or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3811 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3811)
Sort by:
Alan T. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2014
Very convenient location. Room size is adequate.

Location, friendly staff. Public transport nearby.
6
Overall is ok except the window is locked and not allowed to be opened.
Zakariya B. Solo travelers Algeria, January 31, 2014
A wonderful stay

strategic location, clean rooms, nice staff
8.7
Zakariya B. Solo travelers Algeria, January 30, 2014
Great, as always

location, convenience, cleaniness
8.3
The hotel is good as always, it is generally my choice in KL downtown, however, it may seem to me that hotel management are not really strict in applying smoking/non-smoking floor policy. This indeed should be taken into consideration.
Sidney A. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2014
good location, close to monorail and lrt

good location, close to trains, shopping area
6
it was acceptable, we changed rooms since they gave us initially a weird room
Umi A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2014
convenient stay

centrally located, comfortable room
7.7
The room was comfortable with 2 queen bed and the rate is cheap if booked through agoda.
Fazli R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
comfortable, good service and easy access to any l

fast internet, fast check-in and check-out, centrally located
9.7
my stay was perfect and very comfortable. the location very close to my work place and easy to reach by public transport.
Umi A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
satisfied

centrally located, close to shopping area @ jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman
7.7
Overall was ok. Easy access to local foods, shopping mall like sogo, pertama complex & Maju junction.
Roy H. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Location - shopping - sightseeing

Check in was fast friendly staff central location
4.7
If you go to prescott hotel tack bed bug powder as you will near it
Shaifullizam H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
A very pleasant stay

room size, comfortableness and friendly staffs
9
I have a good stay in Prescott. Friendly and efficient staff greeting me when check in, it takes only 5 minutes for the whole process of check in before given a key room. Impress with the size of superior room, 2 huge single size beds and still have large space for me. I have a good sleep even though it is at the center of Kuala Lumpur and the hotel is just near the main road. worth for money.
Iskhandar O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
WILL COME AGAIN 100%

BIG ROOM, KING BED & CITY CENTER
8
This my first stay at Prescott Inn. I pick this hotel because my favorite hotel was full house. After my stay, this hotel now become my 1st choice and the regular hotel that I use to stay become 2nd choice. This Hotel have Great Staff and fast service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05