transport
5.7
Muhamed B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Amazing 3 star hotel

Cleanliness
7
Check in was smooth with Agoda booking. As usual i like the new lobby atmosphere. Frontliners was OK, quite busy i can understand but still will throw you a smile on their face. Room was clean, properly arranged but a bit smelly from the carpet odour i guess. Room is facing the KL tower and part of old buildings. Relax with local tune lite FM play from the hotel channel on TV. However, the room need a little bit earth color and a picture on the wall, maybe just a simple arts will do. Overall are OK for a value we pay.
Hawkins J. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2012
Take it or leave it

Breakfast
4.7
I did not like the location or the attitude of the front desk staff.
Travel tip: Stay elsewhere
Benjamin B. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2012
it is very near the train station

near sogo dept store and restaurants around
7
Peter M. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
Excellent room and value

Great room
7.3
Good value if booked online. Bit more information re travel to and from hotel and bus terminals and LCC airport placed on website would be useful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Access from Central Bus Terminal is relatively easy, but not well described on hotel website. Convenient to KLs LRT (Light Rail System)& Monorail.
Sharifah L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 18, 2012
A Surprising Gem

Large airy rooms with great furnishings, a lot of restaurants nearby
7.7
I would definitely recommend and stay there again myself. We picked the hotel without really knowing it at all. The surprise we got was totally unexpected. Bravo !
Zaid A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Big room, good location

value for money
8.3
value for money, walking distance to sogo shopping mall. very easy to find foods. great service.
Mano H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Good location & big rooms

Big rooms, location
7.7
Pleasant but parking is a problem. Very limited parking space and car keys have to be handed over to the counter. Problems of getting out the car in the morning.
Muhamed B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Amazing improvement

Cleanliness
7.3
check in was smooth with agoda booking. they actually giving their best effort to make this hotel at its best environment at affordable value in the heart of kuala lumpur. from the lobby, restaurant/cafe, design, cleanliness, are at 3.5 star but offering 3 star price. keep it up. i give 2 thumbs up for my stay. i can forgive the frontliners for lack of smiles, i can understand they are quite stressful with continous group check in at that time. thank you for the frontliners too because i left my supplement juice in the minibar. they keep for me and wait until i come back and claim it. thank you very much for your help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01