or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3753 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3753)
Sort by:
Fuaad A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Comfortable and nice place to stay

Centrally located in business district,easy acess to public transportation and fast check-in
7
Service was fine but during check-out request for hotel bill (for claims purposes) was turned down. A hotel in Shah Alam issued me with a hotel bill even though I booked the room through Agoda a year back.
Yu X. Business travelers China, April 25, 2014
Nice

Convenient; Cheap; Good service.
4.7
It is located in the central area of Kuala Lumpur, with competitive price.
Jasim A. Business travelers Oman, April 24, 2014
Very Bad Place

no things
2
Mano H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Comfortable and cost effective

free wifi, big room, proximity to restaurants
6
Ma. C. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2014
we loved it! =)

Big room, nice window view, helpful staff
8.7
Its fun, we enjoyed our stay.
Zahirah B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
comfort room

easy acsess to shoping area
8
easy access to mono rel station.really close to shoping area and dining
Rudolf Z. Business travelers Germany, April 20, 2014
Internet connection was broken for 5 days and loud

clean
4.7
I was at the GBI workshop in Kuala Lumpur, great speaker were coming, like J. T. Foxx,... And the Internet in the hotel Prescott was broken, after the first day in my room, then the next two days it worked only in this very small lobby and the last 3 days it did not work at all. As a stock market trader I do not accept a not working internet. All members of our group (around 30 people) who stayed had complained again and again, the result the internet became worse. The rooms need urgently a new painting and the bathroom mirror was blind and very rusty.... So a restoration is necessary. So in the night there had been noisy traffic from motorcyclists.
Charis C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Exceeded my expectation. Very gd deal

Great location, near eateries n public transport
9
Geat deal for the price I paid. Value for money. Excellent location. Near monorail station, shopping centers n eateries. Clean rooms
Muhammad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
nice stay but low standard breakfast buffet

nearby to shopping centre and for bussiness purpose
6.3
large room but looks old and not in tip top condition. breakfast buffet always sucks..
Muhammad H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Good location

centre of the city, easy access to the public transport & near to shopping complex
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07