Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku

23, Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu, Off Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Inn Hotel
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Superior Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Reception Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - View Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3743 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3743)
Sort by:
Rasal P. Business travelers India, July 4, 2013
nice location state of the art facilities

nice place and central of kl
4.3
nice and very good place and staying repeatedly due to the best place and price
Yen L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Strategic location, limited parking lot

Strategic location
8
Strategic location, limited parking lot and limited choice of breakfast
Vu T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 4, 2013
Close monorail station but intenet is too slow

close to rail station, breakfast, large room
6
Fine, and it would have been better if the intenet speed had been faster
Yon H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
None

Nearby MRT
4.3
Hotel allocated nearby MRT. Kinda noisy at night as there are many night club nearby and is quite danger to walk around.
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
good, cheap

cleam, cheap , near city area
6
it was very good. I'm regular customer for this hotel every time i went there i'll go to stay there
Mohamed J. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2013
Value For Money

The Central Location as it is near to Medan Tuanku Train Station, near to Sogo Shopping Mall and Jalan Masjid India. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
8
I have 3 rooms and everything was fine except for the air conditioning was not working in the 2 rooms (#711 and #715). Called the Reception during midnight twice but nothing was done and had to sleep in sweat. No staff came to the rooms to rectify the problem.
Shahirulanuar S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Good

Location is close to amenities such as shopping centers, transport, etc
7
Kien W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
lousy room service

no response of whatever your request from desk counter to room service
4.3
Linh N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2013
the hotel locates near public transportations

Quiet, public transportation, mall
7.7
Zaleha S. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Nice hotel but inefficient front line staff

Near shopping ctr and Monorail station
5.3
When we arrived at the hotel to check in, it took about more than 10 mins of waiting. Eventhough there are about 5 staff in duty, guess have to wait long and there is a number of guess waiting to be serve. After 10 mins of waiting, received our rooms keys without breakfast voucher. When we asked about voucher staff told us no need as we only need to show the room keys. Reach our room then we realised that, they did not gave us password to access to internet. Next day, when we about to enter lobby for breakfast. We were told that we need to have breakfast voucher before can procced. Very dissapointed with hotel front line staff. No sorry from them at all. We did ask them if it possible for us to check out slightly late as our flight will be in the evening. Ask received from them, "NO". Wow so polite,no sorry nothing. My advise pls send all your front line staff to Customer Services Course...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala LumpurPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPrescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur – Medan Tuanku, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07