or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3748 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3748)
Sort by:
Ismail B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Great location with limited car parking lot.

Room not bad only water presser for bath very slow.
6
To improve in water presser in bathroom and check-in time at 12pm not 2pm.
Shopping Tip: near to shopping area like sogo shopping mall.
Norzamly I. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Convenient hotel with easy access to Shopping Mall

Location very strategic, good service
8.3
the hotel is very strategic location. it is to go to any place such as pertama complex, jln tar pasar malam, masjed jamek and dataran merdeka. the only disadvantage is the parking lot only 10-15 cars available . the breakfast is nice and for children computer is available . free wifi for each room. the staff also very helpful.
Anna S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 5, 2012
Clean

Value for money
8.3
Stay for 4 night with the family, so far we enjoyed our stayed. The hotel is clean and the bed is pretty big. Only for 1st night stayed the aircon is not cold enough but is ok for the next day. So far everyting is fine, near with the train and night market that we love it. I definately will be back next time.
Lalime J. Families with young children United States of America, June 4, 2012
Good Value in KL

Friendly, Responsive Staff
7.3
bottom-line, would stay here again for the value. we needed a hotel in kl last minute, and as there was a big event in town, so pickings were slim. everything around klcc was sold out or super pricey. the prescott was priced right (just under $50 us a night) for a superior room with two large single beds - plenty of room for our family of 4. breakfast was fine, but there are better, cheaper options close by if breakfast is not included in the room rate (several small restaurants - indian, nasi kandar - just half a block away). the rooms were clean, beds were firm, but comfortable, bottled water was provided daily, and there was a mini-fridge in the room. i would not recommend for asthmatics - some mildew in the shower, and some water marks on the ceiling. location was fine, 10 minute walk to little india, a few blocks from junction mall that had several food options, a cab ride to klcc was less than $20rm.
Weeraphong S. Business travelers Thailand, June 4, 2012
Tranquility Atmosphere with a few step to Monorail

Location, Calm, Free Wifi
7.7
Great Location on the Golden Triangle of Kuala Lumpur, 3 minutes to Medan Tuanku Monorail station and not over 10 minutes to Bandaraya LRT Station with the peaceful atmosphere.. Really Cozy!! Only 5 minutes walk to Jalan Domaisary (where the Hip nightclub or hangout paths are) and it's not hard to reach through Bukit Bintang (the famous night spot) by Monorail or taxi (around 6-8 MYR). This hotel is attached by many shopping mall such as SOGO/ Capsquare or Maju Junction Mall ... so, no need to worry about the food (if you're not familiar with the local food). Free Wifi is not bad.
Nightlife Tip: this is the list that you should not miss for night hangout spot - Zouk - Gosh - Water bar - Frangipani - Market Place - Baan 26 - Reggae Bar
Sarahwati R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Good lacation, not so far from SOGO

Good Housekeeping Service.
5.7
Since this hotel always stayed by muslims, I like to give a suggestion:- i) Its better if the bathroom has a separate water host for cleaning (not the one inside the toilet bowl). ii) Its more than better if the Astro channel has a malay subtitle (if available). iii. The breakfast; its awsome if you can add more variety of meal.
Janet N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Amazing Room

Bed Was Big And Comfortable
9.3
This hotel is worth your every cent. 1. Price is reasonable. 2. Big Comfortable Beds 3. Fantastic Location-Centralized
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the location is within walking distance to the mrt and chow kit road market.
King H. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2012
Claim and peaceful part of the city

Location, Breakfast at lobby level, Spacious room.
5.3
Sandra S. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2012
great location clean rooms and very comfortable

location,price
7.7
We have stayed here a few times and like it very much. This time we were bit disappointed with the service. The counter staff didn't understand our requests. very frustrating! There was an excellent young man on the counter last year who was fantastic. He seems to have left. The Taxi counter in the lobby was over priced and intimidating if we booked anything of our own.
Sandra S. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2012
Lovely, cheap comfortable

location
7.3
We were comfortable and close to everything. enjoyed it. a few hiccups but I was assertive! Room not ready at 5pm!!! check in time is 2pm!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08