or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3809 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3809)
Sort by:
Izzy K. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Value for money but not good to stay in

Location, value for money, early check in
5
The hotel was near to the lrt station, which was good. We got to checked in early and got the highest floor. The wifi was only available for 48 hrs and connections was really really terrible. One of the room, the AC was spoilt but had a nice bathroom. The other room, the AC was working fine but the bathroom was really really creepy. Overall,not a hotel whereby I will go again.
Muhamad K. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
AFFORDABLE / GOOD / FRIENDLY

EASY / NEAR / FRIENDLY
7.7
Analyn N. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
The hotel has a nice location near the monorail.

Room is big enough to accommodate 4 people. Location is good. There is a mall and supermarket nearby.
7.3
I had a good night sleep, after all the walks we did the entire day. The surrounding area is peaceful and had a nice view of KL Tower at our room. Just did not like the distinct odour in the lobby and at the rooms.
Hezron T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
Really affordable. No issues with hotel.

Affordability. Close to Monorail. Good breakfast.
7.3
Sahrol H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 16, 2014
ok

ok
8
Tuan N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Great Location

Cleanliness, Good staff and great location
9.3
Short trip but value for money
Richard W. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Very nice and good

All the best that I can said it
8.7
Good,,, very very very good
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Great!

Affordable,value for money, near to major attraction and public transport.
8.7
It was our 5th time stayed at prescott hotel kl.we were really satisfied stayed here bcoz it worth for your money, near to major shopping area( walking distance), parking area provided, near to public transport for those who travel by public transport, near to restaurant, 24hr restaurant and convinient store, big room with comfortable bed( this time they upgrade our room from superior to deluxe room for free!! Yeay!!king bed size,really comfortable for us with baby ,2mth++..every time we are going to kl, i'll choose to stay at this hotel unless it is fully booked.then,i'll be in trouble reading reviews for other hotels..u'll not be sorry to stay in dis hotel.trust me;)
Syahid I. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Azlina A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
comfortable stay

bed,location,restaurants
9.3
Very comfortable stay in a centrally located area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07