or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3714 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3714)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2012
Good Budget Hotel

Spacious Room
8
stayed at prescott inn hotel again and again. will definitely recommend anyone on budget. spacious, clean and walking distance to sogo and masjid india. shopping paradise.
Mohd A. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2012
Good Budget Hotel

Spacious room
8
Stayed at Prescott Inn Hotel again and again. Will definitely reccomend those on budget. Clean, spacious and walking distance to Sogo & Masjid India. Shopping paradise.
Wilson C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Spacious Beds, Well-furnished Rooms

Walking distance to Sogo Departmental Store. Spacious Twin Beds!
9.3
the stay was pleasant. twin beds were spacious, location was good, near to sogo departmental store, which was having some great discounts at the time. great place for us! the only dis-satisfaction was the carpark. it was too small, so few lots that we had to valet-parked and hand-over the keys to the hotel reception. something that we did not feel comfortable. also that delayed the time when we wanted to drive out.
Faiz S. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Lovely hotel that prioritize the customer!

Large double queen size bed! nice atmosphere in the room.
8.3
i really love the hotel, the bed is soo spacious, and they even threw us 2 queen size bed! the interior of the room is soo spacious and big, very comfortable! i will definitely go there again!
Keon J. Families with older children South Korea, January 22, 2012
If it didn't gave promotion, I will not choose it

convenient 5 minutes walking distance from monorail station and many cheap local restaurants nearby hotel
6.3
1. advantage - 5 minutes walking distance from Medan Tuanku monorail station but a little difficult to find out it so you should turn to right direction at the station. - many cheap local restaurants nearby hotel - kind staff manner 2. disadvantage - not available wifi in the room except lobby - a little bit old fashion furniture - too simple menu and low breakfast service because only a few staff was working at the hotel cafe
Hotel Feature Tip: It just 3 star hotel
Vernon A. Families with young children January 22, 2012
Not bad for a budget hotel

free wifi and mini fridge in room, close to monorail
6
our stay was all in all ok except for having other guests come in our room at 2am! cant imagine if someone was given a key to our room when we were out, maybe we could have 'lost' everything a there are no inroom safes. when we asked about why another guest was checked into our room, we just got a smile and "i don't know, so sorry." we talked to at least 4 different staff about this and no one seemed to care. there are 2 different breakfasts, an asian bfst upstairs and a western bfst downstairs - maybe because we are white we automatically got the western breakfast. we didn't even know about the other one until the last night, so we asked for it for our last day, both breakfasts were 'ok'.
Tharani T. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2012
Great Location and value for money

Good Bed n comfortable room
7.3
Great Hotel and value for money. Enjoyed the comfortable room and bed. Some setbacks with coffee n tea which was not to the standard. Bath and equipment was satisfactory.
Abdulloev S. Couples January 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and kind staff, helpful and respective
8
ok price for this area love the environment, clean and convenient, however, no single simple room for a single traveler like me. china town area would suit me betteris Sightseeing/Attractions close to subway and other transportation
Karmesh M. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2012
Nice room for the price

Room condition
9
the hotel room is worth the price we paid. it had a lcd tv with good bed settings. the lights were cozy. however, the air cond was not cooling enough. we need to adjust the temperature couple of times.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice place to stay and to get around shopping centres (SOGO, Tunku Abdul rahman road, pertama complex, Campbell complex, jalan doraisamy)
Abdulloev S. Couples January 20, 2012
nice and clean

nice and clean, tidy
8
had a good stay at the hotel. breakfast was good. rooms were ok. sightseeing/attractions tip : take a taxi and go round the kl city.also have a map with u. monorail is pretty decent to travel on. places to see are klcc, twin towers, chinatown, berjaya times square mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01