or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3801 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3801)
Sort by:
Hoai V. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
good

tourism information, receptionist, location
7.7
Ricky R. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2014
Good

Close to monoraill,easy to find local food,quiet place and good staff.
5
I like to stay in that hotel but very bad wifi.the hotel said free wifi I stayed in for 7 days,the wifi not worked at all in my room,very bad wifi.
Muthukumaran S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
prescott hotel

location
7.3
Very nice plesant hotel. Only parking is congested.
Norhasnah M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2014
nice location

staff
8.7
ok
Mohammad Y. Families with young children Pakistan, August 27, 2014
At reception person are liar.
2.3
Wastage of money & time
Chin M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Cozy hotel in the central area of KL

Good location, near monorail and train station
6.3
It is nicely located near one of the stops of the monorail (perhaps a five minutes walk). Wifi was poor, very disappointed by lack of efficient service.
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
Good choice

Large room, good amenities, helpful staff
8
The Prescott has a bit of class and is well maintained. A refreshing change from the cramped "boutique" hotels one finds everywhere today. The rooms are spacious and have nice amenities. Many have great views. Wifi does not work well is the only problem.
Vinay N. Families with young children India, August 26, 2014
Decent hotel, good location

Decent rooms, location, travel desk in lobby
7
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Location is a big plus. The rooms are reasonably sized and maintained. Travel desk in the hotel lobby can arrange local sight seeing trips. Though the we landed early in the morning (earliest check-in is after 12 pm), the reception staff was helpful and provided a room by 11:00 am. They also gave us complimentary breakfast tickets till the room was made available. We found the Asian breakfast better than the Continental option. Overall: a decent hotel with helpful staff. 7/10.
Hassim I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Pleasant stay at Prescott Hotel

Reasonable rate, easy access to public transport and lage room
7.7
It was pleasant. Staff were friendly and of great help
Huynh A. Groups Vietnam, August 18, 2014
Not a clean hotel

breakfast, close to Monorail, nice employee
5.3
I was here last week. First, I was impressed since the hotel is so close to the monorail & when I checked in they gave me 2 rooms with connecting door. I was very glad until I saw the floor. It was totally unclean. The room had a bad smoking smell though I asked for non-smoking room. All pillows were not washed (it had very bad saliva smell) & the blanket was too cold to sleep. I spent 4 days in this hotel and until the 3rd day they give me the full package of towel, water... (I asked for an extra bed). The only good point here is the food is quite acceptable though they have very few dishes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06