Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3799 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3799)
Sort by:
Imran A. Couples Pakistan, April 5, 2014
Strong smoking smell in the rooms from aircon

location nothing else
5.3
Was really annoyed by the smoking smell probably coming from the vents when we started the aircon. Location is good though, close to the areas of interests and very near to one of the mono rail station which is few stations away from KL sentral
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Comfortable room & Friendly staff

Friendly staff, comfortable room & centrally located
7.7
The hotel room very comfortable, all the staff very friendly and centrally located.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Good location and price

location price and comfort
6
Good location and price and I enjoy the stays. Wall is thin so noise can be heard in times
Rusydan M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
normal

nothing extraordinary
6
ok la...
Jailani S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
good hotel and safe budget

value for money,easy for shoping
9.3
Roman L. Business travelers Russia, April 1, 2014
good breakfast, nice location

location, breakfast, attentive staff
8
Renato P. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Nice view of kl tower

Night views , big room , hair dryer etc
3.3
Good hotel with poor food and elevator overworked as the second elevator was out of order . Nice view from our room and a sense of something better and somehow something nicer than we experienced . But it is not the best or worst location . I much prefer bukit bintang
Ahmed K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
good and comfy

cleanness, location ,staff
9
Kathleen F. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2014
No frills. Breakfast was the same throughout

Affordable, Easy access to cabs and the train station
5
Pictures are better than actual hotel. It's relatively clean, but the hotel is old. Also, it doesn't say that this is for Prescott Inn -- a different hotel altogether from Hotel Prescott. So guests are misled into thinking on the ambiance of the hotel. We got the superior room with breakfast, but breakfast was the same all throughout the stay. Also, we were 'upgraded' to junior suite but didn't seem like it (we're wondering what our actual booking would've looked like if we weren't upgraded).
Ahmed K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
good location

location staff and cleanness
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07