or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3717 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3717)
Sort by:
Moi C. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
wonderful stay

comfortable bed and spacious room
8
I enjoyed staying in presscott hotel.It is located near the LRT station.The hotel is room is very clean and comfortable.we can easily get many type of foods from the area near by.I am looking forward to stay here in my next trip.
Mohammed M. Couples Sri Lanka, January 9, 2014
Clean room and friendly staff

Central Location, Easy public transport Clean rooms
6
Our stay was great at this hotel, Rooms were clean and everyday it was vaccumed and aranged bathroom were average in size and cleansed every day daily towels were replaced. so nothing to complain about the room facility. Reception staffs were very friendly and helpful, Its worth the money you paid for, I will awalys recommend this hotels to my friends and relatives
Moi C. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Fun holiday

comfortable bed ,clean and spacious room
8
Prescott inn Hotel has a very srategic location.I enjoy having stay in this room because it has good security. It is easy access to public transport.It also has lots of places to shops.
Nathan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Great value large room

Huge room, great discount price, decent location
7
I paid only £15 per night for this room, so it was excellent value. I've stayed in a few hotels in KL and normally for this price I get a very small 'bed-sized' room, with Prescott's excellent promotion, this time I got a huge double room with two large beds. I was tucked away at the quiet, far end of a corridor, so I even managed to get two out of three great night's sleep. (Very rare in my experience!) The negatives would be: wi-fi was a bit hit and miss, the tv had only limited channels, the bathroom could do with a refurbishment (although the shower worked). The room is well-stocked with iron, kettle, tea and coffee, etc. - BUT the biggest negative was the absolutely flithy kettle. I was shocked how dirty it was! There is a restaurant at the hotel, though I didn't use it. The hotel is very close to the monorail, so travelling around is easy. There is very little 'nightlife' nearby, so if that's what you're looking for, be prepared to get a taxi. I only encountered the staff during check in/out, but they were friendly and efficient. Overall, this was excellent value, and I would certainly stay here again if I could get it for £15 per night again.
Musliha M. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
value for money

clean room, affordable, easy access.
7.3
Hotel is super cheap, clean, safe, near to local restaurants/hawker, free wifi and the bed is comfy!
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
good

room clean
9.3
Lan N. Couples Vietnam, January 6, 2014
Comfortable and feel welcomed

Clean, caring, comfy
9
Sahrol H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 6, 2014
Restaurants / dining

Wide variety of buffet breakfast,Activities for young children,All-inclusive hotel
8
Easy access to public transport
Hock Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
I had a great night; a peaceful and quiet night

location, quiet and reasonable price
6.3
Sarah Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
value for money

value for money
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08