or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3906 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3906)
Sort by:
Iskhandar O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
WILL COME AGAIN 100%

BIG ROOM, KING BED & CITY CENTER
8
This my first stay at Prescott Inn. I pick this hotel because my favorite hotel was full house. After my stay, this hotel now become my 1st choice and the regular hotel that I use to stay become 2nd choice. This Hotel have Great Staff and fast service.
Iskhandar O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
MUST STAY, THIS BECOME MY 1ST CHOICE NOW

CITY CENTER, BIG ROOM & KING BED, EASY TRANSPORT
7
This my second room at same day, At first take first room just for transit while wait for my favorite hotel {which full house}. But after check in, I really satisfy with the Service, Staff, Room and Bed [Single Bed with King Size]. Many restaurant around and Superstore just 5 minute away.
Gaius Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, Good Location, 3 star facilities
8
Near to monorail station, value for money. Shower a bit ageing though.
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
it was ok

centrally located, clean, easy accesibility
7
It was ok. Easily accessible from the LRT station. walking distance to restaurants.
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2014
affordable and convenient stay

1. near shopping area, public transport , big room.
8.7
Very nice stay with convenient location. Very close to monorail medan tuanku . Easy access via monorailnto kl cbd
Ramil A. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

Near Medan Tuanku, Nice Room, Fast internet,
7.7
The Hotel was fine. Near at the Medan Tuanku Monorail Station. Just 500 or more walks away from the station. We have a nice room. Fast internet The Receptionist was helpful even the Manager on duty. There is a convinient store nearby and Indian food nearby the Hotel. If you walk at the back street of the Hotel there are Stores and Maju Junction Mall The surroundings was very Quiet which is good within the Hotel What I dont like. --- Far from KL Sentral. Connecting to Monorail and MRT is like around 100 or more walks The Hotel dont provide toothbrush and toothpaste. We extend our length of stay but when we came back we can't open our room need to go downstairs again to advice that we're extending. And our way to check out we need a break from a tiring day and What i really dont like --- we have a packed lunch, while we we're eating, we we're advised that we can't EAT in their Mini Resto maybe because we didnt buy from them. No choice but to move out from where we sitting and eat somewhere.
Lih C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Value for money

price, location, clean
6
Maggie L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Very disappointed at such a 3 stars hotel

Mineral waters provided at foc everyday, hair dryer & iron are provided
3
The 1st & last impression were very poor as the receptionists weren't courteous at all. There was neither greeting nor thank you during my 3 days stay. I was shocked by the look of the room because it was so old with leaking basin & what more the wooden door were broken. Requested for change of room but only given 1 choice - a smelly & smoking room. Not even a word of sorry for the bad impression given. This will be my 1st & last stay at this hotel.
Chee J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Fantastic

Clean, comfortable and value for money
8.7
Fantastic stay. The rooms are clean, comfortable and really value for money
Ahmad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Very nice hotel

Friendly staff.Town center
8
This hotel very clean, comfortable , friendly staff, location nearest with shopping mall, up town and food court. For traveler easy for them to find public transport from here. Wi fi can access in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04