Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3741 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3741)
Sort by:
Iskhandar O. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
I'M BACK AGAIN FOR SWEET DREAM

QUALITY STAFF, BIG ROOM & KING BED, CITY CENTER
8
I'm back again and late check in at 23:30hrs. Very QUALITY staff. I didn't remarks for late check in as my flight from Abu Dhabi was delay 6 hours. My request room was taken [after Hotel fail to get me by phone to confirm]. But really professional staff, they upgrade my room to higher standard. Thanks Prescott Inn. This service made me focus year 2014 Prescott be my choice hotel. Will check in again for 5 night X 3 rooms this coming mid March 2014 attending my daughter Convocation Ceremony.
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
nice room but not the toilet.

comfortable bed and pillow
6
housekeeper needs to improve on the services. dirty toilet bowl.
Ayesha K. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
A decent, centrally located hotel.

Comfortable. Central location. Friendly.
7.3
Staff were attentive to a minor problem on the first night, and quickly ratified the problem. This is an older hotel, but for the value, it's one of the better choices in KL in my opinion. More space and comfort for the money than most places, and centrally located. The only drawback is that it's a rowdy area with all night LOUD Malay karaoke, as well as excessive drag and motorcycle racing. Decent local Malay restaurants and a low-rent lot of shopping malls nearby. Comfortable beds. Smoking allowed!
Jan N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Great value for money

Spacious room and bed/ Location/
9.3
Great value for money. Great location . Spacious room
Lam S. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
not recommend

in room dinner
5.3
use more than 10 minutes to check in and out.parking is limited and very narrow in the basement. just the in room dinner is ok,tasty at reasonable price.
Rosidah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
great location and comfortable room .

Strategic location, easy to access and comfortable room.
8.3
I love to stay in Prescott Hotel and first choice hotel for my business trip. Agoda has offered a affordable price and its value for money. The great location and easy to access shopping center, local restaurants and public transport. Prescott Hotel has given a complete basic facilities in their room.
Battal D. Couples Turkey, February 6, 2014
good stay!

good location good room good price
7.7
ı have stayed here many time really good for value of money ı recommend to everybody!
Chan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
surprise, nice, spacious

Spacious, Great location, Own guarded carpark
8.3
The room is very spacious with big beds, located near to the monorail station that takes you downtown in minutes, great local restaurants & convenient stores that operate 24 hrs.
Chan B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Value Money & Quieit surrounding

Value money, quiet and relax
7.3
value money hotel good for family trip and relaxing.
Umi A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
value for money and worth it

comfortable room, close to public transport
7.7
Overall I'm satisfied with my stay. I booked superior room and got 2 double bed. It can accommodate up to 4 people. The rate was quite cheap and worth the money that i paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06