My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3516 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3516)
Sort by:
Kathleen F. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2014
No frills. Breakfast was the same throughout

Affordable, Easy access to cabs and the train station
5
Pictures are better than actual hotel. It's relatively clean, but the hotel is old. Also, it doesn't say that this is for Prescott Inn -- a different hotel altogether from Hotel Prescott. So guests are misled into thinking on the ambiance of the hotel. We got the superior room with breakfast, but breakfast was the same all throughout the stay. Also, we were 'upgraded' to junior suite but didn't seem like it (we're wondering what our actual booking would've looked like if we weren't upgraded).
Azleen A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
very pleasant

location, budget and
7.7
Nice location, free basement parking, very near to shopping complex and public transport. Unpleasant only had been located to smoking floor. Although the house keeping done a good job in cleaning but the trace of smoking still can be smell.
Syahrul N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Affordable Price For A 3 Star Hotel!

Affordable,Comfortable & Close To Shopping Areas!
9
Really Affordable Price With A 3 Star Hotel! Close to major attractions place to go for.. And Really easy to find A Place For Breakfast.. :)
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel even in just one night stay

near to local restaurants
9
Fantastic hotel even in just one night stay and a very majestic view of the city.The hotel crew also was very friendly to serve their customer .
Rasal P. Business travelers India, March 14, 2014
nice hotel and good value for money

nice location and good palce to live
3.7
nice and very good place and staying repeatedly due to the best place and price
Sumiah S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Excellent value

Nice, good locatioan and good budget hotel
6.7
I booked this hotel by online and got half price of normal rate.Staffs are so friendly and room is good for price. Situated near the restaurant, monorail so that easy to stay. I think this hotel is good if u get promotion rate.
Inaamullah H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 12, 2014
Fabulous hotel truly value for money

Shopping Area, clean n comfy rooms, helpful staff
9.3
In simple words, I would recommend to anyone without any hesitation as the best hotel you can get for the money you pay. If you are a budget traveller. This is THE place. Keep it up guys. I have repeated three times for this hotel. I love staying in different hotels and I have stayed in over 20 different classes of hotels in KL, this probably this is the only hotel that I have repeated. Truly value for money. You have the choice to book with breakfast or without. I booked without breakfast coz there are many restaurants around to have your choice of breakfast. Therefore no comments about the food.
Fazli R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Affordable in their own class

centrally located, easy access and good internet
9.3
Mark C. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2014
We got what we paid for.

location, easy access to public transportation & restaurant around the area
6
We only stayed overnight. The room and bed is big for two persons. There really no view since it's inside the street. Don't forget to request for a non-smoking room if you're not smoking since our room smells like there was a party the night before (LOL). And also be ready for the RM50 security deposit - it was not on the booking details.
Haniza H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Reliable and Reasonable price

Location, Internet, Clean
7.7
Prescott Medan Tuanku is in central location Kuala Lumpur.It is easy for guest to go for shopping where is many shopping complexes around. There are many food court/ restaurant around the area. The room is good. Nice Bed. Its clean. Controlled air-condition in the room. Good internet wifi available in room and lobby area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07