or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3752 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3752)
Sort by:
Inaamullah H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 12, 2014
Fabulous hotel truly value for money

Shopping Area, clean n comfy rooms, helpful staff
9.3
In simple words, I would recommend to anyone without any hesitation as the best hotel you can get for the money you pay. If you are a budget traveller. This is THE place. Keep it up guys. I have repeated three times for this hotel. I love staying in different hotels and I have stayed in over 20 different classes of hotels in KL, this probably this is the only hotel that I have repeated. Truly value for money. You have the choice to book with breakfast or without. I booked without breakfast coz there are many restaurants around to have your choice of breakfast. Therefore no comments about the food.
Fazli R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Affordable in their own class

centrally located, easy access and good internet
9.3
Mark C. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2014
We got what we paid for.

location, easy access to public transportation & restaurant around the area
6
We only stayed overnight. The room and bed is big for two persons. There really no view since it's inside the street. Don't forget to request for a non-smoking room if you're not smoking since our room smells like there was a party the night before (LOL). And also be ready for the RM50 security deposit - it was not on the booking details.
Haniza H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Reliable and Reasonable price

Location, Internet, Clean
7.7
Prescott Medan Tuanku is in central location Kuala Lumpur.It is easy for guest to go for shopping where is many shopping complexes around. There are many food court/ restaurant around the area. The room is good. Nice Bed. Its clean. Controlled air-condition in the room. Good internet wifi available in room and lobby area.
Vivian L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Short and Budget

Location, Cheap and Friendly Staff
4.7
It was only for one night and I was glad it was as the rooms were very old, a bit damp and definitely needs a make over. The service though is very friendly and they had a free car park which I was glad for. The location is in a less desireable part of the city but its very very close to the golden triangle.
Beh K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Great location and reasonable price in town area.

Great location for this hotel, car park also provided with cctv control. Good price for the room and is reasonable for this hotel. Inside room provided tea and coffee plus 2 small mineral water .
7.3
Like this hotel very much . Always come for stay when in kl
Nik R. Families with older children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
OK

location.
7.7
Pleasant.
Charles P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

Closed to Monorial station
7
Noor H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
the room was smelly

centrally located near the main city
3.7
The carpet was wet and smelly. The smell was so bad that I have to ask the room service cleaner to spray air conditioner. The airconditioner did not function well. at 10 degrees, I am still perpiring.
Zamzuri A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
budget hotel in the heart of KL

location, easy access to public transport, surrounded by nice restaurant
6.7
comfortable, centrally located and easy access to public transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03