or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3898 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3898)
Sort by:
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
superb location and giod value for money...

1. nearby shopping cimplex 2. easy acces to monorail and public transportation. 3. the room is relatively spacious.
7.7
Excellent...
Elsie S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
convenience

1. near to monorail 2. shopping malls 3. cleanliness
7.3
Everything was goid except for very poor internet connection
Richard M. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Good location but very basic

Location, staff
5
The location is okay but it is hard for taxis to get there due to the one way streets. When we checked in we were given another guests room. Went to open the door and he was lying on his bed half naked. Our own room was very dirty and in need of a really good clean. Staff were, however, very friendly.
Irwan A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
only location

location
6.3
hotel condition going worse nowday.
Mohammed H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
good stay

location, staff, room
8
Pleasant stay.
Lih C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Comfortable stay

Near monorail, cheap, food nearby
7
Charlie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
good location, close to LRT etc.

location, reasonable price, clean
7
Okay
Donald K. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
another pleasant stay at PRESCOTT

LOCATION/ ROOM SIZE/STAFF
7.7
i checked in no problem the lady on duty was very helpful with a nice smile i got my requested room and was very happy.i have stayed at Prescott many times and will continue to do so as i am frequently in KL on business. housekeeping was efficient and obliging all in all great experience.thank you Prescott
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Location,near to major shopping malls

Easy access,near to major shopping area,fast check in and checkout
6.7
This is our favourite hotel,everytime we go to kl for sure we'll stay here.however,this time around,it was a bit dissapointed for us.we book for deluxe room and we've got an old room,with old furniture( we knew how other rooms looks like as this is not our 1st time) hopefully they'll appreciated us better next time(as we're their reg customer) by giving good condition's room.and upgraded old room same level as others.
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Good Location but poor wifi

Room, Location, Staff
7
This will always my preferred hotel for my KL business trip as it gives me the best value for money and good location. However wifi connection can be very bad and make sure you have backup i.e. mobile internet just in case when you need to connect to internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08