Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3808 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3808)
Sort by:
Vladimir B. Solo travelers Slovakia, July 22, 2013
I´ll not remeber staying in this hotel.

Cleaning, location, friendly staf
7
The hotel is nothing special. Good value for money, good location.
Maizatul A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
comfortable and easy xcess..

clean. near to shopping area n got car park
8.7
nice and good location. easy for me who had a small child n wish to go shopping..
Vannesa P. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
You get your money's worth.

location, big and comfortable beds, accommodating staff
7.7
Our stay at Prescott Hotel was indeed great. It has helped us in so many ways to execute our business plan and leisure as well. The location of the said hotel has helped us in the execution of our daily plans most especially shopping to different malls.
Bruce H. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Good quality budget price....Good public transport

location for food, transport and the price
8
No problems during my stay.....excellent public transport near by. i asked for and got a room with view of KL Tower. Petronas might have been nicer view but a nearby hotel blocked that option from my room. Night markets nearby. Plenty of other evening food options. NO obvious morning street food (unlike many other areas of city) the only concern is if early morning flight ex KL, and one is using train/bus to LCCT, there is public transport to Sentral that early.....and the taxi fare to LCCT could be more than a nights budget accommodation.
Hsiao H. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2013
good stay.

location, comfortable bed, easy access to shopping complexes, clean room.
7.7
The hotel is strategically located at kl city area with easy and convenient access to shopping malls. lrt and monorail are just nearby. The bed is clean and comfortable. There are plenty of tv channels which you can choose from.
Richard W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Feeling good

Quite, clean, big bed
9.3
So far so good,,, nothing can talk nw cause this is the first time I'm stay at this hotel... But I'm can sure I'm will back again to stay at this hotel...
Alasdair S. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Good value city centre hotel

Close to monorail station, and to some very good street food. Rooms comfortable. Free wifi, reasonably fast.
6.7
Rooms are clean and comfortable, but en-suite shower and toilet less so- they badly need a refurb! Noisy neighbours can be a problem if you have a connecting door- Asians like their TV!
Sahrol H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 19, 2013
close to shopping areas

quiet surroundings, close to major attractions, close to parks
8
centrally located
Bee L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Close proximity to Golden Triangle

Close to business area, easy access to public transportations, and relatively clean hotel
8
It was only 1 night stay. Hotel was chosen as it close to business area. Location of hotel makes it easily accessible to business offices, shopping complex, and areas of interest. In addition, there was a railway station which is 400m away from hotel and this rail is part of the integrated railway system, which makes it quite convenient to move around.
Kathleen J. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2013
Not a good experience in this hotel

Located near shopping malls, and train
2.7
We arrived evening and the receptionist was a bit snobbish and not welcoming. The lobby is clean and the outer building but once we got into the hallways going to room, it was scary because the lighting was bad, carpet floor needs to be cleaned. The room is small, dim lighted, linens are not cleaned, cr is so old and needs to be renovated, no cable tv and the worst part...the smell of the room is so bad....we ended up buying glade freshner coz everytime we go inside we can smell it....also dont even book at the lobby for tours, they are pricey!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02