or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3752 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3752)
Sort by:
Ahmed K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
good and comfy

cleanness, location ,staff
9
Kathleen F. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2014
No frills. Breakfast was the same throughout

Affordable, Easy access to cabs and the train station
5
Pictures are better than actual hotel. It's relatively clean, but the hotel is old. Also, it doesn't say that this is for Prescott Inn -- a different hotel altogether from Hotel Prescott. So guests are misled into thinking on the ambiance of the hotel. We got the superior room with breakfast, but breakfast was the same all throughout the stay. Also, we were 'upgraded' to junior suite but didn't seem like it (we're wondering what our actual booking would've looked like if we weren't upgraded).
Ahmed K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
good location

location staff and cleanness
8.7
Azleen A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
very pleasant

location, budget and
7.7
Nice location, free basement parking, very near to shopping complex and public transport. Unpleasant only had been located to smoking floor. Although the house keeping done a good job in cleaning but the trace of smoking still can be smell.
Syahrul N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Affordable Price For A 3 Star Hotel!

Affordable,Comfortable & Close To Shopping Areas!
9
Really Affordable Price With A 3 Star Hotel! Close to major attractions place to go for.. And Really easy to find A Place For Breakfast.. :)
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Pleasant stay

Budget hotel, great location and friendly staff
9
We stayed for a day attending a seminar nearby. We were welcomed by the friendly staff at the reception counter. We had a good breakfast in the morning with quite a variety of food to our surprise.
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
a very big mistake when we choose this hotel

smelly, not worth the price
2
parking space limited, the staff is not friendly.
Mano H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Pleasant

free wifi, proximity to restaurants, big room
6
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel even in just one night stay

near to local restaurants
9
Fantastic hotel even in just one night stay and a very majestic view of the city.The hotel crew also was very friendly to serve their customer .
Sumiah S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Excellent value

Nice, good locatioan and good budget hotel
6.7
I booked this hotel by online and got half price of normal rate.Staffs are so friendly and room is good for price. Situated near the restaurant, monorail so that easy to stay. I think this hotel is good if u get promotion rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08