Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee House Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4184 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4184)
Sort by:
Arian F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
Good Price. Near MRT. Good food. Not noisy.

Good Price. Near MRT. Good food. Not noisy.
10
It was relaxing. My accomodation includes breakfas. It is normally common but may not be included to some hotels especially if it is on sale in agoda. The room has a wide window, it is overlooking the city whichever part your window is facing. As for my room, it was facing buildings which are ok as the lights look good during the night. The place is not smelly though I notice the carpets are lot and not looking clean. The sheets are clean as well as the towels and comfort room. I had a good sleep after a long walk as the place is not noisy. It is near the MRT but not along the sidewalk where cars can go since you have to turn a little bit to the left to get to the hotel. Wifi is accessible even from inside the room which is great. The food is good. Receptionist and attendants are well-mannered and happy. The MRT on this place though is a little far from Berjaya time square but its ok for me as it contributed to a peaceful sleep during the long walks at night. Great place to stay. :)
Fazli R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
comfortable, good service and easy access to any l

fast internet, fast check-in and check-out, centrally located
9.7
my stay was perfect and very comfortable. the location very close to my work place and easy to reach by public transport.
Umi A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
satisfied

centrally located, close to shopping area @ jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman
7.7
Overall was ok. Easy access to local foods, shopping mall like sogo, pertama complex & Maju junction.
Roy H. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Location - shopping - sightseeing

Check in was fast friendly staff central location
4.7
If you go to prescott hotel tack bed bug powder as you will near it
Shaifullizam H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
A very pleasant stay

room size, comfortableness and friendly staffs
9
I have a good stay in Prescott. Friendly and efficient staff greeting me when check in, it takes only 5 minutes for the whole process of check in before given a key room. Impress with the size of superior room, 2 huge single size beds and still have large space for me. I have a good sleep even though it is at the center of Kuala Lumpur and the hotel is just near the main road. worth for money.
Iskhandar O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
WILL COME AGAIN 100%

BIG ROOM, KING BED & CITY CENTER
8
This my first stay at Prescott Inn. I pick this hotel because my favorite hotel was full house. After my stay, this hotel now become my 1st choice and the regular hotel that I use to stay become 2nd choice. This Hotel have Great Staff and fast service.
Iskhandar O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
MUST STAY, THIS BECOME MY 1ST CHOICE NOW

CITY CENTER, BIG ROOM & KING BED, EASY TRANSPORT
7
This my second room at same day, At first take first room just for transit while wait for my favorite hotel {which full house}. But after check in, I really satisfy with the Service, Staff, Room and Bed [Single Bed with King Size]. Many restaurant around and Superstore just 5 minute away.
Gaius Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, Good Location, 3 star facilities
8
Near to monorail station, value for money. Shower a bit ageing though.
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
it was ok

centrally located, clean, easy accesibility
7
It was ok. Easily accessible from the LRT station. walking distance to restaurants.
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2014
affordable and convenient stay

1. near shopping area, public transport , big room.
8.7
Very nice stay with convenient location. Very close to monorail medan tuanku . Easy access via monorailnto kl cbd

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - tesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Makana Coffee HousePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06