or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3943 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3943)
Sort by:
Ibrahim I. Business travelers Maldives, March 30, 2012
Nice hotel and service

accessibility to public transport; central location
8.3
Overall quite a positive experience.. Staff were responsive to our needs. Rooms were clean and airy. But could not find a safety deposit locker in the room - which was a bit of a worry since we did not want to lug our notebooks around every time.
Donald M. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2012
Unique hotel

Old fashion service
8
i enjoyed my short overnight stay at this hotel because it offerred old fashion service. The reception staff were very helpful the tour guide extremely helpful and the cafe staff were excellent. the rooms are quite old but very clean and the hotels location to major shopping malls is convenient also public transport and taxis easy to catch. I certainly would stay at this hotel on my next visit to Kuala Lumpur.
Zhang C. Groups March 29, 2012
clean and best service

service is ok
5.3
clean and best service, but a bit far from the sightseeing
Marcus G. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
Decent hotel in edgy area

A good breakfast was included, close to monorail station
7.3
the hotel was decent, with a clean room and a good breakfast was included in the price. however, it was situated in a fairly edgy, non-touristy part of town - we didn't feel very safe there. there was not very many options nearby for eating out, although the monorail station was very close and made it easy to get to other areas of kl.
Dinesh S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 27, 2012
Average Hotel and decent for the price

Price
6
Not the easiest to find by cab and not the greatest location but had very little time there while in transit.
Goh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Affordable comfy.

Neat and affordable.
8.3
I came to KL for a course, and saw this hotel on the internet browsing. The price is pretty attractive, seeing that the rooms are neat and tidy. I booked it online; well I did not regret it. Although I stay only for a night, I'll definitely consider it next time I make a 2nd round to KL.
Reymundo P. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2012
Great Family Hotel

Spacious room and big bed
6.3
We stayed here for three nights and everything is perfect except that the room we got has not so strong aircon. We were four in the room and its kind of a little hot for the first three hours of stay but would be ok after that. I like the view somehow because we could the see from our window the majestic image of the twin tower but just slithly obstructed by some near buildings. It's kind of an old hotel already so you can expect some stinks in some corners and the rooms as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Its near a monorail station.
Simon B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 23, 2012
Very Good Service and Close to Mono Rail

Close to Mono Rail
7.7
The reception was nicely layed out. The breakfast areas was small, but the service was nice. The rooms were a bit tired. The staff were overall friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Just up from the hotel back towards KLCC are a few really good night spots.
Ahsan A. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2012
Location

Big Room
8
Big room and clean. Near from monorail station. I have 3 times stay at this hotel, front office very nice, their smiling to every guests
Simbarashe C. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Perfect hotel

Location walking distance to Twin towers and shopping malls.
9.7
It is simply perfect for everything, posh quiet area, big rooms and good value for money. The staff are extra helpful and cheerful. Can highly recommend it to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to the biggest attraction in malaysia, the twin towers. Need i say more!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05