or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3752 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3752)
Sort by:
Jawiah K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and affordable

Clean, quiet and easy access for shopping/public transport
7.7
Glad that I chose the hotel as the room is clean and make up everyday, everything looks simple but yet we feel at ease staying there and worthy of price
Ishak L. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Great location in golden tringle

Location, shopping heaven and public transport.
6.3
Shopping mall just around the corner such as Sogo , Pertama complex, Jalan Masjid india etc. The area/district where the Quality Hotel City Centre is located in Kuala Lumpur is known as Golden Triangle Shopping heaven to housewife. Would recommend them to others.
Karen K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Great stay at Prescott Hotel

It was a friendly experience with the staffs, the food was good and the rooms were comfortable and nice to rest in.
8.7
Ofcourse it was a great experience staying at the Prescott Hotel. I would recommend it to my friends and to my family too.
Vickram R. Couples July 14, 2013
Convenient and comfortable centralised stay

large rooms, cleanliness and parking
8.7
The staff were very friendly and attentive, checked in late and they opened the locked parking for us. When we had to zip out in the middle of the night for some supplies, they re-opened the parking for us at the ungodly hour of 3am, and once again opened it upon our arrival. Rooms were spacious, clean and quite sound-proofed.
Devendran C. Families with young children India, July 13, 2013
good location with affordable budget

good location, nice rooms
7.3
Stayed there for a day, good location and easy access to all the city locations. Wifi is bit slow, need to be dependent on 3g. beds are large enough for the family of 4. Late check-in is a big no no. Informed the staff during booking that will be checking out at 2.00 pm but when i checked out it was 2.40, charged additional 30 ringgit for each room. which means stick to the timing or prepare to pay. SOME Counter staffs are not trained on customer service, attitude is like take it or leave.
Thi H. Families with young children Vietnam, July 13, 2013
fit my budget

Economic, near transportation, near city central
5
Accommodation needs renovated. The wallpaper in front of my door was torn and old. The smell was not good in my sis's room and she has to change to another. Anyway, receptionists are friendly and supportive as they charge us a reasonable extra amount of money for late checkout. To take taxi or buy things in KL, you should practice your bargaining skill in advance.
Muhammad R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Nearby to Shopping Place, Large Room

Large Room, Comfortable, Value for Money
8
I have stay here for fourth times. Large room and comfortable. However, the internet sometimes went down. Nearby to shopping center and local food restaurants.
Shuyin H. Families with older children China, July 13, 2013
very comfortable

kind staff,great location ,clean room
10
Vishav A. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Location, Budget, Close to local market and great local restaurants
5.3
First of all, we were not impressed when our requested hotel taxi (through Agoda website) didn't show up at airport at all. we managed to catch airport taxi to hotel. Apart from that experience and some staff not being able to communicate properly in English, overall it was an OK experience at the hotel. What we liked the most was the location as it offered variety of restaurants and shops within few walks. Monorail station was within walking distance as well. Room was clean and well maintained. breakfast was good. Only problem we faced throughout our stay was communicating to staff. We expected staff to understand English bit better as many international tourists were staying in the hotel as well. We will keep this hotel as a second choice in case our preferred accommodation is not available for any reasons. Thanks
Thu T. Groups Vietnam, July 12, 2013
Comfortable

cost value, near monorail train station, shopping center
6
everything is ok but internet/ wifi is too bad, even I tried to log in with more less 10 user names.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08