or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3831 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3831)
Sort by:
Harpreet S. Families with older children India, August 7, 2013
Clean place to Stay

Staff, Location
6
Centrally located, Warm staff and KL central easily accessible
Nicole G. Business travelers Philippines, August 6, 2013
Implausible!

Clean Area, Friendly Staff and Great Food
10
It was fantastic!I was like staying on my own home. I never felt that i am a tourist since the staff are very friendly.
Sarah O. Couples Denmark, August 6, 2013
Terrible service but good location

only good thing is the location
5
There was no service at all! We call for the wifi password (which they didn't provide at check in, like they didn't gave any information at all!) and were told to go to the lobby and pick it up (why couldnt he tell it on the phone??). The room smelled bad and we didnt go for the breakfast as it looked not very inviting. I would not stay again and not recommend this hotel
Damian R. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
very nice hotel ,easy to travel in and around

transport is close, very neat ,good price
9
We had a nice stay at this hotel, very easy to get around from as train is only 5oom away and you can get to airport easy by train, easy to get to outdoor food areas ,and lge shopping centre is in walking distance , overall a great stay at this hotel ,and price is good for this standard..
Vineel V. Couples India, August 5, 2013
very bad

nothing at all
3.7
room was stinking wi-fi not connectable staff very unfriendly given a room with 2 single beds instead of a room with single king bed, when asked for a change told available only on the smoking floor
Baljit S. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Great and comfortable

Clean, comfort and nice
8
Very safisfying abd very comfortable and it it recommended to others
Ong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
I enjoy my travel at this hotel , feeling not bad

beds , location , service
7.7
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 4, 2013
internet not good

large room,
4.3
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Perfect!!

Easy access to shopping malls,parking space provided..
8
Perfect..very comfortable,clean n big room..have all the facilities needed in a room such as flat screen tv,ketle,hair dryer,iron,iron board,prayer mat n fridge
Md S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
its a comfortable hotel! i like it.!

strategi location, clean room, confortble room.!
9.7
This 1st time i stay here and i try it..i found this hotel from agoda... Honestly, its a great hotel for me n strategi location... But car park is dfcult to find if hotel car park full....hope admin can do it smthing....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01