Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3751 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3751)
Sort by:
Siew W. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Great value for a convenient location

Accessibility to rail transport system, low price, near to shopping mall
7.3
There are two super-single beds in the Superior room that I stayed in. The rooms are clean but very basic and quite old. Surrounding area has some but not too many food options. Medan Tuanku station and shopping malls are within walking distance.
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Great location, some improvements needed

Location, staff, comfortable rooms
7.3
Need to improve cleanliness of room carpet and bath area. Bathroom amenities need improvement - on both occasions I was here, the towels had holes in them.
Asmah A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Nice and affordable

Great offer price, nice room and wi-fi is ok
7.7
Nice and affordable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Parking is available but need to leave the key to the counter since the parking is limited. Walking distance to the nearest shopping area and public transport. Easy to get a taxi. Lots choices of food. Close to commercial bank.
Pushparaj K. Couples India, November 13, 2013
Large size room

Very good, clean and Large size room
10
I really like this hotel because its clean, Large size room and friendly staff
Robyn L. Business travelers New Zealand, November 12, 2013
Cheap. You get what you pay for!

Location. Clean foyer.
6.3
The room smelt really bad of urine on entering. The floor was not cleaned/vaccuumed properly. There was mould in the seals in the shower and mould on the back of the bathroom door. There was no hot water. The air conditioning helped with the smell and the cleaner on the second day done a great job.
Prashant C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Simple, comfortable and clean.

Affordable, clean and professional
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. I was looking for a no-frills cheap and safe hotel, and the Prescott Hotel certainly fulfilled this requirement.
Jenny M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Good location

clean, nice location,comfort
6
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
nice and affordablew

internet ,staff and bed
8
I got the nice price for this stayed.i had check in for several time and for me all the room is just nice for backpacker traveller.the room can afford 4 person so it is cheap. I fully recommended to people that have low budget.
Mahinder S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Food is good

Clean, big rooms and value for money
7
The say was good but the showe was not hot. the room service is cheap and tasty.
Radin S. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
nice hotel to stay

clean comfortable and easy access
7.7
Great pleasure with happy surrounding but during our stay 1st the aircon was faulty not functioning. We call the receiptionist for help may be to lend us a standing fan but was turn down due to they dont have spare or emegency solution.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06